LivWell Enlightened Health - Park Hill

LivWell Enlightened Health - Park Hill

Storefront
Openuntil 7:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:50pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

48 reviews

      Coloradotoker77
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank buds-

      This store is amazing and I cant believe how good the bud is here! First recreational shop Ive been too that was able to sell me a full ounce and didn't try and talk me into 4 1/4s! The staff Rocks, and the concentrates are WOW by far the best I've tried ever thanks this is my new home away from home! try the Lemon Skunk if you check this place out it will blow you away!!!
      303los420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Gorilla glue.....Fire!!!!

      First thing first to the city of Denver please revise the hours and allow dispensaries to open early. Aurora has the right idea! Now Mindful is easy to find the only thing is if you go when it is busy parking might be a issue. You walk in show your ID and go to the waiting room, nice area you have a nice TV to watch while you wait. Lucky for me the wait wasn't that long. You walk in and they have the strains in little jars, I was upset cause I wanted to try their GSC but they were all out. So I bought a quarter of Gorilla glue, they are prepackaged so I was worried what I was going to get. I got home and I was surprised when I opened the jar the smell of sour d with a hint of chocolate diesel hits you. The nuggs are a nice size and you can see the sour d trait in them, they are a beautiful lime green. I wish I could post the picture I took so you can see what I am talking about. The smoke is great I took a couple of hits and I start to feel my cheeks go numb, then my head feels the effects. Then comes the body buzz, so relaxing not to heavy still able to function made breakfast and watched some TV. After awhile I just laid down and slept like a baby, best sleep ever. But even better when you wake up life just seems so great! Gorilla Glue is my new favorite strain, Mindful you did a great job growing this strain I will be back, hopefully I can get to try your GSC!
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Park HillDenver Downtown
      Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our product. Keep an eye on our weedmaps menu, as we have Girl Scout Cookies at least once a month. We appreciate your business and look forward helping you again.
      Official response
      buds magilacuty
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      awsome buds

      the best weed around
      Dieharddem
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Frosty nuggets! Ive been waiting for Rec here

      Legendary strains that continuously exceed expectations. If you want rare strain or something truly special, here is where to go. Staff is friendly and helpful. LOTS OF PRODUCT!!
      jen420blazin
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      bring your friends

      I got an 8th yesterday and waited to try it with my stoner friends and Everyone freaked at how baked we got. like, we only toked a few bowls and Icouldn't feel my face!!!!!!!!!!!! Today I bought an OZ and im telling everyone if you want to party go to Gaia! Luv the girl there and the bro totally hooked me up with a good suggest on their growers fav strain. Parking is ok and they was stocked up,,.
      johnnycolorado
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      CHECK THIS PLACE OUT!!!!!!

      GAIA, THANK YOU I went in expecting you to be like everyone else and just charge the high price and give me whatever you have bulk of or whatever you happen to be pushing, but NO you treated me like family! So happy I joined weedmaps the second I got home! Staff is 100% and the weed is so beautiful. No lines and I even found parking right out front!!! Weedmaps should have a 10 star option for shops like this! If you dont know yet who Tierra Rojo is just buy anything from this place and you will understand why so many people are talking about him! Thank you, thank you, thank you, damn im so high still! I suggest trying Star Dawg if you want to see stars
      hiphopanon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience, definitely coming back

      Very nice and helpful young lady at the register, went above and beyond helping me find the edibles I wanyed and some cool Willie Nelson joints buy one get one half off! she even suggested a nice sight-seeing spot while i'm in Denver.
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Park HillDenver Downtown
      We are so appreciative of the kind words about our Park Hill location! We hope you had a blast doing some sightseeing about Denver. See you again next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      Ajoneser0906
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SHOP NOWHERE ELSE

      ANYONE that doesnt know about this place and either lives in Denver or not should think of nowhere else to go, because there is no need to think about it. Plain and simple, THE BEST MOST HIGHLY COMPASSIONATE, BEST PRICING, place for flower at least, as this is what i purchase around!!!! Completely upset at MYSELF for not traveling here 1ST. Spent $350+ picking up little things around town cause i felt bad leaving empty handed at OTHER DISPENSARIES. Came to Mindful, and BAMMM 1 happy ! PS If u start w AWESOME flower you end up w some FUEL for concentrates! THANK YOU AGAIN MINDFUL
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Park HillDenver Downtown
      Hi we are so glad you found us! Thanks for the amazing review and we hope to see you again very soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      DEFINITELY SHOP HERE!

      This is a pretty cool shop! There is always a nice variety of cannabis products to choose from here. The staff are knowledgeable about all things Cannabis, which really helps when you're trying out a new product or having difficulty locking in a decision. This shop checks all the boxes for great quality. PUREVIBE highly recommends MiNDFUL on Colfax!
      justlewkin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great shake oz

      best shake oz in town.
      Brittany199321
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      i love this place they have amazing selection have amazing vapes pens as well!!! the service is amazing as well i recommend it to everyone in Denver
      Nedhead12
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Prices

      After wasting time checking out two other dispensaries, I decided to give Mindful a try. As soon as I walked in, the staff was quick to help me figure out what I wanted. If you're a fan of CO2 oil/distillate, I would definitely recommend stopping by. Their prices are the lowest (~$47 per 1g/1000mg syringe) and they sell some of the best brands with the highest potency (Eureka, Northern Standard, Pax, G-Pen, Evolab, etc.). Also their Weed Maps menu isn't accurate, as all the products were definitely cheaper than stated and there was more to choose from.
      Dustinbig j
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great live

      Good extracts
      DenverDave725
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store!

      Friendly staff, great selection and the best prices!
      lcarter1386
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Great spot to shop with daily deals, Branden had great customer service.
      Geneaab
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So thoughtful

      I think they're stranded weed is pretty awesome the people are awesome and they're very friendly
      Yerbita123
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best

      Nice dispensery
      sophiabliu
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Blissful Bud n Ganja Wisdom

      Well curated products and budtenders that offer their time, knowledge, and patience to help you purchase what you really want and is better for you in a mindful way!
      hugsondrugs
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Great bud great prices friendly staff. You will never have a bad experience here.
      vinnyp1
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent quality

      great buds will be back soon...😀
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Park HillDenver Downtown
      Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you again soon!
      Official response