Select a product to start your order!
Lumberjacks Provisioning Center

Lumberjacks Provisioning Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

3.6

14 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Sakjak
3 months ago
5 stars

Great new shop

Friendly staff, good selection, crazy good pricing!
MrsPurdun
14 days ago
1 star

Same old crummy deals

Everyone’s shaking there tricombs and there flower is bunk Waste of time and money 3x
Weedmapsamillion
2 months ago
1 star

Long Cure

1st time visit on 4/19/21. Picked up some med prerolls and the Lemon Gelato was harvested on 4/24/19, almost 2 years old. Burns bad with no flavor. I enjoy a good cured bud, but this is old bud now and shouldn't be sold to medical patients. It hasn't been tested in almost 2 years.
Deadtime69
3 months ago
1 star

First visit

One and done at this shop for me.... ordered the Jungle Cake, waited a bit and got the alert to come in with my I.D. Get there and the order actually wasn't ready. Lady says she'll get it ready, no biggie. Get my order and get home realized they gave the "popcorn buds" Jungle Cake which I didn't see order. Then I get the alert my original order was picked up. Nice ladies but to many places to deal with problems like this.
Mightymac
7 months ago
5 stars

Nice medical selection

The chill body rub is amazing, I purchased the 1500THC/250CBD, it provided the best relief I've experienced with a topical.
mrsstevens
7 months ago
5 stars

A Must Go!

We loved this place we ended up going back the next day! The staff was super friendly, the prices and deals were great and the flower we found actually to be the best! One of our favorites we will be back again ❤️
jloca2010
8 months ago
5 stars

Great place

They have a good selection of flower and the bud tenders are so friendly. I really like this place
mattdebolt
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection!

Great atmosphere, very friendly and informative! This place has the best selection i have found anywhere! Also the only shop i have seen that carries accessories (pipes, bowls, batteries ect.).
Afarrah1517
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Recreational/medical dispensary I’ve been to

Lumberjacks is by far the best dispensary I have been in and I’ve been in several in Battle Creek and Kalamazoo! The staff is all very friendly, helpful, kind and they never rush you out the door! The bud selection is alway on point, they have lots of prerolls to chose from and even an epic Magar (if you don’t know what that is, go find out)! The edibles display case is full of so many amazing edibles to chose from! The choice indica gummy's and the fudge bites are a few of my Personal favorites! If you haven’t been there yet, do yourself a favor and stop in! You will not regret it!
MCason79
8 months ago
5 stars

Recreational/ Medical

I won’t go anywhere else for my recreational or medical marijuana needs. They have a great selection of products and accessories. Bud tenders are full of knowledge about products and will go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. Love this place
Ethan461
6 months ago
1 star

Unacceptable behavior

The lack of masks is insulting. My family works in the hospital and to see not every single bud tender wearing a mask was disheartening. I will make sure people know not to shop here cause they are not safe and do not follow CDC protocol. You all should contact me and fix this issue.
jade51975
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
sussayzz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
sussayzz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars