Levity Wellness

Levity Wellness

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

283 reviews

MarthaP84
1 month ago
5 stars

The bud is awesome

I got some of the 5th element and it was amazing. Going back for more and trying a few new strains.
pharogammo
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great customer service
TheQueen719
1 month ago
5 stars

Estee is incredible. thank you for everything

Incredible incredible service
YoungRoddy91
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place , cool staff

I was in the area, use weedmaps. Saw this place and had to check it out. I forgot the gentleman that helped me but he knew what he was talking about. Cool guy too. He broke it down for me and how it grows, which one was what. Great staff I'll be going back here. The herbs and great, look good smell good and taste amazing. My new favorite place. Thanks
shanenisavic
2 months ago
5 stars

The best for real

Definitely always have great product and the staff is the best always helpful and will definitely get you exactly what your looking for at a great price might I add
Oscarluis70
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great service as soon as we walked in the door! Product is also fresh and great will visit again.
TrainerJess
17 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I’m a member here and I absolutely love it! The bud tenders are always super knowledgeable and helpful.
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind review!
Official Response6 days ago
Mlowe13
24 days ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

Always a great selection of fire and knowledgeable bud tenders 👌♡
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you for your review Misty! We love you!
Official Response21 days ago
LoverBoy719
1 month ago
5 stars

awesome prices

friendly staff as well
tru_design
2 months ago
5 stars

this place is amazing

love this place Paul is amazing he brings a smile to your face the greenhouse bud is the best highly recommend
phanskyler944
2 months ago
4 stars

Great buds and helpful staff

Really tasty flower. The bud tender that helped me was very polite and helpful.
kushmoo1
22 days ago
4 stars

Pricing

Great deals and bud ! Jelly breath great smoke !
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business :)
Official Response20 days ago
w33dmaps21
24 days ago
1 star

I feel incredibly ripped off

2 of the 3 ‘platinum’ shelf buds I got literally hurt to smoke… ): totally not medicinal at all … I purchase a lot of buds in the area and these really hurt to smoke Edit: I also didn’t even get my 1st time patient discount. I would get a refund if I could, I’m genuinely sad about this
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
We apologize for your experience with our marijuana, though you are the first person to have an unpleasant experience with our platinum shelf buds. We are a small business and take pride in the quality of our medicinal marijuana, as do many of our local patients who use it on a daily basis. Unfortunately marijuana works different for every person and the fact that it is hurting you to smoke it may mean you have an underlying issue (smoking too much, allergies, etc) As for the first time patient discount, our platinum shelf is discounted at the moment so that would have been your discount and you also received a gram of platinum punch for a dollar as all first timers do. If you would like to come back and try a couple other strains that may work better for you, we encourage you to do so and we will penny you out a couple grams. Thank you!
Official Response21 days ago
The real Smiley
6 years ago
5 stars

Attack of the killer buds!

Shopped here once a few years ago, stopped back in last week and was blown away! Every strain is top notch, and they all have their own unique taste and flavor! Not just a bunch of jars that all smell and look alike. Major kudos to their grow team!! Bud staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I've been back several times since and made them my caregivers. I can't exactly remember their sign on deal, but I do remember leaving that day feeling like I got WAY too much premo bud for the price I paid. I would definitely recommend Levity to my family and friends. Thank you for standing out!
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
We are glad to have you as a member!! Always nice to see your smile :)
Official Response
bengreenthumbv
6 years ago
5 stars

Dank-Sauce

The bud is topnotch and the member pricing is great. They always weigh my 8ths to 4.2 and I get a .6g pre roll joint made with love and from BUD, not shake/trim, I cannot stress that enough. I really hate getting joints made from shake/trim because let's be honest that's meant for hash. These guys definitely know what is up. Their concentrate selection is staggering, live resin, shatter, budder, wax...etc. They carry The Lab products too which are hella-tasty. Plus from what I've heard they use their own trim to make the extracts, which I appreciate because if you have a favorite strain chances are they can get you a concentrate of it. I know just recently they had or still have nug run wax/shatter made from their own Lemon Skunk buds. Staff is great and knowledgeable too. Plus the owners are actually there, that just shows to me that they give a shit about what they are doing in the Medical Marijuana world. Just my two cents.
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
We are happy you like our hash selection! Just got some live resin from TerpX- Dead Crackhead! Tasty!
Official Response
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary in Colorado Springs

I've shopped at more than half of the dispensaries in town and none compare to Levity Wellness. From the moment I first walked in the door, I felt a warm and professional atmosphere unlike the others. I would highly recommend checking them out . No other dispensary offers a loyalty reward program like Levity. They weigh everything heavy - giving you more for your money. Every strain I've purchased has been top quality. The varieties they carry are worldwide award winning strains. The grower is obviously a perfectionist with good taste! Beautiful bud!! The budtenders are friendly and very knowledgeable about the effects. The store itself isn't a dive unlike most all of the other dispensaries in the area that make you feel like you're visiting an inmate just entering the building. A very professional AND fun atmosphere. Sometimes I have to wait longer than I like, but when it's my turn at the counter, they almost always compensate for it with an extra joint and extra attention. Other dispensaries don't seem to care. When you're spending this much money on your well-being, it's important to get the attention you deserve at the counter. Please continue giving your customers the attention we deserve! Keep up the great work, Levity!
EDUBZ
9 years ago
5 stars

Nice!

The title says it all, nice staff, nice meds , nice prices. The Wonder Woman is dense, and very pretty. The pre roll was decent and the caviar is nice and strong. Budtender was a sweet young lady who knew her product and greets you with a coke and smile literally , well diet in my case for my diabetes. big A+
deadseedvato
10 years ago
5 stars

AMAZ-F**KING-IN!

What can i say VERY VERY good buds, and all of the staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Plus this place always gives away freebies and deals. i love the levity brownie balls and the hash was dank too! Its prices are right in between all the other places but all the meds are TOP SHELF! Keep up the good work LEVITY!
Levity WellnessColorado Springs
Thanks for visiting us! We appreciate the review. Come back again to see all the new medz we have.
Official Response10 years ago
britneybarnett719
3 months ago
5 stars

Wax

Fantastic! Product was great service welcoming and price was fantastic. Definitely plan on visiting again!
HalfAdozen
3 months ago
5 stars

Will Visit

This is the best stoners in since I started smoking back in the 90s this place is like a place you would like to just chill out kick back and smoke a bowl it’s just so cute it’s so quaint and they all make you feel like you’re at home like you’re smoking weed with your buddy in their basement or garage with better furniture 🤪that’s why I love Estee and Paul and Sydney they are the best budtenders across the north end of the springs I got a Telya hands-down don’t knock it till you try it this place is the best😍