Select a product to start your order!
LOVA Durango

LOVA Durango

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

      adamblind
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in Durango

      Lova was awesome, has everything I need, and then some. Both Dylan and Adam were very cool with great attitudes and expert knowledge.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Bella_Anima
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Product & Great Service

      Every time I visit Lova I normally deal with Anish but he was unfortunately on a deserving day off. So I was helped by Brianna, she was wonderful and suggested several different flowers which I did purchase also I vape type one system. I continue to be impressed with Lova and will continue to support them with my business. Way to go Lova, loyal customer. Margie šŸ¦‹
      Theod420
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Deaf Friendly

      100% Recommended .. Thanks Dylan to make this possibleā€¦
      Johny890
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      It's a great experience. I loved this product
      JoseSad22
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Many products

      Many products, many varieties and great quality, 100% recommendations and very grateful for everything they offer, delighted with their services.
      koyelbanerje118
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Very good

      It was a great experience with your product. They a good, healthy. The atmosphere of your store is very positive. Pricing is quite high but it's worth it in every time. Overall experience is very good.
      Zaeem119
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing product

      This product is very useful and very helpful. The quality of this product is very high. There's plenty of variety of the regular goodies too. Great bud! Nice, chill place. Thank you, Dylan, and all.
      cutupriz01
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      excellent

      wow this products are amazing i like so much 100% recomendedd
      mariadaniela1
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent products

      I am impressed with all the work they do and all the effort to give us the best prices and promotions, I am delighted with all their products and I recommend them, thank you
      sebai123
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing

      I really liked this website because it is low in prices and great quality
      sumana37
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product

      It was a great experience, great products and very good location!! Little confused about pricing but overall Very SATISFIED!!!
      Disti_bala
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good opening

      It was a great experience, great products and very good location!! Little confused about pricing but overall Very SATISFIED!!!
      Samimabibi
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best product

      It's possible a rec user, of a sudden finds it's medical use he needs to learn more about. They can tell you what you didn't know, that you need to know. There's plenty of variety of the regular goodies too. Great bud! Nice, chill place. Thank you, Dylan, and all.
      KJaetos
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it!

      By far one of the best companies I have ever dealt with, everything were so perfect, their service, their products, everything, definitely I am going to deal with them once again.
      Anindita
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Very friendly staff and clean collection

      Wow it's just amazing.... It was a great experience, great products and very good location!! Little confused about pricing but overall Very SATISFIED!!!
      Pndax
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice products

      I love their products and I'm thankful to know this store.
      Niludas
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Soo amezing

      It is very nice to see that product when it was delivered to me. Quality and the packaging are always good. Loves it
      123david123
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      excellent

      this store is the best, I like everything they sell, they are excellent
      CesarNarvaez
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best company I have found, its efficiency and

      The best company I have found, its efficiency and safety are the best; it is really satisfying to have this company
      Deyd2018
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality and awesome products

      This is one of the best products I have ever seen, good product, very much satisfied with this product, highly recommended