Levels

Levels

Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

11 reviews

      Mikesalz91
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      haven't been in yet

      but the GMO cookies vape pen best thing ever
      thorsasiantwin
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the rare few

      Just don't expect them to take any bad attitudes- dunno why I had to learn the hard way, so I got banned... but in the spirit of goodwill and also honesty, this place does it better than Boulder. Just be a lover of excellent weed and if you get a prepack with some seeds just be cool and you'll enjoy some of the best stash the planet ever yielded. Stay blessed.
      cblack1928
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Shockingly Good and Amazingly Priced

      I first visit Levels on a whim, wanting to see what had replaced the less than stellar dispensary that had closed, and it was the best decision I made that day. The quality of everything I've tried, from flower to live resin to concentrates and even the carts are outstanding quality. Their flower especially was easily among the best of any places in 10 miles. Hand trimmed, weighed to order and sparkling. Pricing is an absolute steal and more in line with the pre-packed bargain flower from other places. The staff has always been very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in one case steering me away from something new that they didn't feel was up to snuff. I highly recommend giving Levels a shot. Let the budtender be your guide and you'll leave happy and well stocked without breaking the bank.
      Nbaassett77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands down The best dispensary

      Hands down I don't see how this company isn't taking over the medical industry around Colorado because i've never had anything that's help my medical conditions better then the alternative medicines of medical cannabis this company can provide! I would strongly recommended the clinical extracts of cannibanoids this company can provide! No other medical or recreational despensary's, besides "Levels" medical canibis can help me treat my medicinal needs, for so many different symptoms better! #LEVELSTHC it's like they are the emergency hospital that can promise herbal healing. And especially for those who don't smoke, try their topical and edible medicines they have. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to specifically LEVELS DISPENSARY and give it a chance if you don't want to spend tons of money for doctor's to prescribe you pharmaceutical's that may lead you to even worse side effects, and destroy your the health of a human body. The quality of the cannabis this company offers will put places like green solution, and native roots, and any other dispensary especially the medical dispensary,s to shame!!!! Levels provides the ultimate, and most effective natural healing remedies to healthy healing lifestyle! Thank you guys for providing the medicine you have that helps me more then anything else! Go to LEVELS or go waste your time and money i say! I promise it's "A HIGH LEVEL ESTABLISHMENT"
      MelodyBr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed

      I've been smoking for 20 years and now vaping. I have tried all the dispensaries within a 10 mile radius and I have to say Level's impressed me. I've only been in once since they opened this location but I will definitely be back! The store was nice, the people were knowledgeable and I did not feel rushed, and the bud and shatter I bought is some of the best I've tried around here.
      Dabmaster_J
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite!

      Pricing is amazing as well as quality of medication. My new stop.
      sammyfein
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the flower at this dispensary

      Have yet to be disappointed by the quality of Levels' flower, nor the deals, nor the friendliness of their staff. A new Lakewood favorite!
      Alexander.Lamar
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome newly opened dispo!

      I was really excited to visit this new medical dispensary when I saw they were having their grand opening. I am really glad I did! It's a really nice new location with friendly staff and great medicines. Levels is clean, organized and feels quite fancy, but their prices are definitely competitive. I would definitely recommend checking them out!!
      4 stars

      Good deals

      Good deals and otd pricing is nice. Wish they had a menu so i could see all their offerings and prices. Also can only shop every 24 hours which I haven't ran into at any other shop but whatever.
      mrlovato5280
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Closed early on a Friday.

      Closes early on a Friday what a waste of my time and gas.
      Loving_leigh
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Prices not stated very clearly on website

      Very disappointed as my online order was cancelled. I called to verify the reason and they said because I was unable to purchase just 1 gram at a time. These were “deals” and needed to be bought in a bundle of 40 to get that price point. No where on the website does it state this. This was my first go for this dispensary and I’m already bummed. Hard to want to buy 40 of something if I can’t even try a gram of it first. I will go else where.