LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo North

LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo North

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

90 reviews

pegs1961
2 months ago
5 stars

Little pre-roll packs a punch

Purchased Willie's Reserve Double Barrel today. These two are Wedding Cake, which I don't normally like. But Willie's done it good with this pre-roll. Just 1 and I'm chill.
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying the joints. We do hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
sir_505
2 years ago
5 stars

THE Dispensary

This is the dispensary experience I've wanted. The waiting area is fantastic and all, but once you get into the actual selling room, amazing. They have a center island of various, goods, and smoking items. Each section behind the counter has multiple product lines, multiple types of flowers, and etc. Actual bongs (glass and silicone) with items to fix broken parts as well. My budtender, Austin, was amazing. Came in for some Banana Kush but out. Austin then showed me multiple strains up to and including boxed items at other places and was able to see & smell those too. This was by far and away the best place on Pueblo. Anyone looking for their first time should start here. Beyond just selling Cannabis; also, got some advice on trying different strains in a different medium (what might be meh in a joint could be great in a bubbler, and/or vice-versa) so never rule it out because you only tried one way of use. Just go visit and you'll see yourself.
TioTheo
1 year ago
5 stars

oz

Stopped in Thursday evening to get my usual pre oz, walking out with a platinm oz. Tracey was quite the sales woman, you all got a goodone. Will always be back
nkcalvert09
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

I just moved to Colorado and have only been to a few dispensary’s. Livwell was amazing and had a way better vibe than the others I have been to. Great prices and Kyle was awesome. I’m fairly new to smoking and he took his time and fully explained everything to us. Will for sure be making this my primary dispensary from now on!
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad Kyle was able to give you an amazing experience and explain all of the products to you. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our store soon!
Official Response1 year ago
KingDld
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!!

Charles was able to help take care of us and was able to answer most questions and on stuff he didn’t he asked questions of his own. Great Customer service and a very chill guy.
1traveler
2 years ago
5 stars

Love This Place!!!

I arrived in Pueblo last week and immediately hit the dispensaries. This was my second stop and I loved it! Sean M was my bud tender and he was terrific! Sean was knowledgeable, patient and had some great tips. Loved it so much I came back three more times before I left! I was able to select from a variety of products and everyone was pleasant and easy to work - also kudos to Larrisa - another great bud tender! Loved the products too!
cheyennedawnn
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Go see my favorite budtender Justin, this places is always doing something awesome lots of giveaways and discounts if your looking for a classy location with affordable prices and rewards I highly suggest this location (:
gregs81
2 years ago
5 stars

excellent

going back 3rd time this week
LilithCravens
8 months ago
5 stars

Kirstie is great!

She was nice and helpful, told us about some more products we are definitely interested in for next time
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
We're happy to hear you had a great experience in our store! Come back soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Alandor357
8 months ago
5 stars

The best service ever

Dawn was 100% out of this world! Had answers for everything!
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
It's great to hear Dawn was so helpful! Come see us again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
scruffNstone
9 months ago
5 stars

Fave Spot! 💣

Sara was awesome. This is my spot. Don't want to shop anywhere else. Always feel comfortable and welcome. Keep it up! 🤘🤙
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
We're happy to hear we're you're spot! You are always welcome and we look forward to seeing you!
Official Response8 months ago
TheDood91
9 months ago
5 stars

the chillest

super chill environment. very knowledgeable staff. great products. they make you feel like a friend, not a customer. prices were pretty decent. will def return 🤘
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
We're so glad you had a chill experience with us, we aim for it! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response8 months ago
adufresne84
11 months ago
5 stars

Wow

First time in and I felt like a regular the customer service was unmatched. Prices are great and the inventory was amazing.
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Glad to hear about your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response8 months ago
ohohitsmagic
11 months ago
5 stars

Tourists

This is the first time I’ve stepped foot in a dispensary and y’all are amazing and so friendly. I really loved how helpful both budtenders were for both days my fiancé an I stopped in. Also, the one budtender on the second day was super patient with us as well. Your facility overall is wonderful. Excellent and friendly from the time you walk in an out the door. I can’t wait to come back! Thanks for making our first time memorable.
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We hope to see you soon.
Official Response11 months ago
Sandi Lee
11 months ago
5 stars

So Chill and Welcoming

Well, Mother Nature started us out with a beautiful day. Then I was happy to have Caitlin as my tender this morning. LivWell has the most consistently fresh and flavorful flower. Love all the accessories in the middle island for you to see up close. Yeah, you guys rock. Thank you, Caitlin.
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Caitlin rocks! Thank you so much for your kind review.
Official Response11 months ago
username010203
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast friendly assistance

Just stopped in this morning. As usual, no wait before being helped. Today I saw Kirstie. She was super nice and she was excited to help. Good vibes for early morning Friday. Thanks Kirstie. I love LivWell north!
kiltzy71
12 months ago
5 stars

best shop around

I love making the drive to pueblo to go see these guys. The staff is friendly ontop of their game and in general just awesome had an issue were they accidentally double charged my wife for a product and made it right instantly. you guys rock
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thank you so much for this amazing review!
Official Response12 months ago
MegBernQ
12 months ago
5 stars

Tammy is THE sweetest.

First of all I’m a regular at this location, I know a majority of the employees and ALL of them are so helpful, super patient, willing to show me everything I’m interested in and help me make the best choice! Tammy however goes above and beyond for me each and every time! She’s helped me even find some new products I like!
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thank you so much for the kind review. We love Tammy!
Official Response12 months ago
dvn001
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Worked with Christie, she was great! Cashless ATMs are a nice touch too!
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
Bevyco
12 months ago
5 stars

Always great

Kirstie was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable about product and was able to direct me to the product that I would need for my specific pain relief. Kirstie also knew how what the THC percentage was without having to look and let me smell a few things before I made my final decisions. Always a great experience when I come in and the staff is always knowledgeable.
LivWell Enlightened Health - Pueblo NorthPueblo
We really appreciate the review! Come visit us again!
Official Response8 months ago