LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)

LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

616 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (16)

      BarbaraAlley
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My favorite store is Green Stop

      Easiest to order online. Order is always correct and great product. Excellent customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thanks for the kind words! Our team works very hard to make your visit smooth and seamless! See you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Vanessaloomis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great prices

      I love the 5 gram shake deals the best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thanks! We try to set ourselves apart! Let us know if there's anything we could do better! You can email me personally at nick.greenstop@gmail.com
      Official response2 years ago
      Terrileebillings
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Ordered on line process was quick and easy. Service was great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thanks! We have been working hard on our online ordering, to get our customers quick service! Check out our website on your next visit for our most extensive menu and photos: http://cogreenstop.com/preorder/?
      Official response2 years ago
      Kimbballin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      👍🏾

      ♥️!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BirdCityBabyDoll
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Platinum Level Customer Service

      No matter when I come in, I know that I'm going to be made to feel like the most important person in the building. Fantastic selection and a great rewards program! The points rack up quick!!
      Abeljr10
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service!

      Awesome customer service and selection!
      CandyLush
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥

      What do the cool kids say? “It’s fire!” Yes, this place is still great after all these years. They’ve usually got what I want in stock, and at a decent price. Employees are cool and don’t rush me when I’m being indecisive. Much appreciated!
      Jlines1329
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary

      They have a wonderful staff. Very helpful very assertive and their products are wonderful very potent the buzz is always amazing
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      We love our customers! Stop by and see us again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Minco
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🍃🍃🍃

      The people are cool and knowledgeable very laid back environment good playlist while you wait best trim around good quality great prices
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thank you so much for shopping with us! We are happy you enjoy our shop and thank you so much for sharing your experience <3 We can't wait to see you again, friend! Woot, woot!
      Official response3 years ago
      Vanessaloomis
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome staff

      I like the staff and the new flower prices
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Much love! See you soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      dustinmurrell
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I Never Don't Stop Here!

      They have the RSO syringes I love, and the budtenders know what's up
      satra33
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Well worth the trip

      I have been shopping here for years and I still refer people to it. It is one of the best dispensaries in Colorado in my personal opinion. Consistent good quality flower and I have been using their trim to make my edibles for years also. I live in the southern end of the Colorado and I usually detour the extra hour just to stop by this shop. The staff is what make it though for me. They make the trip more than just a run to the dispensary. I would rate it higher than five stars if I could.
      Pigpen607
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best spot

      Great people and great service very knowledgeable and can help you get exactly what you’re looking for.
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate you shopping with us :) We are always happy to help! See you again soon, friend!
      Official response3 years ago
      DabDab1227
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love Yall!!!

      We Always stop to see you when on Vacation ♡♡ See you Soon!!!
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      We love you seeing you too! Looking forward to your next visit!
      Official response9 months ago
      Vanessaloomis
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      fastest stop in Log Lane.

      great staff and new flower pricing is great
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      We love providing great pricing! The staff appreciates the love!
      Official response9 months ago
      Danuel666
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      They never get old.

      The Green Stop is like a dream shop! Every time I go, I feel like a kid at a candy store. And there bud is on a higher level than the other dispensaries. I am so grateful they are around.
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thank you! We work hard to select the best flower and products for our shop. We love our customers!
      Official response9 months ago
      SherikaR
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Go-To Dispensary

      I loveeee shopping here. It was the first dispensary I visited when I came to Colorado. The bud tenders are always friendly and have great suggestions when I’m indecisive on my purchase. Their pricing is definitely what keeps me coming back.
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thank you thank you! We work really hard to run lean so we can offer the best pricing! Come back soon and use your loyalty points for even more savings.
      Official response2 years ago
      Lalaluvstodab
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place

      the bartenders are very knowledgeable and helpful and helping you with anything you need and they have wonderful deals and I stop here every time I come out of all the places this is where I come because they are the best
      CamoMama
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products and service

      The staff is always so helpful and always willing to answer questions on new things I want to try. Products are well priced and usually always in stock!
      Yrhaar
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best shop!

      Great and friendly staff. Great hours and when I called they have my gummies.
      LivWell Enlightened Health - Log Lane (Previously The Green Stop)Fort Morgan / NE Colorado
      Thank you for you kind feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago