Select a product to start your order!
Life Enhancement Services

Life Enhancement Services

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

296 reviews

      jcisco17
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Overall great place

      The workers & security are really nice. The first time I came here I meant to go to the other dispensary next to it and the guy threw in a free preroll for my troubles. 😅 They have 25% off edibles sometimes too!
      chuffman08
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet Spot to Stop

      Needed a professional looking club with good prices. This is the spot to come before you go to work!!! Thanks Joe and the front desk and security whose names I forgot.
      bostongirl
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      feels so good

      it is great to walk into a place and have the feeling of home. outstanding staff. under reconstruction but can't wait to see the finished space. good variety and reasonably priced....I hate all the new taxes!!!! . you will meet John at the door, what a nice guy. go there....it is a chill environment with cool people...check it out....oh yeah it has lots of parking.
      brewguyphi
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      No bs

      With prices ranging from $5 to $45 an 8th and concentrates starting at $20 for full grams this place knows what's up with medicating on a reasonable budget! Plus, what you see is what you get, no bull sh swap outs they weigh from the jar before your eyes! Same with the price, what u see is what u pay, no hidden tax. I can really appreciate that. Also, a discount bin! And the buy 3 get the 4th free deal too! Joe is hands down the most chill bud tender! See y'all soon
      ksoda707
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best In 707

      This is by far the best dispensary in this area! Hands-down these guys rock! Everyone is very cool and the flower is crazy good! Can't beat this place, you will not be sorry! I know I'm not!
      thelyonguy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Deserves Full Five Stars

      It's a small club but they are equipped with the best standard of bud at realistic prices. They've remodeled recently and it's a very nice environment. The staff knows what the product they're selling very well and will give great recommendations. They've got edibles all the way to top grade concentrate. If you are someone who likes to get properly medicated on a budget I highly recommend this club. If you're someone just looking for some fire, this is the club and they won't try to break your pockets for the top grade product. If you've been sleepin on this dispensary, time to see wassup.
      DroSmokerDP
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire 8th's only $17

      Drove from vacaville to Bank of Meds but they were closed today.. So i hit up weedmaps and chose this place. Thank goodness I did. LES has wide range of fire strains for only $17 an 8th! I walked outta there with 6 8ths of different strains that i cant wait to try. Mimi was the budtender and she was super helpful. This my new spot 4sho cant wait to come back P.S. Dont be turned off by the outside because it may looked closed down. Just walk thru the door with the welcome mat
      kassiefrass
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Medicine at a Great Price!

      Life Enhancement Services is my favorite dispensary in all the Bay Area. This club makes me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the door. The employees get to know their patients by name and always ask how my day is going. Every other club I go to no one knows me by name. The weed is some FUEGO. L.E.S. provides a wide variety of rare, dope strains: they even have a value menu for those who are running on a budget. The man with the tattoos and Adam are gentlemen and they always take care of their patients. They offer a free dab with every $10 purchase or more, and are looking to accommodate those who do not dab. By far the best place in vallejo: they make me feel like fam.
      JayFromTheBay415
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Les is wonderful

      Some of the best most friendliest staff with great hospitality, they have fair pricing for great medicine. i think its one of the best clubs in the area and id refer anyone with their card to LES. very polite and kind and they always take care of their patients. my favorite thing is that the bud isn't pre-weighed and they do it right in front of you to show you you're getting what you pay for. overall terrific place to go.
      bongkief
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      I am ecstatic!

      The guy's are way cool to an ol', crippled up, RedNeck. I have a had a pleasurable experience every time I have gone. Their selection is good and the bargain strains are GOOD! The gentleman at the door remembered my name, That is very professional. I WILL B BACK.
      Msking
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      So glad they are back in business!

      I was driving down brodway and I looked to my left and seen the L.E.S sign, I had to make a u turn to go back. They use to be off of Benica rd right next to the chris club. I went in and it was mostly the same staff. I like this location better. The in take was really fast and efficient. The staff was very professional and courteous. After my intake I went into a separate room, on to the good stuff! I really enjoyed the black diamond kush & I also received a free eighth of more than decent P.O.G sweeet! The BDK was top notch quality. I bought 5 grams for $50. I will be returning, I am so glad they are back! Good quality weed at a great price. "welcome back"
      Renett2163
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Hi I am Renee and I have shopped here for my edibles/ concentrate’s and $$$ I ways can afford try it you’ll love go see!.
      WinkWinkleroo
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Life enhancing.

      The cannabis here is so life enhancing. I can't wait to come back to Life Enhancement Services for a reup.
      Renett2163
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Old person stoner

      I absolutely love the price’s and the bud tenders are always polite and right there to assist me with my purchase and taxes are ready included in my total purchase makes nice.
      liddo805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Vallejo THE WEED GURU

      I have never had a complaint with this shop other than they didn’t let me in one time I didn’t have my IDYou will not find better weed around the area for a 55-60 dollar price range and the best part no surprise tax the price they put on their menu is the price you pay at the door not like some places 👎🏽just ask who smokes the most weed out of all the store clerks and ask he/she for their recommendation I guarantee you will be more than happy if not your 8th is on me 🙏😮‍💨🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥Thank you LES
      6lack_vegeta
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really friendly

      The customer service is the best. I feel welcome all the time and it’s all smiles all the time. It’s the best.
      fjasmine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality.

      I like that the prices are uniform. I know what I am getting for what I have and the budtenders are knowledgable.
      zionrebel87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!!!

      LES has the best customer service! All bud tenders are polite and the place has chill vibes! Will be coming back❤️
      Heavydeacon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my favorite place

      always have what I need at a good price and the product is always good.
      hill3hill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Black Live Matter Protest in front of your store

      Hi Today I left your store without my product, we were all looking at the protest in front of the store the bud tender didn't give us our package. I have the receipt with all the confusion I hope that everyone is honest when I come back tomorrow. Mr & Mrs A Hill