Select a product to start your order!
Lit Decisionz

Lit Decisionz

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

swauvasidine
14 days ago
5 stars

come thru good selection of flowers

china and crista got me right w the gas. cone check out they flavors.
rockymaggieannie
29 days ago
5 stars

Definitely the Best

Their flower is top notch! Great budtenders who know what they’re talking about and help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Amazing, friendly staff, great weed and edibles, and decent OTD prices. I was looking for an old-time 60’s/70’s high, and their Acapulco Gold is every bit what it was back in the day. Excellent for stress and decent for pain. Thank you! Will be back (again).
Toshiba43
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great prices and Service
buttercup42069
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Both of the budtenders were amazing! They also have an insane amount of flower
ppennington1
3 months ago
5 stars

The best!

They have lots of choices. The staff is very knowledgeable and can answer any question also good at providing guidance and suggestions for next time. The only dispensery I've visited twice. Good daily deals. Cannot say enough good about this place!
pnpgeekster
2 months ago
5 stars

Restored Faith!

It had been awhile but they started carrying new items. I heard they been restocking Heartland Farms pretty regularly. However when I went they were out of Gelato 2 and I was told there getting some new heartland strains in this week. Exciting!
EmiSent08
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Atmosphere!

The whole place is wicked dope! Christine and Riley(unsure of spelling?) are awesome! They are knowledgeable, attentive, and funny too! The Glazee Slushees are delicious and relaxing, the selection of flower is amazing, and the prices are great! Also, they have 1:1 THC/CBD prerolls which is great for me! Definitely my new favorite dispensary! 10/10 would recommend!
sarahgetsstoned
8 months ago
5 stars

Not what I expected, it was BETTER!!

I love this place definitely a lit decision to stop in and make a visit! The inside decor is so vibrant and fun! The selection was phenomenal and the staff was so friendly, Kristina and Ryleigh are the absolute best!
JB1112
7 months ago
5 stars

Ci Ci and Ri Ri

Man "Lit" me tell ya about these cool chicks that welcome me in like it was my home..lol!! Real cool experience Aanndd!!!!! They had a bomb edible that...let's just say "I Was LIT, LIT, LIT"!!! If you want a Good..naw forget that!! A Great Experience PLEASE,PLEASE come here! And if you dont like well.....You will just have to buy me a G..cause I know what I'm talking bout!!😜💋❣
5 stars

Awesomeness

Great experience! They had a lot of knowledge and the selections were plentiful!
Lit DecisionzOklahoma City
Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience! We strive to know the most and sell the best! Can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Suggashyt80
4 months ago
5 stars

nice

wonderful place to go
BLI_INTZCI_IREGAS
4 months ago
5 stars

Gelato WHAAAAT

Big Gelato fan here. Went in today to see four gelato choices. Gelato 2 is 🤪🤤🥺💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
jjbrownn15
5 months ago
5 stars

Come thru

Cool people def will fwu get you deals.
shaunco
5 months ago
5 stars

First time

First time coming in and the selection is crazyyyyy, def coming again!
sanningirl_
5 months ago
5 stars

super nice and fast.

only shop that had black cherry soda so i’m super appreciative of that and the staff was super kind and quick!
Arielv18
6 months ago
5 stars

first time visiting

amazing girls loved the inside and loved the vibes
Lionnia26
6 months ago
5 stars

love it here

great thanks 😊 so much for ur help very friendly people place looks amazing
Dr.Drip228
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent selection of products

Here they have amazing customer service from the door til you get to the back. Great flower and edibles! Lit Decisionz is where it's at!
Desarae97
7 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

Had a great experience! Kristina was super helpful and gave us recommendations on products!
jackielalaland
7 months ago
5 stars

great first time!

christina was awesome and super knowledgeable about the product, thanks for making it a good experience.