Select a product to start your online order!
Lemonnade - Melrose

Lemonnade - Melrose

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

94 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (16)

Ellington
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommended.

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you so much!
Official Response6 months ago
Heatherh702
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

No deals

Spent a little over $600 and didn’t receive any deals or special.. and my bud tender wouldn’t even ask the manager if they could hook me up with something special for all the money I spent. Disappointing😕
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We do not offer first time deals or deals for people who spend a certain amount of money but we do have buy one, get one deals daily. Unfortunately our managers cannot give you a discount for spending alot of money. If you check our Weedmaps under the "DETAILS" section, you will see our daily deals. We hope to see you again!
Official Response5 months ago
guccisparx
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

I drove 3 hours to LA and decided to stop at this store. It was so nice when they had their 30% off that I drove home and brought my friends back the next day. Overall a great experience!
Bigherb
3 months ago
4 stars

First time going.

I live in the area so having a good spot is rare. That’s why when customer service is great I’ll always come back. Prices aren’t bad and when I asked about a first time deal they said they didn’t have one. Instead I was offered a yellow rose, and to be honest that was very cool that the tender tried to make me smile at least. Wish I got the name of the two tenders today but hopefully the rest of the staff is just as cool.
Spacely007
2 months ago
1 star

worst shop ever

this is literally Cookies trash can, because they get their no good leftovers. Why do you have weed from fal of 2020 still on shelves when we're in spring 2021. Close this shop asap doesn't deserve to be on Melrose, needs to be literally by some dump site. Plus how do you have a live menu but when you get there the strains you came for been out of stock for days. Go to Jungle Boys, weed way more fresh and fire. Cookies as a whole is hype!
AlienConnection
8 months ago
5 stars

Top Notch, Friendly and Knowledgeable

My 2nd time here and for I can say this place is great if your looking for mid to top tier to premium indoor. No wait, very friendly and helpful staff, especially would like to commend and praise Ryan for her patience, compassion, wisdom and knowledge, been to a lot of high end shops all around Los Angeles and she hands down is in the 1% for overall experience. I will be back and thank you again
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ryan. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly budtenders. We hope to see you back soon and don't forget to follow our Instagram @lemonnademelrose !
Official Response7 months ago
realoud
8 months ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly service

They have the best gas in town.
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you for so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It's much appreciated!!
Official Response8 months ago
HA5H_Sebastian
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop!

highly recommend this shop great place with great buds with different varieties of taste and smells🔥
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
We are so grateful for your star review . Thanks for sharing your rating with us and our weedmaps community.
Official Response8 months ago
vinaysharma
8 months ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly service

I came here today,got the cake mix and kobe og .straight gas .go to kumar he will have you in and out of there with tfast and friendly service .
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you very much for the awesome feedback. Our staff really takes pride in providing excellent customer service
Official Response8 months ago
TicaStoner
8 months ago
5 stars

great experience

first time here and i loved it! they had everything in stock that i needed and everyone was really helpful and welcoming. love the vibes, love the shop and the budtenders. great addition to the community
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response7 months ago
anthonyreyes25
8 months ago
5 stars

Nobrokesmoke❌🧢

Cookies 🍪 🔥 stop playin an pull-up an get some big boy smoke
H_Bolt
8 months ago
5 stars

Got my hands on some cereal milk 🔥

Went this morning around 8:30 just to check it out since it’s the grand opening and I got to say I love this spot more than two cookies spots in LA. everyone way more friendly and welcoming. The spot is nice and small which I loved and they actually had cereal milk in stock... for now... all in all gonna make this my spot to get my cookies flower
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you so much for visiting us! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
JUANSTARNOTIP
8 months ago
5 stars

Grand Opening Visit from NYC

On their busy grand opening some of my products were left behind after getting back home I realized and immediately phoned them and was treated politely by a manager who told me to come back down to resolve the issue. My products were returned to me in professional and timely manner. I want to thank the staff for making my first visit a great one. See you guys soon
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you so much for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Follow us on Instagram @lemonnademelrose
Official Response7 months ago
Redwoodd
4 months ago
5 stars

Lemonade keeps me medicated on the daily

These people are always super friendly and hook it up!! Try the Left coast monster cookies! Super bomb and tasty too, for a great price I hardly ever even shop anywhere else.
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Hey there, Thank you for the great review. Monster Cookies is very bomb! Please see us soon for another 30% discount.
Official Response4 months ago
MCMFAdventure
6 months ago
5 stars

Keep up the good service!

only place that has the cherry pie strain left coast vape everytime I been here the people been super friendly and always provide me good service.
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your Left Coast pod. Please visit us again, anytime between 6AM and 10PM! :-)
Official Response6 months ago
dodgers420247
3 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Thanks Jennifer for a great first time experience. Will definitely be back.
joshlanesjl1
4 months ago
5 stars

Best Stop In LAX!

(NORML) Bloom Blue Dream 0.5 is my favorite Vape Cart (Cartridge) Pen as well as Puri5!
evanevarez
4 months ago
5 stars

Good customer service

My girl friends and I went in New Year’s Eve, lots of options and great service. S/O to the bud tender informed me of a strain that had lavender... I’m allergic to lavender so I’m glad he mentioned that.
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Thank you for the nice review. We remember you ladies! Thanks you so much for your visit and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Solomonslim
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service huge selection

I stopped by at 0630 on Wednesday to stock up for my wife and i before holidays as i have had trouble finding place open early. The staff was super helpful and they had a huge selection with good prices. Thanks guys i will def be back
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Our Budtenders remember you and your wife. Thank you very much for the aesome review. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again. We'll be sure to have the best strains of 2021. Happy Holidays!
Official Response5 months ago
ssplushh
5 months ago
5 stars

LILY MICHEAL& SAM ARE THE BEST- NEW FAV DISPENSARY

This dispensary is my new favorite! I drive all the way out here from Marina Del Rey for there amazing edible selection. The customer service is amazing and I always leave the shop with a smile. Lily Micheal and Sam are the sweetest people and really made my experience great! If the boss is reading this give these guys/gals a raise! Lol 10/10 recommend! Good prices, friendly staff, amazing selection
Lemonnade - MelroseWest Hollywood
Hey there, We totally remember you! You had an online order from Weedmaps. Thank you so much for the awesome review. You are awesome too and we hope you come back real soon. Happy 2021!!!
Official Response5 months ago