Select a product to start your order!
LOMPOC GREENS

LOMPOC GREENS

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

143 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

      Adam_West
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Came thru

      I love the selection and I got an indoor preroll for my birthday.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      😎😎😎
      Official response9 months ago
      indigobutterfly
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice selection and helpful.

      My First visit to Greens was outstanding. I shared my ongoing battle with insomnia. They enlightened me about CBN which is supposed to help make you sleepy. Willing to try anything, a bag of CBN gummies was purchased. I tried 2 gummies and got 4-5 hrs sleep interrupted by only one bathroom break. Much better than my usual 2-3 hrs. I will be going back. Good service, good selection, and knowledgeable bud tenders. Prices are on par with everyone else. Healthy discount for first time buyers, too. Greens has made it onto my short list.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      We are so happy to hear that CBN gummies were helpful for you !! Here at Lompoc Greens we like to keep our Budtenders equipped with the latest knowledge and information regarding our products to better ensure your overall experience !😊😊 We appreciate all your kind words and hope to see you soon !! Lompoc Greens Team 😎πŸ”₯
      Official response1 year ago
      venctin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Efficient

      The two men at the counter were quick and efficent!
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      😎😎😎😎😎
      Official response9 months ago
      Rt87
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fiiiiirrrrrrreeeeeee Weed

      First of the security is nice not an a**hole! picked up this Marathon OG fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ I had a good experience in this shop it’s well maintained and very clean staff is so cool and friendly I received tacos with my purchase and they do Recs at the shop ! It’s so convenient if you don’t have one recommend to everyone out here .
      nuketakular
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      the budtender was very helpful and patient in helping my partner and I choose the best product for our needs (anxiety being the most important). They even showed us their really nice products our of pure enthusiasm. I will be coming back for those prices and service.
      Petunialoves
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Lompoc green!

      Check it out, it's very nice & a lot of goodies here!
      zandm420lpc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great new store

      Fast friendly knowledgeable staff and great a selection. I will defiantly be back again. Thanks
      5 stars

      first visit

      first visit to a dispensary and I felt very welcome had a very knowledgeable manager that helped me save on my products 10/10 service and deals
      Joelneverone
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Lompoc greens.

      Love this place. Great people, fire product and perfect prices. Definitely my store πŸ’– -melanie kilbane.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      At LOMPOC GREENS AKA "YOUR STORE ❀❀❀" We love to leave a smile on our customers face as well πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ Makes us feel so special for calling it "your store"❀❀❀ STAY TUNED for more β›½ products for πŸ”₯DEALS -THE LOMPOC GREENS TEAM
      Official response1 year ago
      praecido
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      high end

      dropped by for the first time today. very clean and organized, a really nice set up. they had a great selection (a few things i haven’t seen yet), solid prices, the security was super chill and polite, and my budtender alex laughed at my bad jokes. it did wonders for my self esteem. all in all a top lompoc dispensary. we’ve got plenty of places to go for weed but the people are important too and they really came thru and made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      We are proud that you liked what we offer!!!! Definitely will keep them coming😜. We are sure your joke was funny πŸ˜‰ ALEX is one of the best on our team! we will definitely let her know. sure it will make her day!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽˆ YOUR ARE ALWAYS WELCOME AT LOMPOC GREENS!!! -THE LOMPOC GREENS TEAM!
      Official response1 year ago
      smpoke
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New favorite shop!

      I loved the selection and prices! The employees were super approachable and helpful.
      x_God_x
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Went in to this new shop in town earlier to check out their flower and they had some real nice looking greens, great customer service, I had this girl Alex help me out and she hooked me up with some fantastic looking Grizzly Peak, but everyone else in the shop seemed super friendly too and the "sales" aren't like the other shops where they mark things down with big % to look like a good deal and still the prices are competitive here if not better than the other shops in town. I for sure would check them out, I like them a lot and the customer service is top notch.
      TheDreamMeme
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Lompoc greens has some friendly staff, great deals and a few exclusive brands you can only buy through them. I bought some of the dime carts w/ a battery and they hit heavier than I'm personally used to but the flavor was great. I've been to a few shops in lompoc and I really liked this one.
      TheReal805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful staff and huge selection of new products

      The staff there are super nice, educated, and their prices are very good. Their shop is very nice and clean with multiple parking spots. They also hooked me up with a promo product ontop of the 25% off. Def coming back.
      raelynn1111
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

      This was our second time in and again they were awesome. Gave us great deals and a selection that requires you to go straight home a light up. For the budtenders that were asking the rainbow chip is fire and gives a great head change.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      AWSOMEEE!!!! glad you liked it , you know where to find it😜 Customer service is our number 1️⃣ priority, and we are continuously improving 😊. We always pass the best Deals while we keep ✨OUR PRICES LOW✨ so you get a DEAL on top of a DEAL😜. We all have to try the rainbow chip now!!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Thank you for taking The time to leave us this review!!! We definitely appreciate any feed back we get to keep on improving.πŸ‘Œ -LOMPOC GREENS TEAMπŸ˜ƒ
      Official response1 year ago
      shockafunk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Score....

      First time @ Lompoc Greens! Saul was extremely knowledgeable and had some phenomenal suggestions based on my needs. I just found my new dispensary!
      Muttlee805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      Friendly staff , clean environment , great selection of cannabis products , not overpriced , budget friendly, quickly becoming my go to spot , give them a try you won't be disappointed!!!
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you Friend !!! We always try to hook our customers up with the best prices for fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ products !! Our shop will only improve so will our menu !! 😜 Its our goal to improve and keep our customer service top notch πŸ’ƒ Hope to see you soon !! 😊😊😁
      Official response1 year ago
      Gfunk805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great selection nice setup

      Quick process getting in. Purple Thunder is straight fire will be back
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯Purple Thunder is a fan favorite πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ MORE FIRE STRAINS COMING SOON STAY TUNED!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      ogalvin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service and lots of products

      This place is awesome they have so many products to choose from and they have really good customer service. Will be returning
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      THANK YOUπŸ™Œ we take pride in giving the BEST customer service. We have plenty more Exclusive products coming in as well. Hope to see you soon!!😍
      Official response1 year ago
      TheOGOz
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      This is your new go-to!

      I came in today and knew absolutely nothing! The bud tenders were very patient, answered all of my questions, and helped me with tips and advice for my first experience. I'll be back soon and I'll grab a shirt or something to rep the brand too. πŸ‘