LOCAL LEAF RX

LOCAL LEAF RX

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

120 reviews

MaddMartigan
2 years ago
5 stars

Plethora of strains, all have that perf cure

All strains are delish
izapothead
2 years ago
5 stars

They have Gelato 33 flower right now and it’s 🔥 best flower in pott co.
urbanredneck93
2 years ago
5 stars

best I've found

bought Bruce banner and was not disappointed and the prices were better than I've found in shawnee and that all taxes were included will definitely come back
Indnagent
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome sour diesel

best sour d in Pott county. good friendly folks.
Benny_Horsecawk
4 months ago
5 stars

flower power

by far the best flower I have come across in pott county. nick the budtender keep it 💯
LOCAL LEAF RXShawnee
Nick is such a great budtender! We are so happy you chose us and loved our flower so much! Please keep coming in and thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Official Response1 month ago
BigChief405
5 months ago
5 stars

DYNOMITE!!!

go check this place out in tecumseh. I got the white truffle and the jelly breath. super good flower, really helpful ppl, and good prices. definitely will be buying here again. the dude abides.
Lacretchia
7 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite places to go!

Love the budtenders. Product is top notch
Brendon2398
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Some of the best bud ive ever had and good prices
TheNotorious405
9 months ago
5 stars

My Fave 🔥🔥

Hands down best around 🔥 Amazing staff 🖤
OklaFlowerChild
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the good ones

The staff are always friendly and never makes you feel rushed. They answer any questions you may have and they have some pretty good flower. It's nice when they have shake for sale, no need to break it down. They're buds are always pretty nice. They even gave me a pre-roll dipped in shatter one day just for taking them some homemade treats while I got my order. This is one of my favorite dispensaries.
auntpatty05
1 year ago
5 stars

Local Leaf RX

Great buds and great tenders!!
tylerkait1005
1 year ago
5 stars

helpful

helpful people for my first dispensary good herb.
brandirex
1 year ago
5 stars

Totally Recommend

Awesome helpful staff. Wonderful selection. I just got my medical card approval & they helped me with my very first purchase. Informative staff with great prices. Everyone should visit them.
leslynfox
1 year ago
5 stars

the BEST dispensary/ people!!

Unfortunately, I was also a customer & in the store at the same time as the 4 unhappy people that left bad reviews. I’m not sure how the staff kept their cool with the lady that was in there raising her voice and cussing them, but they did! & it is also funny how the lady was telling them that “every other dispensary does it”. They have rules and regulations to follow! I love this dispensary. Definitely is the best one in the Tecumseh area! & the staff is always so nice & welcoming. Absolutely love it!!
Draskens
2 years ago
5 stars

No contest

I’ve been in a few of the local dispensaries and these guys are the cream of the crop. Every time I’ve gotten great service and the smoke is always top notch. Pricing is very fair and bonus for “out the door pricing”.
AOWPAS
2 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST IN THE TRI AREA

best for 5 dollar or 20
chiefkieffer
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service!!

Always friendly and always have the best bud. Super amazing staff. So friendly all the time! I will continue to use them!
Jimmyvinson1
2 years ago
5 stars

best place in ok

if you want the best and best prices this is the place !! great people always take care of their patients
MuffinsNPuffins
2 years ago
5 stars

Happy Customer☺

I recently moved to a new area and been looking for a new dispensary that could meet my needs. That Wasn't a 30 minute drive one way😅 So i went to weedmaps to check out what was near me. I came across Local Leaf Rx and stopped by to see what they had to offer🤔 I'm so glad I did! The staff was very welcoming from the minute i walked in the door, Happy and ready to help me find what i needed. My bud tender was very polite an knowledgeable answered all my questions. They offer some of the same deals my old dispensary offered and more! Like "Ladies Night" Ladies in the area stop by and check that out😉 Local Leaf Rx also had a variety of products. They had a great selection of quality flower and the prices are 👍 Thanks Local Leaf Rx I'll definitely be back.
Bblukie56
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Amazing customer service, top quality bud.