Select a product to start your order!
Levitate Cannabis

Levitate Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

LadiHerron
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

Great service and fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review. Be sure and mention your review on your next visit so we can thank you directly!!!
Official Response10 months ago
ShelleyWalker
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome People

I went through the drive thru, and it was ready the guy was great and product was great, my favorite dispensary!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are glad to hear about your experience! Please let us know about your review the next time you come in/ drive thru!!
Official Response10 months ago
LadiHerron
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

I keep going back so I am impressed 😃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Levitate CannabisDurant
That is so awesome to hear! We love having you & will glady help with anything you may need! Thank you for your time and please mention your review on your next visit with us.
Official Response4 months ago
dawnmarie1234
2 months ago
5 stars

Love love love Levitate.. awesome service and meds

always really nice and quick when I go in.. product is banging
Levitate CannabisDurant
We appreciate you very much! Let us know on your next visit so we can thank you in person!
Official Response2 months ago
oohillbilly
3 months ago
5 stars

First time

Great place to do business, great service and Friendly people, will use again
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank You your business, we appreciate the feedback and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
dbean998
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Choice

Good customer service and good product at a reasonable price. I will be back.
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you so much! It's our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Pigrig007
3 months ago
5 stars

SUPER HELPFUL!

Was having problems with Weedmaps ordering (app wasnt saving Medical Card)..... 2 cute girls helped me get what I needed when I got to the store! WOULD RECOMMEND!
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank You for your recommendation! We are pleased that our staff members were able to assist you and get you what you needed.
Official Response2 months ago
dalysethedarkelf
3 months ago
5 stars

love these guys

amazing staff and a beautiful facility with some amazing smoke!
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank You! We are so glad to hear that you like things here at Levitate. We like to provide a comfortable atmosphere for easy viewing and purchasing. Let us know about your review next time so we can thank you personally.
Official Response2 months ago
arielhull1024
3 months ago
5 stars

good bud

good bud nice people
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you for stopping in with us! Let us know on your next visit so we can thank you in person!
Official Response2 months ago
littletokee
4 months ago
5 stars

HAPPY

I have been here plenty of times and have never once had a complaint. The workers are always very nice and welcoming and also very helpful. My last visit I got a few edibles, all of them were amazing. I got the 100mg fruity pebble bar and it tasted so good, could not even taste the weed and worked well. Also got a 100mg root beer drink and this is the first drink I had that tasted nothing like weed until the end and all I had to do was shake it a little. Definitely plan to go back again, for sure one of my FAVORITE dispensaries.
Levitate CannabisDurant
This is exactly what we strive for here at Levitate! We love making our patients happy and we are thrilled that we are one of your favorite dispensaries. Let us know on your next visit so we can thank you personally!
Official Response2 months ago
Bsparks40
4 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

They have the best service and fast and friendly ♡♡
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear how your experience with us has been and we appreciate you coming to see us at Levitate! Let us know about leaving a review on your next visit so we can thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
twag84
4 months ago
5 stars

Great smelling weed with decent prices

Lemon skunk diesel smells wonderful
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so happy you had the chance to check out our LSD! Please let us know about your review on your next visit so we can thank you directly!!
Official Response4 months ago
Jonathongarner959
5 months ago
5 stars

very pleasant atmosphere.

very kind employees, nice selection of flower and healthy looking plants.
Levitate CannabisDurant
We appreciated your thoughts on your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Please mention your review on your next stop in!!
Official Response4 months ago
seth_504
5 months ago
5 stars

Very quick, good product, and great people!

Walked into the store for the first time and was blown away how well kept the store was kept. Overall I definitely will stop back by and will recommend to anyone who has never been here!
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Please let us know so we can thank you directly on your next visit with us!
Official Response4 months ago
mrscoulter
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Nice modern store layout. Knowledgeable &friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad you got to come in and check it out! It was nice meeting you and thank you for leaving a review! Please mention it to us on your next visit so we can thank you directly!
Official Response4 months ago
willowtree2417
5 months ago
5 stars

Great 1st experience!!!

When I walked in I was wowed! It was something out of a magazine and to think that use to be the old stage coach!!! I was greeted and helped the guys were super knowledgeable and they carried exactly what I needed MR. MACKS Hard candies! Definitely will be back!
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear about your feedback with Levitate! We strive to keep our patients happy and we are glad you found what you were looking for! Please mention your review on your next visit with us so we can thank you directly!!
Official Response4 months ago
1978greer
5 months ago
5 stars

review

great service good prices give them a try
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We will be looking forward to seeing you again! Please mention your review on your next visit!
Official Response4 months ago
Dragontaylz
6 months ago
5 stars

Levitate Cannabis

Modern style and decor, this alone gave a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The two guys who helped me were friendly and were responsive to all my questions. On this visit I tried an 1/8 of Lemon Sour Diesel, which was cured properly and smoked good.
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us at Levitate! We love taking care of our patients! Thank you for your review, please mention it on your next visit!
Official Response4 months ago
brookt28
10 months ago
5 stars

levitate

very elegant place with friendly employees and great atmosphere!
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please let us know on your next visit so we can thank you directly!
Official Response10 months ago
RandiARud
11 months ago
5 stars

Aesthetics and Bud, ON POINT

It was love at first sight when I stopped in Levitate 😍The flower is unmatchable, customer service is on point and of course the vibes are super chill and inviting! 5/5 stars from this stoner
Levitate CannabisDurant
Randi, you're awesome! Thanks for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response11 months ago