Liberty Health Sciences - St Petersburg

Liberty Health Sciences - St Petersburg

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

7 reviews

jgray1127
3 years ago
5 stars

Kevin Gartino and crew are the bomb.

I have been a customer of Liberty for a while. They never case to amaze me. This morning I was fogged over and missed my calls. Kevin G. Showed up earlier than usual but with extra product because they ran out of what I ordered, no big deal, is great that they had options for me. There was an issues with my points used for my purchase, but Kevin graciously hashed it out with management, and made the best possible outcome a reality. I love Liberty and their employees. From the moment you order it walk in, till you get your delivery, they have all the knowledge, and answers you may need. Their products are also phenomenal .
Liberty Health Sciences - St PetersburgSt. Petersburg
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to hear you've had such a great experience.
Official Response3 years ago
marciafuson
2 years ago
5 stars

Liberty Health

I really enjoy the the helpfulness of the staff here. Yes, Kevin is wonderful and I find the entire staff friendly and knowledgeable. They are right around the corner from me and I generally miss the rush. I like the point system also.k
Troy813
12 months ago
5 stars

Best Flower Prices Around

Can't beat their quality and prices in FL
staymedicated710
2 years ago
5 stars

Affordable Prices

Parking is limited but worth the wait. Flower is available with tiering prices for every budget. The store is clean with plenty of space for mingling with complimentary coffee and hot chocolate for your enjoyment. Private consultation rooms for a one on one educational experience with a cannabis liaison is a plus. Unlike other dispensaries, tipping is not expected but is accepted. Overall environment is positive and uplifting. I will return! Thank you.
Flsmokee
2 years ago
5 stars

Great flower prices

$28 1/8ths price is hard to beat. Nice staff as well. Worth a visit, blue dream is my favorite
Bklynsly3
2 years ago
3 stars

great overall satisfaction Malachi very good

really like the way the person that helped me Malachi went through and made sure that the products were alright for me and told me what the experience would be and little tips along the way that made it very personal and I really took away a lot of the unknown factor the highly suggest this place the only downside is they seem to be very busy when you open up a new place and get more help
jetsetready
2 years ago
2 stars

You get what you pay for

Not much for selection. $28 1/8 flower is a great price but from my experience the flower is “popcorn bud”. Pre-rolled joints seem to be shake and left overs grinder fine and rolled. The potency isn’t like the whole flower version. Store is bigger then most dispensaries and staff is “meh”. Their just there to facilitate the transaction.