Lighthouse Organics - Billings

Lighthouse Organics - Billings

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

McAt0722
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch when it compared to other places

My experience with LightHouse has been the absolute best when it comes to finding a medication that works. I had been on strings of pills before I went to them. They helped me understand how to choose what strain I needed for which problem I had. The crew has ALWAYS been kind and friendly and absolutely the best when it comes to me needing help or advice on what to get. I have even had the pleasure of talking with Carlo myself and expressing my happiness with his dispensary. 20/10 I would recommend to anyone either renewing or getting a card.
Zachfox1986
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow amazing flower 🤙

Had a great experience in the shop everyone was very helpful and the flower is absolutely outstanding very good 👍
imnotyourmother
1 year ago
5 stars

Do I need to say more?

Great staff, great selection, clean storefront, and very competitive pricing!
FrenchMontanan
3 years ago
5 stars

New User Friendly

I will trust no one else for my medicinal needs. I was diagnosed with PTSD from a sexual assault while I was serving in the Army. Before this point I was honestly strictly against marijuana. But after having so many pills shoved my way from the VA with no improvement I turned to marijuana to help ease my extreme anxiety. In comes Lighthouse as my choice in a provider. They have been so patient with me. Stopping to explain everything. Frankly I knew nothing. They had me look at various buds and explained what to look for and what I was looking at. As well as the science behind everything. For which I appreciate immensely. They have a great quality product, a clean environment, and an easy atmosphere.
ashmessner
3 years ago
5 stars

Best best in Billings

Hands down best place in Billings! The employees are great, they have helped me through a lot these last few months. Definitely would recommend to everyone.
420Filly
1 year ago
5 stars

True craft flower! ;-o

I had no idea there were craft growers here in MT. Sine relocating here not quite a year ago, coming from Norcal I know craft when I see, smell, taste, and smoke it. I am generally a Vaper and find that if you really want the flavors to come to the forefront, Vaping is the way to experience the quality of flower i.e. terpenes. On my first visit i purchased their Scooby Snack Black Label and some Alaska Glory and a brownie. WOW! I am not sure what they put in their brownies but they i didnt have to choke it down or mask the flavor by chasing it with something else. The scooby was pure incense! The Alaska Glory was smooth and clean, pure flavor. The bud-masters gave me all the info I needed and then some on testing, profiles and terpene profiles specific to my needs. A bit of a drive but well worth it.
WonderWoman325
3 years ago
5 stars

super helpful

everyone who works here is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a good selection of edibles and always have amazing strains of flower in. They make you feel like family the minute you walk in the door! Very impressed with Carlo and his crew!
marbleasher
3 years ago
5 stars

The best place around!

If you have a card or are eligible for one, go to Light House for the best medicine available in this area. My favorite provider hands down after trying more providers then I care to count.
WikitSnowNiNja
2 years ago
1 star

no consistency in product

I used to love this place actually called it the best place in billings until a few months ago when they cleaned house and hired all new staff which I was ok with point is I use nothing but concentrate and the only shatter they had was this stuff called day mix which wasn't to bad until it's literally the only thing they had besides some sugar but that is just a waste of money in my opinion so I would ask if we would be getting anything new. o yeah we are waiting for the tests to get back should be here next week well after hearing this for a month and after a week of not using the day mix go in today to get a gram and the only daymix they have is this goo stuff in parchment paper and if you know about concentrate goo and parchment do not go together and to top it off they jacked the price up ten bucks for stuff that is just crap so buh bye