Local Roots - Everett

Local Roots - Everett

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

9 reviews

Spankyspankerson69
5 months ago
5 stars

Cool little shop.

I've driven past this place a thousand times and never stopped because I always thought the bigger shops were better. Was I wrong. The staff were knowledgeable and knew the type of products I was looking for when even I didn't. Friendly, helpful, and just plain cool.
justtabz420
2 years ago
5 stars

Pimpen

It rocks
thenomadicbarbie
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices, Nicest People

110% recommend this shop. I drive 70 miles round trip just to go here, it’s still cheaper than buying local.
draco42078
3 years ago
5 stars

12 Eighths

everything is good, staff us friendly very good deals too m, much recommended
SeaBeeDee
4 years ago
5 stars

$7.10 oil grams!

I drive 20 minutes past half a dozen other dispensaries to come here. They have outstanding budtenders and the 7-10 deals are awesome! $7.10 grams of concentrate and other huge price drops. They compete with a Kushmart next door so the prices and staff knowledge are among the best in the state. They also carry a 71% cbd oil for medical - only $35 (everyday price)!
Jmoolah22
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop on 99

Best prices I've ever seen...anywhere. check their menu. You'll see what I'm sayin'.
Local Roots - EverettEverett / Snohomish County
Best In The NorthWest!
Official Response4 years ago
2.6 stars

The staff was great 😊

Today I went into Local Roots and bought a joint..of what I thought was "Blue Dream" I was hoping that when I pulled the joint out it would smell bomb ass fuck!! But to my disappointment it didn't😟 so I sparked it up and it smelled like shit💩 it looked they put trimming instead of bud I even saw yellowish leaves!! Very Very Disappointed!!! Never again!!
Local Roots - EverettEverett / Snohomish County
We are extremely sorry about your disappointment. We strive to carry quality products and it seems we missed on this purchase. I assure you if you would be willing to give us another shot we will be able to pick a product that you will be very happy with. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response
weedaholic1945
5 years ago
2.4 stars

Nothing special

Staff wasn't super friendly but wasn't rude. Wasn't the best. Wasn't the worst. Might go back again to give it another shot.
Local Roots - EverettEverett / Snohomish County
We completely apologize for your bad experience! We strive to meet all of your weed needs! Hopefully you can come in and give us another shot, we'd love to make it up to you. Mention this review and we will ensure you a better a visit! - JB
Official Response
supaflyhunt11
2 years ago
1 star

"Credit cards"

Came here specifically because Weedmaps days they take CREDIT but they only take DEBIT so be aware!!!