Locals Canna House

Locals Canna House

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

30 reviews

CaptainMead
1 month ago
5 stars

My ONE and ONLY choice

Locals is such an EPIC shop. Friendly budtenders, great selections, and amazing deals. The ONE & ONLY Local dispensary of my choiceđź’Żđź’Żđź’Ż
Sasyblonde
11 months ago
5 stars

Canna shop of choice

I’ve been going to locals exclusively for 6+ months and I’ve never had a bad experience! The budtenders are always so polite, knowledgeable and always willing to help and chat while doing so!
darcylee07
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality cannabis đź‘Ś

They have some of the best concentrates at the most affordable price! They are hella busy but always worth the wait
bidanl
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

This is a great place to buy your weed. it's neat and the staff are fast and know there stuff. I'm sure you'll like it there. I changed stores because the other store I was going to kept closing do to infractions from the State and It kind of ticked me off.
martinsonly1
2 years ago
5 stars

Best

Great product, great friendly staff.
Locals Canna HouseSpokane
Hi Martinsonly1, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Locals Canna House
Official Response2 years ago
lilbird913
2 years ago
5 stars

Baker Blue

came in multiple times and the staff was amazing and helpful!
Locals Canna HouseSpokane
Hi Lilbird913, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this review about your recent visits. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!
Official Response2 years ago
BlackJon
2 years ago
5 stars

I am high AF right now

Godamn. you guys win, ill be back for sure. bravo 5/5
Locals Canna HouseSpokane
Hi Blackjon, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
mxdalahast
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite - for ALL the reasons!

The People - Friendly, funny, knowledgeable, personable, helpful. The Prices - Always has wicked deals and a rad rewards system. The Products - Not only is there everything, there is a variety of every thing!
Locals Canna HouseSpokane
Hi Mxdalahast, thank you so much for your positive comments about Locals Canna House and for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Official Response2 years ago
B0N13CK1
3 years ago
5 stars

5Stars

Great clean place always helpful and quick. My go to place!
Locals Canna HouseSpokane
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Official Response2 years ago
Mr_highrish
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop imho

I don't go anywhere else, knowledgeable bud tenders, friendly faces and they treat me like family. #smokelocal4life
missredeyes
4 years ago
5 stars

NEW YEARS DEALS!!

Don't miss the new years deals picked up a Willie's reserve pink salt dark chocolate bar, 1g of sticky frog golden pineapple, and a 3.5 of mean the green CK Cinex and I only spent 55$! I was THRILLED!
HollyTeeMarie
4 years ago
5 stars

Such a rad place.

Seriously. Love these guys. Love this place. It's totally my number one go to shop.
nicki._.mouse
4 years ago
5 stars

Fucking love this place!

I always get a great welcome coming in the store!! I love coming here cause it feels like home. I can walk in and they know their stuff. It's so nice to have everyone so nice and open. The flower and oils are amazing here. They are ALWAYS doing a great deal! Everyone needs to go to Local Canna House!
patdshifflett
4 years ago
5 stars

Ace

I went in and got two 3 dollar pre rolls. What a great deal btw. I normally cant smoke the pre rolls all the way down it gets too harsh for me but this weed tasted so good I did! I am never disappointed. Local Canna House will never disappoint me.
patdshifflett
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I love to come here. They make it feel like home. They are very aware of all their products and very helpful when needed. I love how they are always doing deals. just got the 8 dollar gram of oil today! Happy 710! Any time i have issues Taylor and Dani are great at resolving them! Thank you for the little things that make my day! You guys are all awesome!
Deputy504
5 years ago
5 stars

The place to be

No complaints here
Thesickestkid
5 years ago
5 stars

best place in Spokane no doubt about it!

Moved here from jersey a couple months ago and I've been going here ever since. The staff treats you like family and keeps you well informed on the products they have. Definitely the best place in Spokane hands down. Dropped off my resume hopping to become part of their amazing team!
Captain Highrish
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Great shop

I've been going to Locals since 2015 and I love the place, the Bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable, great place to go for you cannabis needs, bud, concentrates, edibles and glass, Locals is the best place in Spokane.
CD1977
5 years ago
4.8 stars

3rd times a charm...

My first two visits I went home with Primus and was very happy. Lil baby bowls and I was on my ass. Today picked up Platinum Cookies and Im feeling so relaxed and happy.
Z_WEED
6 years ago
4.6 stars

fisrt look

went in this morning,and i really noticed that the store was roomy and inviting,the staff were very friendly and helpful,the selection was great for a new store ,prices are above average,but will hopefully level off as they get up and running? they have great info and displays that seem helpful to "newbies" i will return its nice to have a south of trent store! hope to see the % on the menu.