Select a product to start your online order!
Lit Co

Lit Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

868 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

Phatlady
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Would definitely be back for more
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DjSeizure
17 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I go here all the time love the deals and good weed
augustuswh
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Weedshop In LA

The customer service at Litco is exceptional. Kayla and MJ are especially great, both having a thorough knowledge of the products and strains at the store. The deals are always great too!
threedayritual
1 month ago
5 stars

Super cool. Isabell is awesome!!

Everyone helped me out. Super nice staff. Greta his. Great prices. Right by the train stop! No walking!
Mehranmk1
1 month ago
5 stars

Very good place

I willing definitely go again
ahinds82
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service and Vibes

Definitely gonna visit these guys again. Very knowledgeable about their product, probably should have snatched some merch. Next trip for sure. Thank you! -Texas AshliHinds 😊
reckdaboss
2 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary in dtla

very nice shop pierre qas very cool and helpful no
Lydia503_
2 months ago
5 stars

The staff so damn cool I had to write a review

The people that work there are cool AF💯 specially this Lady name (((MJ))) People like her will make u wanna come back again! She is awesome
WMUser684179084
2 months ago
5 stars

Ashley was the best 💵💯🤍

Good service, fire bud
Daniel_57
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Man i think i just found my new Home & and not have to gp amywhere else👌🏻🔥😁 No matrer ehat prices but i forsure gurantee to always find some fire here 🔥
Seekret
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST HANDS DOWN

Always a welcoming atmosphere and they stay with fire. MJ now she knows her products and daily specials to help ya girl out... thank you MJ!!!!! #BossLady
surjalo98
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Service

Cici is an amazing employee she gave me the best customer service. I come here daily
nataliepalm
3 months ago
5 stars

customer service

First time, Alana was great! A lot of help made or a great experience!
Keebreviews
3 months ago
5 stars

First time shop

First time shopping and had great service. Got some flowers and cookies. 10/10
ynhCash
2 months ago
2 stars

"one gram"

heard them $6ish prerolls hit so I had to try em & mfs do but they ain't even a G is half joint I know because I weight the ones i got talkin bout a G, Stop playinn they all weighted 0.5-0.7
Acampbell190
19 days ago
1 star

Budtender added an 18% tip without my permission

While checking out, the budtender inserted my card, added an 18% tip without my permission, signed the ipad where I should have signed my own signature, and turned the ipad back around. When I asked why the amount went up $13, she said she added the tip for me and signed it using a smiley face "because I am just so used to doing that" I explained I did not approve that tip and she said "well it's too late, it already went through" I literally always tip anyways, but she was rude and unhelpful the whole time. I can't believed she felt entitled to just add the gratuity and sign it herself. This isn't the first time this has happened either, they are always "mistakenly" adding extra charges onto the bill. Be careful that they aren't charging you more for no reason.
keepitmellowe
25 days ago
1 star

Unresponsive, Unhelpful, and Never Delivered

The experience I had with LitCo is the worst I have ever had with a dispensary. I ordered online and received email confirmation. I noticed there was an item that needed to be included with the order. I called the shop and the worker was very rude and unhelpful. When I told him the situation and that I would like the other item to be included with the delivery that was not yet dispatched, he said “we’re really busy here so go ahead and order online” and hung up on me. I got a text message an hour later saying my delivery was 23 minutes away. I waited 30 minutes and then clicked the link received in the text message. My order was marked as delivered. No one called me. No one delivered anything. I cannot believe this dispensary is still in business PLEASE give your money to another business folx
DannyMonrroy1
2 months ago
1 star

bunk weed

they sold me some bunk as weed for the money I spent plus the guard gave me a hard time for being Mexican. Worst experience ever!
brianberman
2 months ago
1 star

Terrell is robbing people.

Budtender Terrell: He tried to overcharge me not knowing I had an online order in with the correct total. After I told him I think it should be cheaper he said no 2x. I then showed him my online order and his tone and attitude changed. I caught him. On top of that he gave me the wrong change not knowing I'd ask for a receipt. Tried to rob me for a buck. A buck. I would've gave him $5 for a tip. I've from Denver and have been budtending for 6 years. This guy is dangerous for any company. And also no management on the floor. At all. Side note, placed the order in the morning for delivery and was called to say they were sold out of Whoa-si-whoa which they weren't at all. Really? They had plenty when I went into the store. My eighth box was opened several times you could see. 9 small buds for an $90 eighth. Top Shelf will hear from me as well. Stay away from this place. Geez
MarkoDolla
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire Buds Fire Service

Love Litco but y’all gotta straighten out that fat ass security guard in the front. Got an attitude bigger than his whole stomach. Imma still give 5 stars cuz the bud tenders themselves are always courteous.