Lucy Sky Wash Park

Lucy Sky Wash Park

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

64 reviews

      zayasz167
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved it,

      I have forgotten the girl budtender's name but if you mentioned Mamacita papacito she'll remeber us. The atmosphere of the store was amazing, very zen and peaceful, the wood make it feel more cozy and the waiting room it's very chic. I would come back every time in I'm Denver. The product is great, good stuff, got some Purple Kush and some Purple Haze, both amazing strains, 22+ THC. Great mind and body hugs, great smell, amazing colors, great price.
      jmoonski
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Lucy Sky is the dopest dope I've ever smoked

      Evan was super friendly and helpful during my purchasing experience. He is very knowledgeable of the product and wants the best for the customer, which is always nice. Great customer service, great pot, great store. I will be back.
      5 stars

      THE BEST OF THE BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!

      Customer service is the Number 1 reason I will spend my hard earned money at ANY retail store. I have had the pleasure of shopping at Lucy Sky on Mississippi a few times now. Let me break down the AMAZING experiences I have had with Freddie as our customer service advisor. First time in, I walked in to Lucy Sky with a friend of mine who has a few conditions and we were looking for the best of the best that Lucy Sky has to offer. With out ANY hesitation Freddie pointed out the Jett Cannabis product line offering us a step by step on why this product is better than the competitions. Freddie took extra time to explain the Jett C02 oils is filtered three times, in a ceramic cartridge and super-duper flavorful, then Freddie proceeded to explain it was one of his favorite products in the store. So we purchased a wide array of the JETT cartridge line and we are thrilled. it did not disappoint. the experience was super flavorful and highly potent. GREAT STUFF JETT CANNABIS!!! Thank you Freddie for taking extra time to make us feel right at home. There is a huge difference between a trip to the dispensary and a memorable shopping experience that you want to tell all your friends and family about. this one will go down in the books as one of the best shopping experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you again Lucy Sky and Freddie! Keep up the great work ya’ll!
      jessedallaz13
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      best in Denver......

      great place....good prices...awesome personnel...definetely come back and reccomend.....
      rat420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Good prices,nice people, and good product what else do you need. :)
      twes1989
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      must see

      this place is great. great quality bud and very friendly staff. this is a must go!!!
      Yamez8
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      always good!

      whenever I'm in Denver, we always make a stop at this Lucy Sky location! besides the taco shop(I seriously havent found a better al pastor taco in the Springs) below, Lucy Sky always has killer flower and good deals on Pax products. their scroopy noopers, bio-diesel, and bio-cheese are my favs. the smell from the bio-cheese can clear a room and that's how I like my bud: funky!
      Burnedravenz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best start to my 420

      I love this place it's always a chill environment and there is never a wait to get back and check out what awesome new products have come in and might I mention that it all looks wonderful. If you are looking for a new or just different dispensary this is the one
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      SUPER NEAT SHOP!

      This is a really cool cannabis boutique! The layout is incredibly impressive, and the team here knows how to deliver an exceptional customer experience. There is a great variety of cannabis products here and teh pricing is customer-focused. All around, the experience at Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Wash Park is something you don't want to pass up. PUREVIBE highly recommends this Cannabis shop!
      StoneyTombs
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary in Denver

      Great product, great staff, and great prices. This is my main shop in the Denver area. Nice quiet location and a cool little shop. A+++
      daddychron
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      greatest ever

      great people great place to go good environment love the vibe must go. they need a 10 star rating
      Kenny_Walnuts
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorete dispensory so far!

      I've been to six dispensaries in Denver in the last year and Lucy Sky Wash Park is my favorite. The customer service, product, price and atmosphere all far exceeded expectations!
      Lucy Sky Wash ParkDenver South
      We are very happy you had such a great experience! Come back soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      K3LLB3LL
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST PEOPLE IN THE INDUSTRY!

      THE LUCY SKY EXPERIENCE MAKES EVERYTHING ELSE TASTE BLAND!!! LOVE YOU GUYS!! 🤙🏻👍🏻👍🏻
      Lucy Sky Wash ParkDenver South
      We love you too! Come back soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      GobbleSnarf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience

      My husband and I are staying in Denver for our honeymoon and we decided to visit Lucy Sky because it's close to our Airbnb. We had an awesome experience. Our budtender was very knowledgable and kind. The prices are great, and the bud has been awesome. I highly recommend visiting Lucy Sky in Washington Park. :)
      Lucy Sky Wash ParkDenver South
      We are glad you had a great experience on your vacation here! Please come see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      cheiferjack
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection and customer service

      Consistent quality and a large selection of whatever you want. Budtenders are enthusiastic and knowledgeable.
      Lucy Sky Wash ParkDenver South
      We are glad you stopped by, come see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      l31ghb34r
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks Shawn!

      Shawn is killing it! He was super friendly and accommodating, and he went way out of his way for me. I’m not very familiar with dispensaries yet and he was extremely patient with me. He’s really knowledgeable, and made me feel like he really cared about getting me the right product. I’m glad I stopped in!
      CMUber
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Opens at 10!!!

      This app and google say they open at 9 but they changed to 10AM!!
      LadyBug222
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First Cannabis Botique

      The atmosphere is welcoming, charming and elegant. It is different than other dispensaries I have visited. The Quality of their house-grown cannabis is top notch! Dense, terpy, with high THC%. This place also does really great deals for their loyalty members (like me), I would highly recommend signing up! Not to mention, I was very pleased with my interactions with the staff. They are very knowledgeable, very personable and truly took the time to help me understand more about the products they carry.
      Porchswingin
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First time from Cali

      Great place with excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and informative on all products. Great prices. Will definitely recommend. The staff was friendly, patient, and helpful. Thank you for helping us dispensary first timers choose a few options.
      Mishkabobs
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Madeline was super knowledgeable and helpful!

      Best dispensary I have ever been to. The selection of flower, wax, shatter, edibles, creams and lotions is INCREDIBLE! Completely jamming atmosphere! And to top it off the bartender Madeline is mindblowingly knowledgeable and helpful! I look forward to going back again soon!