Little Brown House

Little Brown House

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

37 reviews

      spamh8tr
      3 months ago
      1 star

      The “enforcers”

      In 11 months and 2 weeks of valid medical card transactions, an over-caffeinated security guard decided to take issue with the fact that my medical card has tape on in (to prevent damage) and deny me service. Never again.
      wooklevel9000
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire rosin!

      They have the most insane pricing on rosin in the state!! Not to mention the most affordable Lazercat carts in the state too!! Definitely going to be a regular stop for me 🔥
      Little Brown HouseDenver South
      Thank you for your review! We 💜 rosin and Lazercat
      Official response6 months ago
      blobmarley93
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best selection in a little house

      I love this dispensary’s customer service! So polite, very knowledgeable and good deals too! If you are looking for a good experience at a med shop then look no further because the little brown house is the best house on the block!
      nikitavar
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Efficient work

      I was in and out quick with quality bud
      lucas_thor
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Store !

      Amazing prices and quality concentrates! Been trying to find a store with decent budder and this store has it all! Also great crew, very friendly and efficient. I’m always in and out ! If you ever need products and live closer to littleton or south Denver I recommend Little Brown House !
      Czuppa33
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best depo in the world

      Love the staff more then anything but the buds are to die for best I've seen in Colorado for the past 3 years
      Czuppa33
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best depo ever

      Literally the best buds and concentrates in Colorado.
      Ryanodum11
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best buds and prices in town!!!

      Thank you LBH!! You guys never disappoint and customer service and knowledge is always A+. I recommend everyone go here at least once, if you do you'll never go anywhere else again!!
      snakebite
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good first visit!

      Just dropped in to check this spot out after driving by a million times on my way to work. Not a huge selection of flower at the time, but the quality of what was available was top notch all the way! Prices are as low as one could hope for considering the quality of bud! Staff was friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is comfortable enough for being a small location...and I kinda dig all the concert flyers in the lobby. I'll be back soon!
      TurboBuds210
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dabble shatter #1

      This place uses dabble and CBD for theire concentrate, ive been coming here for zips of shatter from grand junction im a member here. Ive tried shatter all over town this is the far best the cleanest for the price. Ive attempt to light a g on fire with torch no combustion so they use light hydrocarbon extraction not n-butane... Also place smells great like dank its small there is no grow here but itd fast usually no wait. That being said ive been at the little brown house for a member for 2 years
      TurboBuds210
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dabble shatter

      This has to be the best place on the Strip now these guys are super friendly and they treat you very well, the concentrates are top shelf all the way couldn't ask for a better dispensary The flowers amazing that's why I became a member here
      Nickgoetz2
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo in town

      Best price to dank ratio around. Only thing better than the weed is the staff. I go literally everyday never been disappointed once. Love this place
      dpappas100
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go-to dispensary

      I strictly go to little brown house because they have the best flower and they take great care of me. I became a member fairly recently and the benefits are awesome, plus you get a free t-shirt!! Prices are beyond reasonable and it's worth it for the quality bud you get. LBH forever!!
      Chrisgarrity
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best weed in Colorado

      By far the best flower dispensary i have found
      Jaimeb303
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Totally awesome

      This is by far my favorite deispensary. Staff is super cool, friendly, and helpful. I always feel welcome whenever i come in and the product is always prime😎 Worth it everytime
      odum9284
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love me some Little Brown House!!

      Great Meds, very affordable, GREAT staff, and all around my favorite Med dispensary in Denver!! Never not had a smile on my face when I leave here.. Thank you LBH, keep up the awesome work!
      svbarlow7
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Flame

      This place is the best, I lie coming here. They have lots of good deals and the best staff!
      brian54
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      As a new member to the medical marijuana industry this place is great. The employees are very funny and knowledgeable you feel really comfortable in there, very good pricing. One of the best for flower and concentrates. Chill vibes
      Tommyguntony
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best

      Best dip in Colorado
      MikeyM911
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Your mom

      Wonderful Flower and concentrates ! Wonderful staff members and Wonderful pricing ! Very Happy with them