Lume Cannabis Co Lowell

Lume Cannabis Co Lowell

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

14 reviews

Mulk8533
15 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town!

This Dispo has never failed to exceed my expectations. I love going here and I am never disappointed. always a 5 star experience!
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
We are so happy that you are happy, Mulk8533! Thank you for the Lume love 💚
Official Response8 days ago
mulkeya20
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing company! Great deals!

The dispensary experience doesn’t get much better than this. The highly educated staff quickly help each customer to the best of their abilities.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this very flattering review! Here at Lume we take great pride in our friendly and educated staff, thank you for noticing, mulkeya20!
Official Response14 days ago
bigmomm
7 months ago
5 stars

John was the best

I ordered online and when I arrived I was immediately greeted and taken care of by John. He spent several minutes with me explaining the perks of your company and making sure that I have everything I need.He is a definite Asset to your business.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the beaming review! We will make sure John is recognized for his hard work 😊
Official Response7 months ago
Birdsiview1987
7 months ago
5 stars

Top knotch

Perfect experience. Knowledgeable people, interpersonal. They are all about their customers.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to know that our budtenders took such great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
tourchwood2499
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience! Amazing staff!

A bud tender named John was super polite than any other bud tender that I have ever experienced. Super knowledgeable about the products and the effects. I recommend coming here if you really want to have a good experience with awesome pricing. It’s definitely a place for recreational users in Kent county. My family have went to meds cafe down the street and they were not happy with how bad Kyle scammed them. I have yet to renew my medical card but I’m still gonna be coming here for now on‼️ also if you need to learn pricing go on their website. Weedmaps itself always have issues.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for the AMAZING review! We are excited to know that you experience with Lume and our staff, especially John, were nothing less than amazing 🤗 Thank you so much for your Lume loyalty and we can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
papasativa42
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The staff was friendly and helpful. There staff was above and beyond great customer service and love all of your deals and points program
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for all of the Lume LOVE 💚💚💚 We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
420michiganbudking
5 months ago
5 stars

Love Lume great selection

The customer service here is outstanding as always. I really appreciate the time the budtenders take to talk about all of their products. I hope Lume gets Fireball in stock. I love these gummies but have to go to Green Koi to get these. Would rather go to Lume as its closer to my house and the service is better!!
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your Lume love and loyalty🤩 Can't wait to see you next time!
Official Response5 months ago
RamRod911
5 months ago
5 stars

The best I ever had

The atmosphere is on point. Its like walking into an Oasis with a a litr o cola. Very very very friendly staff. John T is such a nice dude. So calm and pleasent, like a warm pastry. The GM Nate is like the best thing since butter toast. Your all's CBD is amazing. The topical is better and last longer. The other john made me smile.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We're pleased to know that John T. and Nate have both made your Lume experience AMAZING! That is our goal for each and every one of our guests 🤗 We hope you pay us another visit soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Trees42086
6 months ago
5 stars

This place is awesome

I come here all the time and they all are good people. I enjoy the meds and the people, can’t beat that!! I would recommend coming!!
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an AWESOME review! We hope you stop in again soon 🤗
Official Response6 months ago
danieldayleewis
6 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful staff

First time at a dispensary and I was nervous. Gunnar (I think that was his name?) listened to what I was looking for and hooked me up. Super helpful staff!
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
We are so happy that you decided to come check us out and we look forward to earning your loyalty for a long time come 😁✌
Official Response6 months ago
wtfunsize
7 months ago
5 stars

First and not last time

Great shop! Staff was quick and helpful, great menu and prices too.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this AWESOME feedback! It makes us very happy to know that our staff took such great care of you and we very much look forward to seeing you the next time you stop in 😁
Official Response6 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
6 months ago
4 stars

Med patient appreciate the acceptance of my card

Stopped in, picked up a couple 1/8th's on special for 30 for med patients. It was my first visit to Lume. I used curbside. I ordered thru the website. Pulled up was greeted by a nice lady & security. She took my cards and brought back my change, cards, and product! I ordered Jenny Kush! WOW. Please continue to carry Jenny! She knocked my socks off! The smell was so good. The taste was amazing. THC content was very high. I also tried GG#4/Deathstar, I was a little put off by what I received vs. the picture. It was totally different. The buds were small, not dense vs the photo on here. This one did the job too but I'm not sure it's what was pictured. Id like to see bulk deals. I buy OZ plus at a time. 4 stars because the GG4/Deathstar stock photo, and because I can't order thru Weedmaps!! I like my blue check verified reviews! I did get a free pre roll for spending over $50, however not the 10% for first time visitor. Overall very happy, and I will be back!!!
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some valuable feedback. We are happy to know that your experience with our Luminary wowed you! Jenny Kush and GG4 x Death Star are not only a fan favorite, but also an employee favorite 😁 We are very apologetic about the Weedmaps ordering, we currently use Weedmaps as a generic menu to show what we typically carry in our storefronts. All of our current store menus are located at Lume.com, where are menus are updated as inventory is brought in and out of the stores. We would greatly appreciate it if you could send us an email to contact@lume.com to let us know how we can earn that 5th star 😊
Official Response6 months ago
hw1383
6 months ago
2 stars

Disappointed.

Went inside to check out the new dispensary in town when they first opened. Met the wonderful budtenders, ordered a 1/4 of Jenny Kush, and Kiva Terrabites (sea salt caramel). Tipped them $10. Got home, opened my bag, and they gave me a Dream caramel square instead of my $22 caramel bites. Had to drive all the way back in the rain to get the correct product. I work at a dispensary, and this one didn’t seem too bothered they messed up my order. Probably won’t go back.
Bloodborn828
6 months ago
1 star

Don't go hear

Way $$. Staff really dnt knw what there doing every question I had they had to look it up. Then they deal that was posted they didn't really want to give it to me. He comes out n says idk what deal ur talking about then I said it's rt here I brought my phone out then he says oh yeah I knw what one it is. Bla bla go 5 min away to grant. Stay way. Meds are gd but way to $ n crapy deals. I'm nvr going back.
Lume Cannabis Co LowellGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback here and we sincerely apologize that your time shopping with us was anything less than stellar. We very much value your business and want to make sure we make it right. If you could please, drop us an email at contact@lume.com with some further details of your experience.
Official Response6 months ago