Select a product to start your order!
Liberty Somerville

Liberty Somerville

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

43 reviews

      Rosie2487
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      I love their different selections
      haphappyone
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      Hello, and thank.you for the memorable and Potent medicine.
      stephenlayhe
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope place

      Really great atmosphere and extensive product list. Helpful employees too
      FlyingHigh3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gorgeous Dispensary, Friendly Staff, Great Product

      From the moment you first walk in, it’s clear that this is a premium dispensary that truly cares about providing both an experience as well as products that represent what the Cannabis industry is supposed to be about. Liberty has an excellent selection of products featuring many favorite strains as well as a fantastic concentrate variety/selection. Pair that with their excellent first time patient deal, and I was sold practically immediately. Incredibly friendly staff, who are happy to answer any questions/concerns. Definitely returning!
      Liberty SomervilleSomerville
      Thanks so much for the kind words! We are really excited to be open and appreciate the positive feedback! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      mrs. hill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thank you foe the great service and good cannabis too
      Liberty SomervilleSomerville
      You're so welcome! We're so happy you had a great experience, thanks for the review!!
      Official response1 year ago
      chunckystar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I really like they're

      chaos kush #3 I made a trip not too long ago.. friendly guards and ppl
      Liberty SomervilleSomerville
      We appreciate the visit and your review! The chaos kush #3 is amazing! ;)
      Official response1 year ago
      gerardotobar01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best prices

      There the nicest people
      Liberty SomervilleSomerville
      So glad you think so! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!!
      Official response1 year ago
      SallyBodega
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Nugs

      I bought 8 8th’s from Liberty the other week and had a good experience in the store. They have two tiers of bud (level 1 ($310/oz) and level 2 ($350/oz)). I got a mixture of both. My favorite and I considered the best bud one of the level 1’s and it was East Coast Sour Diesel. I didn’t get one bad bud from them and they hand-trim everything which is super important. The bud was fresh and I consider it absolute fire. This is top 3 dispensaries in Boston along with Rev Clinics. Not many dispensaries have bulk pricing, they do. The staff was nice and they have a great members program.
      gjgp09
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Liberating

      Out of all the dispensaries in Somerville, this is by far the best for my flower needs. They have an amazing stay, bud for days and care for got they treat you.
      Liberty SomervilleSomerville
      Thanks for the great review! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      MassMedicinal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Silver Kush Flower Review

      Little fluffy green buds with a complex sweet & earthy flavor profile. Produces stimulating effects while still providing ample pain relief. An excellent option for treating anxiety without derailing your day. Great for social situations!
      ACannabis2020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A+ Experience!!

      First time customer, and it was definitely an A+ experience all around! The woman who checked me in was friendly, informative and made me feel very welcome. Furthermore, my bud tender was knowledgeable, passionate and very helpful. Great selection, quality products & some good ol' Grateful Dead to boot! I will definitely be back soon.
      antonio13503
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Experiencia

      Solo quiero fumar buena weed
      Jhuds
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Liberty is good

      Staff were very nice and theircustomer sevice was exceptional. All of my questions answered. No long lines, all products in stock, and prices reasonable. I would recomend Liberty to any patient or caregiver looking for a good friendly and trusted dispensary.
      RobertBrady
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Well I keep going back and back and back!
      chrisj9167
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal products & phenomenal atmosphere

      Everything is great about liberty. from the bud tenders to the quality of the products they offer.
      kicknick
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best People (& Best Product)

      Today was my first time at Liberty, I’m a new patient, and I have not experienced such good service at ANY other dispensary (including in Cali). Have yet to actually try the product but genuinely, everyone in this dispensary makes you feel at home. There is not other way to put it, I promise if you visit you’ll have an incredibly enjoyable and relaxed dispensary visit like no other :)
      mindcloud
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Edibles and Concentrates are top notch

      Liberty has done a wonderful job with the Pax Pods they have done as I think they are very close to the best in the area personally. In addition to that the service is some of the best in the state if not the biz. These guys care about people that come in and it shows. They also have super duper awesome edibles. Try them out, you'll love them
      smokeymaureen420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      On my way. smokeymaureen420@gmail.

      on my way
      LJenks617
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great Place a must if your a new patient.
      Onepeople
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First Vist

      First visit at Liberty today-very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Will definitely visit again.