Local Herb Collective

Local Herb Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

10 reviews

Desler
5 years ago
5 stars

Awsome

Go there all the time. Great price for great flower have never been unhappy people there are laid back and fun. Because of the snow i have not been there in days had to go other places impatiently waiting for the snow to melt
dutchdoak
6 years ago
5 stars

This Place is awesome

They guy behind the counter is super cool and knowledgeable. He took time out to help me after listening to my needs . This guy really took time out to listen to what i needed . Customer service here is top notch ill be back again . also his prices are very inexpensive. I would definitely stop here first!
C.Ault
8 years ago
5 stars

Top Drawer

These guys always have top-notch bud at decent prices. I like the personal customer service/attention we receive in there.
Brnkush
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Herb

Good Place To Get Good Herb! Check them out great prices!
wolfecub88
8 years ago
4.8 stars

One of my favorites!

This dispensary always has great flower and concentrates at decent prices. Owner is very knowledgeable and staff are always helpful. Never had a bad experience there. :-)
ommppatient
8 years ago
4.4 stars

Consistently Good

Been here a few times now and love the buds and concentrates. Best prices for great quality. Friendly. Easy access/parking.
ViceBobby
4 years ago
2.6 stars

amature business selling defective pen cartridge.

the pen cartridge is defective and they won't let you return it. I had my receipt and these jokers treated me like they had better things to do.
Not_a_Jim
7 years ago
1.8 stars

Shocked and dismayed.

By far the most haphazard, armature, shoddy dispensary I've seen. From the barely functional display cases, the scale and counter covered in flower crumbs, to several large zip lock bags full of flower strewn on tables set up along the walls. I was honestly shocked an establishment would be allowed to function as dispensary with conditions like this.
roger1
8 years ago
1.6 stars

Worst Dispensary by far

The guy behind the counter seemed put out to even be there and didn't have the knowledge, experience or customer service to even be there. He tried covering up for his lack of knowledge w/ indifference and wrong advice. There were no prices or labeling of any kind on the merchandise - the price must vary depending on who walks through the door. Their shatter was unstable, basically thick oil. The romulan shatter was disgusting - complete mold. Not just an aftertaste, but like you were smoking a big puffball of mold. I took 1 hit, almost died, and have no choice but to throw it away. The chemdawg 'honeycomb' was totally wet and full of hair. This is the only dispensary I have ever seen that has so much empty display space in their tiny little shop that they are selling non-medicated spaghetti sauce right next to the flowers. I would recommend absolutely any other dispensary over this one - these guys should not be in business.
Tw061108
2 years ago
1 star

BEWARE. Short grams of oil

I thought this place was awesome until I got home and realized two of my 4 grams were in unsealed containers. They weighed .8 and .9 each. Beware.