Select a product to start your order!
Lit Co

Lit Co

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

877 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

Phatlady
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Would definitely be back for more
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ErbChapo
13 days ago
5 stars

The Best Shop Downtown LA!!!

I have always admire the great quality buds as well as those bud tending..It's one of the most cleaners shops I've ever seen and and all of those great employees make it easy for everyone who visits..One of my homes away from home..💯
Weedmap1209
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Service from MJ

This has been my second time at Lit Co and the service has been amazing. MJ helped me out today and she was so kind, caring, and thoughtful. I will definitely come back and recommend people to check out this store. They have amazing products and service
fredo89
26 days ago
5 stars

Nice

Nice shop in LA. Highly recommend the Xeno by Alien Labs. Pricey but it's worth it. Staff here is friendly too!
conradb1
1 month ago
5 stars

Cool place!!

Cici is the best! Best prices and super nice staff! Very easy process!
Aaaggg
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥

Great flower for great prices
Maryjean0800
1 month ago
5 stars

I am

always satisfied customer on 6/24/21 Cici hook me.I get love all time so Keep on coming back. Aye We were lit. We appreciate how Litco,Meds Shop very knowledgeable,& can u in a flash. Right On.👍🏽👍🏽My Favorite Med Shop.Got us Rite😁🤓😎
ethansak
2 months ago
5 stars

It’s Always Lit

MJ is the one you need to talk to, but everyone is great. Fair prices, but super high quality stuff.
joonyc
2 months ago
5 stars

Isabel

Isabel was the nicest in helping us. She helped us pick out our products and we will be back!
prince420413
3 months ago
5 stars

Compliment

Best place ever best bud
cali_AtL21
1 month ago
1 star

DEFINITELY WONT BE BACK

I’m still not sure if it was a customer or a employee that works there that just jumped out the car on me while I was waiting with my kid in the car for a friend that asked me to take her down there…..he was so rude and yelling cause I was blocking his way BECAUSE PEOPLE We’re passing by……I couldn’t go!!!!!! Duhhhhhhhh but I fr will never be back to this shop!!!! It’s expensive AF and the taste is NASTY!!!!! you are better off going up the street where it’s better quality with good deals and NO TAX!!!!! Yeahhh it’s plenty good ones unlike this 1…. Thinking people don’t know better!!!!
MarkoDolla
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire Buds Fire Service

Love Litco but y’all gotta straighten out that fat ass security guard in the front. Got an attitude bigger than his whole stomach. Imma still give 5 stars cuz the bud tenders themselves are always courteous.
ageebell
2 years ago
5 stars

Made this DC girl feel welcomed!

Dope shop and staff. From CJ the security to my tender Johnny - it was a great experience. Great products were recommended at awesome prices. Variety is wide ranging as well. I’ve told all who’ve asked about this place lol. Will def be my go-to spot whenever I’m in town again. P.S. - Johnny, great recommendation on the tacos on Chase. Signed, the red head girl from DC lol Peace.
MrPhotographer
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope vibes, coo staff

this is probably the 5-6th time I've been here and it's always solid customer service, never too crowded and a spot to kick it and I can forget to mention the crazy variety of flower, edibles and Vapes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
princessj00
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend !

Best club with the best prices ! I always come here first.
MREDWARDS
2 years ago
5 stars

A-1 Service

I love coming to Lit co! Its always a great experience. We were unsure of what bong to buy today but Rez helped us pick the right one for a wonderful high 😌
Munch424
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Bud Of All Time

Best thc pre rolls in LA hands down. Love it already referred 2 of my friends.
Goldnflores
2 years ago
5 stars

really dope shop with good vibes

Best selection of catridges, Johnny is very insightful and helpful of all products. Raw garden cartidges are the real deal.
Cre8tiveJunkee
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope Place!!

I stumbled upon this place when I was near the Staples Center. From the security guard to the tenders, the staff was super friendly and chill. Lit Co had great selection of buds, edibles, and everything in between with great prices! They definitely made the experience enjoyable. Highly recommended :)
Libra805
2 years ago
5 stars

So helpful, clean and chic!

I love this dispensary! They’re so modern and the design is so chic. On top of that, the budtenders are amazing!! They help you find exactly what you’re looking for while keeping you within your budget. Definitely will be coming back!