Select a product to start your order!
Lit Decisionz

Lit Decisionz

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

HIGHTIMERS84
8 months ago
5 stars

favorite dispo

Good A1 flower clean friendly dispo
LigerDaze
8 months ago
5 stars

Love

best flower and prices i’ve seen hands down!!
LuckyDandridge405
8 months ago
5 stars

Fancy

I love their shake great deals
ekyihaxross
8 months ago
5 stars

Dispo Run

Very nice people! Even better service💛
Jaccboi97
8 months ago
5 stars

GMO cookies

Pressure 🔥💯Tapn North Okc
commanderShepard
8 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding!

I’m commander Shepard, and this is my new favorite dispensary! Outstanding customer service. The flower was top notch! And the icee machine is pretty neat. Will definitely be back!
AccursedRainbow
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome product

Variety of cool stuff but their flower really shines, great quality and great highs. Super cool wall art too! Will for sure be back
McFerrin_420
8 months ago
5 stars

This is the spot!!

First time here and it is my new spot. This place has great prices on flower and it is all quality.
Jaojao94
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection!

Great product and prices. Some new products I haven't seen anywhere else. Plus the service was amazing!
Queennnn111
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great flower and love the slushees! Chyna and Austin were great!
Derrickj11
8 months ago
5 stars

Lit place

Riley and kristan very good on the budtending an looked out🔥🔥🔥🔥✅⛽️⛽️🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿 Great flower also
jpoland516
8 months ago
5 stars

Good first experience

Love seeing ladies owned places
neshkapesh
8 months ago
5 stars

It’s been a good time

I haven’t smoked anything yet but I can see and smell the quality product here! Great service and great deals!
tommymfnshelby
9 months ago
5 stars

Great flower

Great selection tons of flower great helpful staff 💙
Kmurr00p
9 months ago
5 stars

Great vibes n customer services

Come check them out great vibes n customer service
Jacoberson
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

They have a great selection, great deals, and a friendly staff. I’ll definitely be back!
PennSt4748
9 months ago
5 stars

Lit Decisionz

Go check'em out great weed great prices and great customer service
emergingphoenix
9 months ago
5 stars

Will be back

Pretty great selection of flower. Ended up with some fire Sunshine Lime. Very secure as well. I’ll definitely be back!
5 stars

nice people

when I walked in I was greeted nice and they have a good variety of products
jwsunnii
9 months ago
5 stars

awesome place!!

been looking for trainwreck and they had it!! I also won a free grinder plus I was in and out