Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Lightshade - Wash Park

Lightshade - Wash Park

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      angelickubic
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Justin was an absolute delight loved my experience

      yes amazing I will definitely be coming back love it ..
      jjsmith0
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      Cool shop, small but wide variety
      ricebri1
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite neighborhood Dispensary

      With so many choices of places to go, I will gladly recommend this place to anyone as it checks all the boxes. They are pet friendly, close to my job (which they give a discount for), knowledgeable, friendly and always have good product available. All of the people helping us have been fantastic!
      WMUser157569763
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Favorite light shade in Colorado.

      By far my favorite light shade. Always fast and stocked up.
      SGcloud46
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Incredible Service

      My experience has been the best I’ve EVER HAD at a dispensary. Justin P helped me an incredible amount, finding options in the back of the store as suggestions. Incredible personable, down to earth, and is focused on getting what you need. I Highly recommend this location as this will now be the only shop I go to!
      QQwPz4G6jCh
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!!

      Love these guys, they are very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I have been helped by different people each time and had the same great experience, my favorite is Rebel, she is awesome and makes it all fun. . The also have lots of different products! I love going there every time I am in town. They have regular promotions regularly which I try and take advantage of
      5 stars

      Joint

      Thanks to Justin,I now have weed to go home with. I also have time to visit the store and walk around the park!
      bdubz2000
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      Justin was very nice, gave pristine customer service and was a very enjoyable budtender overall. That makes me want to go back! :)
      oreo9911
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome dispensary!

      Rebel is the best Budtender!
      heytinaaa
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love it

      I tried two pre rolls and they were amazing
      thatguy3339
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A walk and a joint .

      Best dispensary in town , raven went the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted !
      Ronmcqueen2
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best of Buds

      Great weed even better service(Very friendly). The best of buds if you would.
      gisraelstam28
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great customer experience and friendly staff!
      gspace07
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Location

      Staff are always nice and show great hospitality. Love coming here and getting the deals!
      olivestar
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The budtenders were nice and cute

      Loved coming in here, left feeling super happy.
      dom123445
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Experience

      The inside was very nice and welcoming. The bud tender was also very helpful.
      wamars77
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing New Location

      The new location is amazing with a great selection!
      Hikeco2022
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Lightshade👍

      Great helpful staff. Always a good supply and great prices
      derrickar9
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff & products

      Stopped by on my birthday and was greeted welcoming by Destiny the budtender. She was very informative & polite the deals/product were extraordinary will be making another stop there soon.
      JuCastillo
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      New Location

      The girls were so nice good deals on green dot carts, they were so good I went yesterday going again today, highly recommend