Select a product to start your online order!
Levitate Cannabis

Levitate Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

LadiHerron
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

Great service and fast
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review. Be sure and mention your review on your next visit so we can thank you directly!!!
Official Response6 months ago
ShelleyWalker
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome People

I went through the drive thru, and it was ready the guy was great and product was great, my favorite dispensary!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are glad to hear about your experience! Please let us know about your review the next time you come in/ drive thru!!
Official Response6 months ago
LadiHerron
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

I keep going back so I am impressed 😃
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dragontaylz
2 months ago
5 stars

Levitate Cannabis

Modern style and decor, this alone gave a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The two guys who helped me were friendly and were responsive to all my questions. On this visit I tried an 1/8 of Lemon Sour Diesel, which was cured properly and smoked good.
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us at Levitate! We love taking care of our patients! Thank you for your review, please mention it on your next visit!
Official Response17 days ago
Bsparks40
12 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

They have the best service and fast and friendly ♡♡
twag84
13 days ago
5 stars

Great smelling weed with decent prices

Lemon skunk diesel smells wonderful
5 stars

very pleasant atmosphere.

very kind employees, nice selection of flower and healthy looking plants.
seth_504
30 days ago
5 stars

Very quick, good product, and great people!

Walked into the store for the first time and was blown away how well kept the store was kept. Overall I definitely will stop back by and will recommend to anyone who has never been here!
mrscoulter
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Nice modern store layout. Knowledgeable &friendly staff. Will definitely be back.
willowtree2417
1 month ago
5 stars

Great 1st experience!!!

When I walked in I was wowed! It was something out of a magazine and to think that use to be the old stage coach!!! I was greeted and helped the guys were super knowledgeable and they carried exactly what I needed MR. MACKS Hard candies! Definitely will be back!
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear about your feedback with Levitate! We strive to keep our patients happy and we are glad you found what you were looking for! Please mention your review on your next visit with us so we can thank you directly!!
Official Response6 days ago
1978greer
1 month ago
5 stars

review

great service good prices give them a try
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We will be looking forward to seeing you again! Please mention your review on your next visit!
Official Response6 days ago
817270
2 months ago
5 stars

#Dablife

The people that were working that they were awesome show me a good product and a great selection I walked out with 2 g of concentrate one was Bruce Banner the other one was phantom cookies I’m very impressed with Bruce Banner #Staylifted John Walker
Levitate CannabisDurant
That is so awesome to hear! Making sure the patient is happy with their product is our #1 priority and we are glad to hear about your experience with us. Please mention your review on your next visit in so we can thank you!
Official Response6 days ago
Rmcoffee
2 months ago
5 stars

Sugar Breath

Nice presentation and always good quality. My personal favorite is the Sugar Breath!
Levitate CannabisDurant
Sugar Breath is one of our favorites! We are glad to hear it's yours as well! We look forward to seeing you again, if you will please mention your review with us we will thank you directly!
Official Response6 days ago
DjTok3nx_0
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Very helpful to find what I was looking for. Excellent flower
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so happy to hear about your good experience with us! We will be looking forward to seeing you again! Please mention your review on your next visit in!!
Official Response6 days ago
gmoney1620
2 months ago
5 stars

Atmosphere

Finally had the Opportunity to check out LEVITATE CANNABIS Good Vibe! Very uplifting feeling walking inside All smiles & knowledgeable Staff Product & Quantity 🔥 If you have a chance to check out LEVITATE you won't be disappointed
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad you had the opportunity to stop in! We hope every experience you have with us is wonderful! we appreciate you stopping in & taking the time to review! Mention your review on your next visit with us so we can thank you directly!
Official Response6 days ago
99erockD
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite place to go

Prices are reasonable, the medicine is always great quality I love this dispensary and value the employees a good bit!! Enjoy spending my time and money here and want to see the place thrive and flourish!!
Levitate CannabisDurant
That is so wonderful to hear!! We love providing the best quality medicine for the patients! Thank you for your feedback with us! Please let us know about your review on your next visit!!!
Official Response17 days ago
Learwood3
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

My 1st and every experience has been excellent
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear that! We look forward to seeing you again! Please mention your review on your next visit!!!
Official Response17 days ago
red8983
3 months ago
5 stars

First Trip In

Very helpful staff and amazing selection
Levitate CannabisDurant
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback with us! Please let us know about your review on your next visit!!
Official Response17 days ago
brookt28
7 months ago
5 stars

levitate

very elegant place with friendly employees and great atmosphere!
Levitate CannabisDurant
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please let us know on your next visit so we can thank you directly!
Official Response6 months ago
RandiARud
7 months ago
5 stars

Aesthetics and Bud, ON POINT

It was love at first sight when I stopped in Levitate 😍The flower is unmatchable, customer service is on point and of course the vibes are super chill and inviting! 5/5 stars from this stoner
Levitate CannabisDurant
Randi, you're awesome! Thanks for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response7 months ago