Select a product to start your online order!
Lit Decisionz

Lit Decisionz

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

54 reviews

JB1112
2 months ago
5 stars

Ci Ci and Ri Ri

Man "Lit" me tell ya about these cool chicks that welcome me in like it was my home..lol!! Real cool experience Aanndd!!!!! They had a bomb edible that...let's just say "I Was LIT, LIT, LIT"!!! If you want a Good..naw forget that!! A Great Experience PLEASE,PLEASE come here! And if you dont like well.....You will just have to buy me a G..cause I know what I'm talking bout!!😜💋❣
EmiSent08
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Atmosphere!

The whole place is wicked dope! Christine and Riley(unsure of spelling?) are awesome! They are knowledgeable, attentive, and funny too! The Glazee Slushees are delicious and relaxing, the selection of flower is amazing, and the prices are great! Also, they have 1:1 THC/CBD prerolls which is great for me! Definitely my new favorite dispensary! 10/10 would recommend!
sarahgetsstoned
2 months ago
5 stars

Not what I expected, it was BETTER!!

I love this place definitely a lit decision to stop in and make a visit! The inside decor is so vibrant and fun! The selection was phenomenal and the staff was so friendly, Kristina and Ryleigh are the absolute best!
Arielv18
17 days ago
5 stars

first time visiting

amazing girls loved the inside and loved the vibes
Lionnia26
17 days ago
5 stars

love it here

great thanks 😊 so much for ur help very friendly people place looks amazing
Dr.Drip228
23 days ago
5 stars

Excellent selection of products

Here they have amazing customer service from the door til you get to the back. Great flower and edibles! Lit Decisionz is where it's at!
Desarae97
1 month ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

Had a great experience! Kristina was super helpful and gave us recommendations on products!
jackielalaland
1 month ago
5 stars

great first time!

christina was awesome and super knowledgeable about the product, thanks for making it a good experience.
tatt3dwolf
1 month ago
5 stars

Lit

This place is amazing 😂😂😂I love it new home
HIGHTIMERS84
1 month ago
5 stars

favorite dispo

Good A1 flower clean friendly dispo
LigerDaze
1 month ago
5 stars

Love

best flower and prices i’ve seen hands down!!
_LuckyDandridge
1 month ago
5 stars

Fancy

I love their shake great deals
ekyihaxross
1 month ago
5 stars

Dispo Run

Very nice people! Even better service💛
Jaccboi97
1 month ago
5 stars

GMO cookies

Pressure 🔥💯Tapn North Okc
commanderShepard
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding!

I’m commander Shepard, and this is my new favorite dispensary! Outstanding customer service. The flower was top notch! And the icee machine is pretty neat. Will definitely be back!
AccursedRainbow
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome product

Variety of cool stuff but their flower really shines, great quality and great highs. Super cool wall art too! Will for sure be back
McFerrin_420
2 months ago
5 stars

This is the spot!!

First time here and it is my new spot. This place has great prices on flower and it is all quality.
Jaojao94
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection!

Great product and prices. Some new products I haven't seen anywhere else. Plus the service was amazing!
Queennnn111
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great flower and love the slushees! Chyna and Austin were great!
Derrickj11
2 months ago
5 stars

Lit place

Riley and kristan very good on the budtending an looked out🔥🔥🔥🔥✅⛽️⛽️🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿 Great flower also