Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden City

Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden City

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

122 reviews

maddi12345
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Thank you Sean! it was a great experience you were very helpful and found exactly what we had in mind
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hi! We're so happy to hear Sean was able to help you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response24 days ago
Snuffy148
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome, dank buds!

I have been here three times now and they never disappoint! When you walk-in, the building is clean and professional looking with the door on the right for medical patients and the door on the left for recreational sales. The check in time has always been fast. Just make sure to have your driver's license ready to be scanned. Once they have someone to help you, they take you right in the back, which is, again, clean and professional looking. The bud tenders are awesome...they really know their stuff and will help you choose the best weed for your needs. This last time I got the 303 kush, which is awesome! A group of people were taken into the back before me, so the very nice manager, I believe, gave me $10 off for an eighth of this platinum goodie! A great deal...I also bought two of the Mad Mint chocolate bars. These are delicious and really pack a punch, although I had to eat the whole candy bar to feel anything. All in all, the best store in Garden City and I'm so glad I found them...can't wait to go back! :)
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hello, Thank you for your support. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent visit to LivWell in Garden City. We work hard to keep our wait times to a minimum whilst ensuring every customer has adequate time and attention in the bud room. Our budtenders are stellar, they are constantly researching strains and new products to give you the most accurate information. 303 Kush is one of our flagship strains and it always delivers. The Mad Mints are perfect bite-sized treats, I’m glad you enjoyed them. We also carry Full Melt candy bars in a variety of flavors. The Full Melt bars are 100mg dosage and cost only $11.60 with tax. So, with the recommended dose of 10mg you pay only $1.16 a dose with these tasty edibles. On your next visit I would suggest trying the Strawberry Wafflecone flavor, it is delicious. Thank you again for your kind words and I look forward to seeing you next time you stop in. Jacqui Assistant Manager LivWell Garden City
Official Response
Nickyp53
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Colorado dispensary!

Good bud, amazing prices. Touring through and have been searching for a recreational dispensary for 2 days, then found this spot on the tour route. Easy access from the freeway, and legit people!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hello, Thanks for your support. I am pleased to hear about your successful visit. Thank you again for your kind words and I hope if you’re passing through Northern Colorado again you stop by. Enjoy your travels. Kind Regards, Jacqui Assistant Manager LivWell Garden City
Official Response
Augustjking
11 months ago
5 stars

Organized, and fast

Livwell always provides excellent service and has adjusted incredibly to accommodate patrons. Samantha is a model employee, provided me with great, quick service and also a wonderful recommendation. Will absolutely purchase from here again.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you so much! We have the best budtenders- including Samantha!
Official Response11 months ago
Bighump420
2 years ago
5 stars

On point.

Fire bud, great concentrates. Always better than Natures Herbs. 👌🏼
NovaDaBamf
2 years ago
5 stars

Speedy and Friendly Service.

Notably fast when the lobby is packed. Not as fast on a slow day, which is pretty self explanatory. Alan is *the* budtender. I usually never write reviews but I had to give a bro a shoutout; the backbone of repeat customers tbh.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
We're happy to hear Alan gave you great service! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
MrAudio
7 years ago
5 stars

Just the BEST!

I live in Northern Colorado and up until a few months ago, I had to drive to Denver. I have visited quite a few shops in Denver and NONE of them are as good as this LivWell store. Very easy on and off the highway and the store has always been very clean, not only on the inside, but outside also. It really is a very nice store. Nice waiting room, where I have never waited longer than 5 minutes and usually it takes just a couple of minutes to get in. I feel very comfortable here. I have been in here probably 10-12 times on various days and have always found the staff to be super nice and knowledgable. I bet I have talked to most of the staff and all of them are excellent. I have never felt pressured to buy anything and they have taken a lot of time to answer my questions. I have learned a tremendous amount about this industry and it's because of the people here. I try to get a different type of strain every time I patronize this shop. It's kind of my "World Beer Tour" that Old Chicago promotes. I call it my "Mile High-High Tour". I have yet to find a strain that I didn't really like. There are a couple that were just okay, but most have been wonderful. I'm not a connoisseur, but know what I like. I think you can tell by my response that I am EXTREMELY happy shopping here. I have no desire to go anywhere else. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experiences at LivWell Garden City. It gives us great deal of satisfaction to hear a positive review from one of our valued customers. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Jacqui Assistant Manager LivWell Garden City
Official Response
KayO85
7 years ago
5 stars

Live

The best experience ever had. Very professional and polite was in and out situation they were very friendly and I give them 10 thumbs up
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hi, Thank you so much for the support. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you next time you pop in. Take Care, Jacqui Assistant Manager LivWell Garden City
Official Response
wescor97
7 years ago
5 stars

Finally Getting Real

1st visit to LivWell was a great pleasure.... Pricing is very realistic compared to all other dispensaries I have visited... Highly Recommend this Place!!!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Our prices are competitive, and we have some of the lowest tax in the state! We are proud to provide quality cannabis at affordable prices! Thanks for coming again, and we will see you next time! LivWell Garden City
Official Response
fasttrifive
6 months ago
5 stars

solid as always

great employees that were eager to help.... great vape cart too....
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
We are so happy to hear about the great service and products you purchased, see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
coloradocoop27
7 months ago
5 stars

Not Disappointed Yet

I've been a regular customer at this LivWell for about 4-5 months now, and I love it. The budtenders are always smiling and are very helpful. I'm also always able to get in and out in less than 10 minutes. This is my go to spot, and will be for a long time.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are appreciative of your loyalty and can't wait to see you again next time!
Official Response7 months ago
Broncosdenver12
8 months ago
5 stars

great weed

amazing weed and customer service
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Hi and thank you for the kind words about our customer service and product!
Official Response7 months ago
sinistermoon
11 months ago
5 stars

Lorenzo Rocks!

I was about out of smoke and Livwell was the only place in town still open. So I stood in line in the rain. Lorenzo was good about listening to what I want and finding a product to my liking. Not only did he give me great customer service, he was quick about it. I appreciate him helping me out! Product he found me rocks too! I dig it!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you for your kind review. Lorenzo is awesome!
Official Response11 months ago
Frankierb23
11 months ago
5 stars

katlynn g was super awesome. good customer service

Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you for your review!
Official Response11 months ago
RayRay8700
12 months ago
5 stars

Good buds, Good people

Nate always does a good job!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you for your review!
Official Response12 months ago
SinnAhStarr
1 year ago
5 stars

Love livwell

Best dispensary in the area, i love everything about livwell from the staff to the produts. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from livwell.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
Thank you so much for your review!
Official Response1 year ago
larrytheleopard
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow. Just wow.

Most of the eighths are 25?? That's a deal. Thanks for setting us up. Really toked up now.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Garden CityGreeley / Loveland
We are glad you enjoyed your experience! See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Ranckley
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the Trip!!!

I am a veteran from Iowa. Iowa has legalized medicinal cannabis, however, you pretty much have to have a terminal or extremely debilitating disease to obtain that card. Even PTSD does not qualify. Last week I had training to do in North Platte, Nebraska. I kind of figured since I'm 10 plus hours away from home anyway, what's a little 3 hour detour through Colorado? Best decision ever!!! the whole LivWell staff from the front door ID checker, to my budtender, were all extremely nice and friendly. I was thanked for my service every time I engaged with a LivWell employee. I was encouraged to take advantage of the 10% discount for veterans. A lot of times, I don't like to use those discounts because, 1) I don't really like to draw attention to myself, and 2)sometimes it's almost a pain in the rear, if that makes any sense, but the livewell staff encouraged me to use it. You can bet if I'm anywhere near Colorado for whatever reason, I'll be making another visit. this place is awesome!!
magnificentrowdy
2 years ago
5 stars

always amazing service

Samantha was super friendly and helpful! She helped me figure out what I was looking for and was a pleasure to work with!
itsNewbs
2 years ago
5 stars

Not freaking bad 👌

For a larger chain company I’m surprised to see such diverse pricing compared to somewhere like native roots (lowest wax is 20+, grams 12+,ect.) there’s prices for everyone and plenty of product as you figure from many great companies. Tracy is the best but I don’t remember a bad bud yet. Only thing I’d like to see it more deals, bulk pricing, 8 for 88 kinda stuff be incorporated, more for the serious weedies. Love the setup as well one of the most aesthetically pleasing to be in. Parking can be kinda hectic in busy hours so use the dirt lot if it looks any bit full 😂. (Not sponsored, realweedreviews) @higher_society_co