navigateupback to top
Home / Greeley / Loveland / LivWell
LivWell
2647 8th Ave., Unit B Garden City, CO 80631
Accessible
18+
access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 6:50pm
First-Time Patients
First time patients get Medical Member pricing!
Add My Review
modesteternity
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Member no more

Like all the dispensaries that go rec they stop caring about their medical patients. I used to love this place. I was a member for 2 years. Quality has dropped. Prices have gone up and all the stock is on the rec side. Terrible customer service and subpar quality makes it no longer worth the drive from Fort Collins.

LivWell

LivWell

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our store. If you have any additional feedback or concerns, please email us at info@livwell.com.

freezepop
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

Totally screwed!!

Your pre-weighed ounces of Northern Lights on the med side should be compared to ditch weed. Paid $125.00 plus tax for meds that won't help me at all. Being on a fixed income I hope you feel good about yourselves!! That was my meds for the next week! The thing is surely someone knew that it was worthless and you put it on the shelf anyway!

LivWell

LivWell

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase of Northern Lights. If you have any additional feedback or concerns, please email us at info@livwell.com.

SOCAL-refugee
3.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
5.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility

Lazy about updating

How can you say, in your response to lostxtsol, that you try to keep your menu updated when as of the writing of this comment you haven't updated in more than 2 WEEKS!!!!? I've considered switching to you guys as my center of choice, but I cannot do it until I have confidence that the menu online reflects your actual stock. Otherwise, why would I waste my time making the drive just to find out you do not have what you said you had because you could not be bothered to update your menu for 2 weeks?

Other dispensaries in the area do not seem not have trouble keeping their menus a little more up to date. And that is why one of them is my center of choice. Up to date menus may not be important to all of your customers, but it is to some. And it is costing you business in at least one case.

LivWell

LivWell

Hi there. Thanks for writing us. We are working hard at building a software solution such that our menus will be automatically updated according to our inventory. The menu on WeedMaps reflects the items and strains that we generally have in stores, so although it is not updated daily it is still a fairly representative selection of what we have. If you ever want to confirm whether or not we have a particular item, we recommend calling the store in question or our general customer service line at 720-240-9884 to get the most up-to-date information.

We apologize for the inconvenience, and will continue working to find a solution to this issue.

2015-12-30 20:14:40 UTC

pointy write a bad review here and watch it magically disappear!!! 2nd price increase in a half a year!! they must not want you to know that...

Bgriffi90
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

High demand

This is a small but well supplied dispensary. At times the wait isn't worth it when other dispensaries are a matter of a turn of the block. Literally! However, it is an upbeat atmosphere & knowledgeable staff with friendly customers and a nice variety.

tsloveland
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price

rip off the medical marijuana customers

I thought this was a good place to go, I always buy one ounce and a preroll but then I was told I could not buy a preroll because it was over their ounce policy WHAT A PREROLL then I get a text message saying they had one ounce for $99 for rec customers I went in and they said the cheapest ounce for medical was $ 125 WHAT YOU GET ALL Six Of My PLANTS I pay for my red card AND IT IS SOLD CHEAPER to REC CUSTOMERS THIS PLACE USED THE MEDICAL MARIJUANA COMMUNITY TO OPEN THEIR STORE TO RECRIATIONAL CUSTOMERS IT IS VERY CLEAR THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE MEDICAL SIDE WHICH GOT THEIR DOORS OPENED TO START WiTH

LivWell

LivWell

Hi there. We grow the maximum number of plants allowed under Colorado law. However, the constraints under which we must operate when it comes to growing medical marijuana do not apply to recreational marijuana. These constraints determine the amount of product we can supply to our stores, and in order to ensure an adequate supply for all of our medical customers we must adjust pricing accordingly. Our medical customers are always welcome to shop recreationally if there is a better deal on that side. We hope you understand our desire to remain fully compliant with all Colorado laws. Thanks for writing.

tsloveland
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

rip off the medical marijuana customers

1 person thought this review was helpful

I thought this was a good place to go, I always buy one ounce and a preroll but then I was told I could not buy a preroll because it was over their ounce policy WHAT A PREROLL then I get a text message saying they had one ounce for $99 for rec customers I went in and they said the cheapest ounce for medical was $ 125 WHAT YOU GET ALL Six Of My PLANTS I pay for my red card AND IT IS SOLD CHEAPER to REC CUSTOMERS THIS PLACE USED THE MEDICAL MARIJUANA COMMUNITY TO OPEN THEIR STORE TO RECRIATIONAL CUSTOMERS IT IS VERY CLEAR THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE MEDICAL SIDE WHICH GOT THEIR DOORS OPENED TO START WiTH

CaptainSmokey
1.6
navigatedown
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

LivWell SUCKS!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

$99 ounces of dirt weed that is why it is so cheap. Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else. The cannabis here is some of the lowest quality I have ever seen in any dispensary.

lostxtsol
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

I like LivWell, A couple of reasonable concerns.

I like LivWell. They have good prices. They get very busy, but clearly are doing their best to handle the demand. Only two things are of concern.

1. Often I am not given all the choices I see on the menu online. Everyone is yelling and it can hard to hear, but when I ask, they act like they only have the choices they offer, even though they still show other options online, even the next day, or days.

2. I am often given different prices than are displayed online. They are generally a few dollars more than show on the site and this is troubling because it isn't clear why.

I do kind of hope they expand, so that you dont feel so rushed.

LivWell

LivWell

Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to write us!

First, we apologize if our online menu does not always perfectly reflect what is available on our shelves. We do our best to keep our online menu as accurate as possible, but our available stock is directly affected by customer demand. We recommend giving us a call ahead of time so we can confirm that we have what you're looking for.

Second, all of the prices displayed on our online menu are pre-tax. If you end up paying a little more at checkout, that is due to city and state taxes that must be applied to our products.

We hope this answers your questions. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to shoot us an email to info@livwell.com.

Thanks again!

Boiey88
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
3.0
Price

This is my shop.

Ever time I come here I leave happier than the last time. The wax they have on deck is some rich flavored honey! Plus they have some glass that pretty cool to look at. If you want to get the best bang for your buck is Denver, but Livwell is my store. Oh yea new staff needs to learn weekly menu. And know when we all call, some they lack at knowing

LivWell

LivWell

Hello there!
So pleased to hear that you are enjoying our products! We'll definitely keep up with bringing in more and more new exciting concentrates for you.
Looking forward to see you again in shop and when you do come by, please check out our outrageous glass deals going on right now!
And we will make sure our staff is up to date with all new products that come in!
Till next time,
GC Team

BluntKushington
4.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere

BEWARE OF PRE-WEIGHS

2 people thought this review was helpful

I have to say it is not the staff or the price that is the problem, however, the past two times I have gotten their pre-weighs I have weighed them myself and noticed that they are missing the proper amount. Both purchases missing a gram or even more. I recommend having them weigh anything in front of you because they do not weight them out themselves, where it came from does. Also I recommend double checking when you get home. It is supposed to be a legitimized business and you should get the amount you pay for.

LivWell

LivWell

Hello hello!
I do send over my sincere apologies for the struggle and inconvenience of having product that weighs short. We are constantly, at our best, trying to resolve this issue over at their origin. However, if you do end up with a shorted product again, please give us a call and ask for management and we will be more than happy to take care of you.
All we want is for you to receive product you're fully satisfied with!
That being said, we hope to see you soon!
-GC Team

First-Time Patients
First time patients get Medical Member pricing!
Announcement
Your favorite deals are back!

$125 Med Member Ounces (limit 1)
$15 Med Eighths (limit 4)
(select strains, while supplies last)
About Us

"Our mission is simple. It's to provide the best quality cannabis at a competitive price while maintaining the highest level of excellence in service."

LivWell is Colorado's premier Medical Marijuana Dispensary. With locations in Colorado Springs, Lakewood, Denver, Boulder, and Garden City we are your one stop shop!

Our Members enjoy amazing perks that include:
Sign up Bonuses! Free 50 mg Full Melt, 30 mg Mad Mint, and GRNVape Disposable Vaporizer Pen!
10% Off All Shelf Cannabis (Does not include Pre-Weighs)
$5 off Wax and Caviar
$10 off Hash Oil Cartridges
$10 off LivWell Vape Pens
20% off Glass
20% off Accessories
20% off Edibles!
Rotating daily specials, and much more!
Member pricing at all nine LivWell locations statewide!

Sunday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Monday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Thursday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Friday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Saturday
8:00am - 6:50pm
Address
2647 8th Ave., Unit B
Garden City, CO, 80631
Phone
(970) 616-6007
Member Since
January 31st, 2013