Life Flower Dispensary

Life Flower Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

146 reviews

CaJoy4
1 year ago
5 stars

I loved it.

They were great. Nice service, friendly ppl, & gas🔥🔥🔥
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you🙏
Official Response1 year ago
el_plug
1 year ago
5 stars

Life Flower gives me life

In light of everything going on right now, the curbside service I got a couple days ago was super kosher. Not having to leave my car made things quicker actually!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback! Thank you so much 🙏🙏Hope to have you back now that we have our in-store service back in action😃 You can still order online for a quick pick up, though!
Official Response1 year ago
ThatManLaw
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Everything

Amazing dispensary all around. Huge S/O to Lauren for the purely amazing service. Pre rolls and buds were on fire. Amazing prices too! Can't go wrong here.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you, you're awesome =]
Official Response1 year ago
507king
2 years ago
5 stars

jen and g where nice good customer service

nice vibe
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Wow thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate it!
Official Response2 years ago
jennxni
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Very friendly. Jennifer and G had great recommendations.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks for this great review, We appreciate you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
Red2010
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

They have amazing service was extremely nice and helpful
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate you 🙏
Official Response2 years ago
HighCee24
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Quality bud for a good price. Ask for Jen.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
We love Jen, too! Thanks for posting this review! =]
Official Response2 years ago
up2
2 years ago
5 stars

Ask for Jen

Great bud, good prices. They actual know about how bud affect you and have great prices. If you’re looking for good bud or a long old school high, this is the place.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thanks so much for this awesome review, we appreciate you🙏🙏
Official Response2 years ago
atkinsinc
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience, every single time!

Jen is very knowledgeable on the products and seems to really enjoy her job! This is my go to dispensary!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey we appreciate your awesome review for us! Thank you for the shout out to Jen, we're so happy she was able to help give you a great experience- Hope to see you again soon =]
Official Response2 years ago
Tdgio1234
2 years ago
5 stars

Jen is the best

Everyone go see Jen she will take care of you and make you feel right at home! Check out the Pineapple Express
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thank you so much for the shoutout to Jen!! We appreciate you so much
Official Response2 years ago
Austin_Foxen
2 years ago
5 stars

Gas!!

Got a quarter ounce of flower for 50$ out the door of some straight gas! if you are a flower smoker I recommend this place. too many other places charge double compared to what Life Flower prices some/most of the products they sell. Thank you Life Flower team, you guys rock!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you, hope to see you again soon =]
Official Response2 years ago
nukacolas
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

Very informative staff and will take the time to speak with you. Best energy out of all the shops I’ve been to. I’ve been to many stores all over the country.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks so much for this awesome review!! We appreciate you very much
Official Response2 years ago
Wooobah
2 years ago
5 stars

Great live resin

This place has a huge diversity in viola !!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey Thanks!! We appreciate you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
Lanban
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders

Lillia helped us and provided the best information.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for leaving this review! We're so happy you had a great experience with Lillia.
Official Response2 years ago
mel314
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Lillia provided great customer service and it was fast and friendly no wait at all. Highly Recommended.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thanks for the feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit here and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
seaofgreenz
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

Lillian was super helpful and answered all my questions
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks for the awesome review about Lillia! We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
Stoney001
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!! Jennifer and Dakota

Always great prices and selection!!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks for the awesome review!
Official Response2 years ago
Neekabeeka
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality product and people

Everytime I go I always get quality service and never feel rushed even if I come late. Love that theyre open late. Theyre awesome!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate you for posting!
Official Response2 years ago
Dmac1234566789
2 years ago
5 stars

Good dank bud

This place is fucking dope. Chill employees very helpful good deals
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thanks so much for posting about your experience! We appreciate you so much
Official Response2 years ago
lofa5681
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place to ship

Jen and Doug are the people to do business with!!! Always giving me great deals and shopping experiences. Real easy to work with and never any lines!!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks for posting about our awesome people! We appreciate you so much!
Official Response2 years ago