Select a product to start your order!
LOMPOC GREENS

LOMPOC GREENS

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

143 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

      JamminW
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service Prices and Selection

      Sal seems to have tested all his product himself because he always knows how smooth or bomb each strain/grower is! Knowing how much money I had and what quality I wanted he got me a great deal on Seven Leaves and Terra Herrer Sativas with a free 1/8th thrown in. Thanks Sal !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Sal and the rest of our team are very knowledgeable!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Official Response7 months ago
      jakeymilton82
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The staff there are so friendly, they know what I am looking for, and sometime, they give me some deals on discount items just because they're awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Glad to know we can always get you taken care of promptly!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Official Response7 months ago
      Moo3moo3
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      my spot !

      A1 products. A1 customer service. And my favorite is lowest TAX in the 805
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thanks for the A1 Review!!!! ๐Ÿ˜
      Official Response7 months ago
      mfkx
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you !! ๐Ÿ˜Š We appreciate your comment and happy to know you had great service !! Can't wait to see you again !๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Official Response9 months ago
      Danny1036
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Great variety and price

      Very helpful and knowledgeable, clean and a lot of inventory.. I will be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      THANK YOU!!!! We are continuously working on improving our knowledge and our inventory ๐Ÿ˜Ž. We cant wait to have you back!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ hopefully we can earn 5 Stars on your next Visit!
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheOGOz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      This is your new go-to!

      I came in today and knew absolutely nothing! The bud tenders were very patient, answered all of my questions, and helped me with tips and advice for my first experience. I'll be back soon and I'll grab a shirt or something to rep the brand too. ๐Ÿ‘
      deen0833
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy Birthday Girl weed ๐Ÿ”ฅ

      FTP Got my 2 for 1 jungle boy Zack cake nice big buds smells fresh like orange zest. Cool Bud tenders at this spot they hooked it up with a 8th of some top shelf Sativa looks nice and green kinda smells like pepper lol but hey itโ€™s free and will work with a blunt wrap. Also gave me a nice pre roll with kief on it. Iโ€™ll definitely come back when Iโ€™m in the area for my 20% off.
      Zaaaddy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      All gas no breaks yo! Friendly staff too

      They won me at the 23 dollar 1/8th with high thc
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ We are so HAPPY to hear that you enjoyed our products !! New fire 1/8th's coming soon !! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Official Response1 year ago
      Gramj5
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love Location !

      Nice clean organized and knowledgeable staff! My go to place ! ๐Ÿ˜
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      THANK YOU SO MUCHโค. We're so happy to know we are able to help. It always leaves a smile on our faces๐Ÿ˜.
      Official Response1 year ago
      hs_banana
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Large variety of products!

      I tried the maui wowie by Cali flwr and it was fire for $23 an 1/8th WITHOUT MY 25% FTP. Will be back since Lompoc greens is the only dispensary carrying this brand!
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT !!!!๐Ÿ™Œ CALI GAS OG AND MAUI WOWIE are a favorite @LOMPOC GREENS and always available at LOMPOC GREENS -THE LOMPOC GREENS TEAM!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dizzy805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Very friendly staff, great deals, no wait and a free taco! โ˜บ๏ธ
      Vibesguy1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place for Awesome People

      Came here yesterday the dude gave me fire af recommendations! Becoming my new spot! Went to cookies before now f*** that! Lompoc greens for life b****! Everyone should come here! Cream of crop the best!!!
      DeezPuffs420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sal had the good vibes!

      Went in early to get some flower and was actually impressed by the presentation and the display in the shop. So many choices and prices, definitely worth a stop by ! Not sure what that one star rating is about but they had one of the nicest vibes to a shop, great choices, prices and bud tenders/security!
      Cloudchaseer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Large selection of flower, awsome staff!

      Huge selection of top shelf flower, good vibes and personable and friendly staff. That terraform antigravity KNOCKED ME ON MY A**๐Ÿš€ my new favorite
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      This makes us so happy to hear !!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Its our pleasure to provide nothing but the best quality flower and great prices with a smile on our faces !!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š the terraform is defiantly a Lompoc Greens FAVORITE !!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Official Response1 year ago
      Puffclouds
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

      Fire Weed, Fire Girls, Fire female guard ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅFIRE CUSTOMERS ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
      Official Response1 year ago
      ortiz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Got me 3 grams of brass monkey, Sal (cool dude) the owner gave me shirt and 7/10 deal. Easy process of checking in, gave me the run down of their waxes. Awesome service!
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      THANK YOUUUU!!!!!! Sal Definitely appreciates this comment!!โคโค We are always happy to pass all the knowledge we have AND WE LOVE DOIN SO. Hope You Had a FANTASTIC 7/10 ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ -THE LOMPOC GREENS TEAM!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      chrisswiacki
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of the best spots in lompoc!

      This place has great prices on everything from dabs to weed , no more price gouging on product! Great crew as well , Ali is very helpful. Definitely best spot in Lompoc forssure
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thanks for the review!! Glad you enjoyed our shop!๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Official Response7 months ago
      Windchaserz420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Definitely a new fav

      Great Experience, felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful especially when your checking out new products to try. The prices were good, great selection of everything and The FREE tacos ๐ŸŒฎ were def a plus..
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thanks so much for stopping in!! Glad we made you comfortable as our goal is customer satisfaction!๐Ÿ˜
      Official Response7 months ago
      jessejay805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service!

      Staff is well knowledgeable and friendly with quick service! not to mention all the variety and quality inside with deals often! has everything I look for in a dispensary.
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you so much!! We strive for customer satisfaction every time!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Official Response7 months ago
      Cbrown67
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf store

      Sal was very helpful and knew his products, prices are great, product is great I will recommend this place to everyone!!!
      LOMPOC GREENSLompoc / Solvang
      Thanks so much, we love making our customers happy!!๐Ÿ˜
      Official Response7 months ago