Select a product to start your order!
Lit Co

Lit Co

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

899 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

      Phatlady
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Would definitely be back for more
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rileykessel18
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is lit

      The flowers are really good and the prices are such a steal! The place gives awesome vibes, it always brings me back, this place is lit!
      Ryancee2
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service great employees

      Great service great employees from security to the cashier and owner overall a great place.
      Chrisbrown9
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Surprisingly Amazing

      It's also incredible. The amazing deals allowing anyone to experience marijuana.
      Therealqueenkush
      11 days ago
      3 stars

      Staff and prices

      I’m all for supporting BIPOC owned businesses which is why I came here one day. However, I won’t be returning. The person who helped was a bit over zealous and had a sarcastic remark for every question I asked. Me: “May I see this?” Him: “No you can’t.” Feel like that may be okay for a regular but not for someone who’s new. The pricing was also a little outrageous. I’ll pay a pretty penny for some fire flower but it was a lot of the same flower I get elsewhere for less expensive. Anyway, I do hope this business continues to thrive despite my personal opinion. Hopefully, with a better staff.
      MarkoDolla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Buds Fire Service

      Love Litco but y’all gotta straighten out that fat ass security guard in the front. Got an attitude bigger than his whole stomach. Imma still give 5 stars cuz the bud tenders themselves are always courteous.
      ageebell
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Made this DC girl feel welcomed!

      Dope shop and staff. From CJ the security to my tender Johnny - it was a great experience. Great products were recommended at awesome prices. Variety is wide ranging as well. I’ve told all who’ve asked about this place lol. Will def be my go-to spot whenever I’m in town again. P.S. - Johnny, great recommendation on the tacos on Chase. Signed, the red head girl from DC lol Peace.
      MrPhotographer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope vibes, coo staff

      this is probably the 5-6th time I've been here and it's always solid customer service, never too crowded and a spot to kick it and I can forget to mention the crazy variety of flower, edibles and Vapes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
      princessj00
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend !

      Best club with the best prices ! I always come here first.
      MREDWARDS
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A-1 Service

      I love coming to Lit co! Its always a great experience. We were unsure of what bong to buy today but Rez helped us pick the right one for a wonderful high 😌
      Munch424
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud Of All Time

      Best thc pre rolls in LA hands down. Love it already referred 2 of my friends.
      Goldnflores
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      really dope shop with good vibes

      Best selection of catridges, Johnny is very insightful and helpful of all products. Raw garden cartidges are the real deal.
      Cre8tiveJunkee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope Place!!

      I stumbled upon this place when I was near the Staples Center. From the security guard to the tenders, the staff was super friendly and chill. Lit Co had great selection of buds, edibles, and everything in between with great prices! They definitely made the experience enjoyable. Highly recommended :)
      Libra805
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So helpful, clean and chic!

      I love this dispensary! They’re so modern and the design is so chic. On top of that, the budtenders are amazing!! They help you find exactly what you’re looking for while keeping you within your budget. Definitely will be coming back!
      LilLav33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary

      Elegant n chill vibe with a showroom style display. The weed is fire and they have daily deals. First patient discount is 15% off which was cool. Also love the ppl who work here super chill
      Rshel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great customer service. Gabby was wonderful and very informative!
      sydthegnome
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in downtown

      Love this shop they have great bud and service and good bulk deals
      Claychronic
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fiya deals

      Dank deals on good bud
      hightoots
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Security is whack

      Budtender was super helpful, but that security guy in front needs to change that attitude! For real! I got yelled at for not checking in (no one was at check-in), then for not having another phone number when everyone these days only has 1 phone! Dude, if I type in my phone number and my info shows up, let me in! Please give the money I tipped just for him. He's had a bad day and needs it more than the happy budtenders in the shop. I can't even give anything lower than 5, my guy really came through with some fire resin and edibles, thank you ✌
      Cesar901
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rez is the man ... Hook me up!!!