LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNo

LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNo

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

49 reviews

Kelsealeonard
2 years ago
5 stars

Tom

Very helpful and its obviuos he likes his job.. Made the experience enjoyable!
jhuss43
10 months ago
5 stars

Great place!!!

The employee’s where great appreciate Thomas for the help great minds think alike thanks bud
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thanks for the 5 star review about our RiNo location and Thomas! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
erturnerr
10 months ago
5 stars

Myle was the best!

It was my first time at a dispensary and Myle was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely going to go back because of her!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Hi! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Myle and are looking forward to seeing you again for your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
schloss8
10 months ago
5 stars

great service

Shane was really helpful and accommodating!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you for your review!
Official Response10 months ago
ashscorpio518
11 months ago
5 stars

Love it

Even though they’re sold out of a lot, the friendly bud tenders make it worth the trip!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you!
Official Response11 months ago
MikSerafin
11 months ago
5 stars

10/10 establishment

I go to this LivWell location Every time I’m in Denver which is very often, and every single time it is a 10/10 experience. I look forward to going there every time and the employees are nothing but awesome when it comes to helping me, and knowing the product. Total badass place and definitely worth checking out!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you for your kind words!
Official Response11 months ago
meganobrien23
12 months ago
5 stars

Melissa !

Melissa helped me out at LivWell and her personality + positivity was awesome! She made the experience super easy and enjoyable. Truly a breath of fresh air after a bad experience at the LivWell on Pearl. Thank you Melissa!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your kind review! We will relay this message to Melissa.
Official Response12 months ago
breeniz22
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

Walked in today and was complimented on my bag (+1 point) and also my bud tender was great- (+1 point) thanks Edward!! Pretty good selection and everybody seemed eager to help. (+3 points) :P
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your review!
Official Response1 year ago
smoothcatflash
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Establishment. Chris is fantastic.

From the nice young lady at reception this was an organized and customer-centric dispensary. Chris was extremely educational and just a pleasure to work with. Definitely my new go-to. Thanks chris.
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
That is awesome to hear. Thank you for your review!
Official Response1 year ago
Vile_late_x
1 year ago
5 stars

Will be back

Madeline was my budtender and she was awesome! Super friendly, and made some recommendations to get me the best bud at the best price. I hope she's my server again next time!
LivWell Enlightened Health - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your review! We will pass this message on to Madeline!
Official Response1 year ago
KatieDaugerte
2 years ago
5 stars

Rianne

Very helpful and knowledgeable! Great to interact with!
Jonj3334
5 years ago
5 stars

great selection and service

thanks
devisty
5 years ago
5 stars

first time

My first impression of this place was great. I enjoyed the atmosphere and working with budmaster Larry. He knew all of his product and he was very polite and well-mannered. I love the deals they gave me afterwards and the awesome merch and reward system.
Romeriohall1
5 years ago
5 stars

Coming from LA.

I'LL be at this shop, first thing Sunday Morning. bless me guys. Romerio Hall
Romeriohall1
5 years ago
5 stars

Coming from LA.

I'LL be at this shop, first thing Sunday Morning. bless me guys. Romerio Hall
DazeCloud
6 years ago
5 stars

1st Time!!!

Great customer service and really helpful staff! Everything looked so inviting very warm environment. I'll be a loyal customer!!!
Guy_rusch
7 years ago
5 stars

Enjoyable Experience.

While traveling, we made a stop in Denver. My research on weedmaps pointed me to three stores. Being out of state our group was limited to 7 grams per visit, so three stores became important. The first two were both Livwells. Our group had a total of six different stains to sample, all were good. The third store Botanico, had better pricing on concentrates, which is what we got there.
rome24
7 years ago
5 stars

best rec dispensary in denver

oz for $99 before tax, $107 w/ medi after tax, $121 w/o. great deals, quick and easy. will continue doing business here :)
Jeff812
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Example yet...

...of what "Being Legal" is all about. Stopped by there today for the first time. Easy to find and worth the trip for sure. No "first timer" specials, but I got over that pretty quick . :) I just picked up a little of their green label stuff to try them out and I came away really impressed. My "budtender" was great! She was about to walk me through all of their stock, which was displayed very nicely in clear glass jars in several display cases, but I cut her short. I explained what I was looking for and she was right on it. I then learned that they had just lowered some of their prices...again! Quiet, welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable staff; nice, well cured buds (so far), best prices in town,what's not to like. And the fish tank is a nice touch. I'll be going back. This is the store that others will have to emulate if they want to be successful!!
Famousk
7 years ago
5 stars

Cant beat the price

I bought a half for $120 after tax. Enough said.