Select a product to start your online order!
Lotus Gold Cannabis - Kelly

Lotus Gold Cannabis - Kelly

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Nikkirose82
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

I love the staff and the environment. The deals are great.
ocassady
2 months ago
5 stars

💚

This place is amazing!! The people are very nice and informative and can always help answering questions. Buds are also really good with some good deals!!
blogann0
2 months ago
5 stars

Great team

Had a great experience from the moment walking in & being greeted.
NanasGirls7
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Prerolls

My go to store for an excellent joint and Great Service
kinsleymama16
2 months ago
5 stars

Best edibles in the area

the entourage edibles are best in town, watermelom is best flavor ever! also have the perfect deli style set up
2ndhalf
3 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly

First time in, they were helpful and excited to tell me about their offerings and the new line of edibles. Will be back!
Flowerpower1983
20 days ago
5 stars

Lots of blunts

Large blunt selection
calahf2020
27 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great customer service from Keaton and good concentrate selection!
tylermoze
29 days ago
5 stars

Awesome flower

Came in cause I heard they had good flower and dropped their prices. Flower is awesome and Colt was really helpful! He hooked me up with enterauge effect gummies which were fire. Will be back
Ayveon
1 month ago
5 stars

Love the 20$ wax deal

Colt was very helpful enjoying shopping with them.
Mink2014
1 month ago
5 stars

Customer Experience

First time going to a dispensary, experienced fantastic customer service. Keaton was an amazing sales associate, he helped walk me through what I needed to know and gave me a good reccomendation based on my needs while informing me of deals and specials the store was currently running. I will definitely be coming back.
SumGreen
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite weed shop!

The shop itself is very nicely laid out and not overwhelming. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. They have great recommendations and very reasonable prices. They have a first time customer discount so check them out🤗
TreT1
3 months ago
5 stars

Lotus gold

Best flower in okc hands down go shop with my boys
CoughyBrother
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience!!!

Keaton and Caitlin where Awesome Budtenders and Very Knowledgeable about their products. Shop here for the best Deals!!!
AustinRW
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing products and people

Great small talk they make you feel like a friend if you want to ask anything about their products they will tell you very knowledgeable. Best price on their 3.5 wax
Mel_H
4 months ago
5 stars

Very Helpful Staff

Great customer service experience with helpful staff who were knowledgeable and friendly. They introduced me to the Entourage Effect brand of edibles and I highly recommend them!
tightwadder
4 months ago
5 stars

Colt and Keaton areknowledgeable and fixed me up.

WM for best price brought me to them.
jeffjr5003
4 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!

Not only do they have the best selection of edibles and flowers, but also the best discounts as well. Super veteran friendly, and thank you Keaton and Caitlin for the discounts and super friendly custom service!
rachiev318
4 months ago
5 stars

Lotus gold

Keaton was super helpful!
colvincrew
4 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and products

Keaton and Caitlin are so friendly and informative about all the products they have. This is the only cbd plus ill go too!!