Life Flower Dispensary

Life Flower Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

152 reviews

      5 stars

      proper flower 🤤

      A little pricey but the industry is soo washed that its more than worth it for super clean flower and the budtender was cool as fuh !! Make sure to ask for their organic flower too, shii was too tasty and the bud quality was unreal.. highly recommend 🤙🏽
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      CaJoy4
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I loved it.

      They were great. Nice service, friendly ppl, & gas🔥🔥🔥
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you🙏
      Official response3 years ago
      el_plug
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Life Flower gives me life

      In light of everything going on right now, the curbside service I got a couple days ago was super kosher. Not having to leave my car made things quicker actually!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback! Thank you so much 🙏🙏Hope to have you back now that we have our in-store service back in action😃 You can still order online for a quick pick up, though!
      Official response3 years ago
      ThatManLaw
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Everything

      Amazing dispensary all around. Huge S/O to Lauren for the purely amazing service. Pre rolls and buds were on fire. Amazing prices too! Can't go wrong here.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you, you're awesome =]
      Official response3 years ago
      507king
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      jen and g where nice good customer service

      nice vibe
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Wow thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate it!
      Official response3 years ago
      jennxni
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very friendly. Jennifer and G had great recommendations.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks for this great review, We appreciate you so much!
      Official response3 years ago
      Red2010
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      They have amazing service was extremely nice and helpful
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate you 🙏
      Official response3 years ago
      HighCee24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Quality bud for a good price. Ask for Jen.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      We love Jen, too! Thanks for posting this review! =]
      Official response3 years ago
      up2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ask for Jen

      Great bud, good prices. They actual know about how bud affect you and have great prices. If you’re looking for good bud or a long old school high, this is the place.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thanks so much for this awesome review, we appreciate you🙏🙏
      Official response3 years ago
      atkinsinc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience, every single time!

      Jen is very knowledgeable on the products and seems to really enjoy her job! This is my go to dispensary!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey we appreciate your awesome review for us! Thank you for the shout out to Jen, we're so happy she was able to help give you a great experience- Hope to see you again soon =]
      Official response3 years ago
      Tdgio1234
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Jen is the best

      Everyone go see Jen she will take care of you and make you feel right at home! Check out the Pineapple Express
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thank you so much for the shoutout to Jen!! We appreciate you so much
      Official response3 years ago
      Austin_Foxen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gas!!

      Got a quarter ounce of flower for 50$ out the door of some straight gas! if you are a flower smoker I recommend this place. too many other places charge double compared to what Life Flower prices some/most of the products they sell. Thank you Life Flower team, you guys rock!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you, hope to see you again soon =]
      Official response3 years ago
      nukacolas
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      Very informative staff and will take the time to speak with you. Best energy out of all the shops I’ve been to. I’ve been to many stores all over the country.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks so much for this awesome review!! We appreciate you very much
      Official response3 years ago
      Wooobah
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great live resin

      This place has a huge diversity in viola !!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey Thanks!! We appreciate you so much!
      Official response4 years ago
      Lanban
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Bud Tenders

      Lillia helped us and provided the best information.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for leaving this review! We're so happy you had a great experience with Lillia.
      Official response4 years ago
      mel314
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Lillia provided great customer service and it was fast and friendly no wait at all. Highly Recommended.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thanks for the feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit here and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      seaofgreenz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      Lillian was super helpful and answered all my questions
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks for the awesome review about Lillia! We appreciate the feedback!
      Official response4 years ago
      Stoney001
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!! Jennifer and Dakota

      Always great prices and selection!!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks for the awesome review!
      Official response4 years ago
      Neekabeeka
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality product and people

      Everytime I go I always get quality service and never feel rushed even if I come late. Love that theyre open late. Theyre awesome!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate you for posting!
      Official response4 years ago
      Dmac1234566789
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good dank bud

      This place is fucking dope. Chill employees very helpful good deals
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey thanks so much for posting about your experience! We appreciate you so much
      Official response4 years ago