Lucy Sky on Broadway

Lucy Sky on Broadway

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

55 reviews

1 star

Be AWARE: They treat their employees like SH*T

If you want to buy from an ethical, people driven, inclusive BIPOC dispensary Lucy Sky is NOT (let me repeat) NOT it. I started coming in to this dispensary about a couple weeks ago and it quickly became my favorite. Not because of the brands it carries or the dispensary in of itself, but because of one certain budtender, Emmanuel. He always took the time to ask me about my day and make sure I found not only the perfect product, but the right brand to help my pain. I didn't go to Lucy Sky for their deals (because Lord knows they don't have any) or the atmosphere (to be honest it's pretentious) but for EMMANUEL. THis weekend I went in to see Emmanuel at his location only to find out that he no longer works at Lucy Sky. And do you want to know why?? Emmanuel took time off to visit his wife's dying grandma only to come back to find his position was terminated. Lucy Sky made him choose work or his family and as you can imagine he chose family.
Tophito
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Bud and staff

Have to be honest outright, I've worked here. This place is fire, from the minute you walk in the decor is welcoming and chill. The staff, know their stuff, from terps to strains. If you want some good strains check it out, and say hey to Brit and Kesshsaha!
5 stars

Great dispensary...quality products and service

I’ve been to dispensaries all over the state as a med patient and rec consumer. One of the main differences I’ve noticed is that rec dispensaries can lack that customer service/no rush vibe that med dispensaries often provide. This is not the case with Lucy Sky. The bud tenders are always super kind and helpful. The flower is top notch as well as top top shelf concentrates. I’ve never felt rushed to finish shopping (literally only rec place this has happened). Lucy Sky gets 5 stars from me. Something I don’t usually do. Not to mention the prices are hard to compete with.
kkwoodson
4 years ago
5 stars

Love Lucy Sky!

Love the staff and the products they serve. Plan on returning sometime soon!
denvr710
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Genetics. Quality all Around

The bud here is incredible. Amazing Brain OG, Prez kush, Headband OG, Blueberry, The White, Larry's OG!!!!The list goes on as each strain is grown to perfection. I walk in expecting to buy and eighth, but always walk out having bought way more....woops!
JessicaDabbit
6 years ago
5 stars

GoodBud and GoodStaff

Really excited to have a GOOD dispo close to me!! I will def be going back!
canyonkiwi
2 years ago
5 stars

Easy!

Very fast and efficient staff. I came in late last night and they helped me a lot even though they were about to close!
Kkmoo
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful, inviting place!

Elizabeth was an absolutely amazing budtender and an all around joy to speak with. Very knowledgable, everyone was excited to help customers and had great recommendations suited to my preferences. They also had a HUGE stock compared to other dispensaries in the area 💖 I seriously can't get over how awesome my experience was here!
MysticRide76
2 years ago
5 stars

Love Lucy Sky on Broadway!

Lucy Sky on Broadway is the only dispensary I visit. Such great vibes every time I go. The folks there are super friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help find that which makes you happy. The prices are very good and the available discounts make it even better (especially knowing they honor us veterans). Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique on Broadway is highly recommended to anyone looking for an awesome dispensary. ~Much Love~
demjr13
3 years ago
5 stars

GREAT smaller dispensary

Out off 15 shops i tried this is the only shop I returned to get some of their flower. It was the best in denver .
abalitus
3 years ago
5 stars

Kelly was the best!

Had a bad experience here last year. Haven’t been back since but randomly decided to give it another shot today and I’m so glad I did. Kelly was super friendly and had plenty of suggestions. She deff helped me buy what I wanted. Amazing quality product. Nice dispensary. My new favorite. Kelly! You’re fucking beautiful! Concur the world ;)
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS SHOP!

As always, Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutiques are super impressive shops, and the Broadway location is no exception! This store has a really cool layout, a nice variety of products, and some great pricing! Patrick and the Crew do an amazing job at providing exceptional customer service. This shop has its VIBE on point! PUREVIBE highly recommends Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique on Broadway!
golfergoalie
3 years ago
5 stars

Kind and helpful

Whenever I visit this store they always provide a positive environment and happy to answer any of my questions.
onlytheworst
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Great pre98 Strawberry Kush ounce for $99! Recommended. 2nd time in: $240 for Grand Daddy Purple that is full of seeds. Not even sure what to do with it now.
sonyking100
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

This was the first store my girlfriend and I visited. As two young professionals we felt welcomed and received ample help. They are Veteran friendly and I plan to go back. The waiting room was even nice. Haha
mubu32
4 years ago
5 stars

My first stop

Recently moved to Denver, and this was one of my first stops. Was greeted and treated to the best service I’ve received so far. Helpful and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. I will 100% return
wallmart
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great service, Great bud, price is high but you get what you pay for....
AbracaTools
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Vibes!

Lucy Sky was the first place I visited when I landed in Denver. I was greeted with a smile and catered to all needs and questions I had! Molly was very patient, which was greatly appreciated. Def will be coming back on my next visit and excited just thinking about the selection. It was like a toy store for adults!
mykelkwd
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing

Best place to for flower
Luciejean
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

My names Lucie and my dad named me after The Beetles song, so naturally when I saw the name of this place, I had to give it 5 stars!