Select a product to start your order!
Lemonnade Pacoima

Lemonnade Pacoima

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

185 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Price (34)

ElninoKR
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

All good things come to an end…

This shop use to be great but that’s all going down hill now. Flower is overpriced & dry, don’t open early anymore & the new security company they have are “ power tripping “ . TF is the point of the security checking your I.D. & then getting check again Inside?
Goose B
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Kind and accommodating, the folks here always have it down. Thanks, Lemonnade 🙏
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lemonnade PacoimaSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks for the kind words, happy to help! :)
Official Response3 months ago
MataC
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices/selection and great experience.

First time going to this shop and it was a great experience I highly recommend it to others. Great selection with good deals and friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lemonnade PacoimaSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
We appreciate your comments, thanks so much! Lots of new products and deals, so we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
whyrequireusername
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection, great prices, great people

Friendly people. <3 Good prices and inventory. Super convenient location + parking. Following COVID safety guidelines. Curbside pickup was super-smooth. (Can do curbside after your first visit; gotta register inside once.)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lemonnade PacoimaSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks for checking out our location and enjoying the curbside pick up! We hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
AnnaTokes
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop! My new favorite 🤩

First of all... gorgeous shop!! Huge selection of anything and everything you could think of, an entire wall of chilled edibles and drinks! (Not just one fridge, a few of them!) It was like I was taken to Willie Wonkas Chocolate Factory, but for tree! Friendly and helpful bud tenders and security! Some great deals! Super convenient location! Right off the 5! My new go-to spot!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Hithereitsmelol
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Coulda did better

Received someone’s else’s order at first .. then went I got my actual order I go home to see one of my products says (7 grams)(hotbox”modified grapes”) on the order but I received an 8th instead. So I’m missing an 8th 🤦🏻‍♂️
Thumbs up
Price
Lemonnade PacoimaSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Hello @Hithereitsmelol if you haven't yet contacted the shop call us (818) 394-9977 so we can correct the problem right away, We always appreciate the feed back ! The transaction was looked over & we do apologize for charging you for / selling a 3.5 instead of the 7g. we are happy you weren't shorted or over charged.
Official Response8 months ago
iflyhiqh
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire!

I just went in to pick up a batch of e85 from Grandiflora, nice fresh dense sticky nugs! Definitely will be back! To pick up more
RHINO1976
2 months ago
5 stars

Location ✔Quality ✔Knowledgeable tenders✔

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕡𝕝𝕒𝕔𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕟 𝕒 𝕘𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥 𝕝𝕠𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕔𝕝𝕠𝕤𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕓𝕠𝕥𝕙 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝟝 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝟙𝟟𝟘. ℙ𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕟 𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕤𝕖 𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕜𝕚𝕟𝕘. 𝕋𝕙𝕖𝕪 𝕒𝕝𝕨𝕒𝕪𝕤 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕘𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥 𝕕𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕤 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕠𝕡𝕖𝕟 𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕝𝕪. 𝕒𝕝𝕝 𝕠𝕗 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕗𝕗 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕤𝕦𝕡𝕖𝕣 𝕔𝕠𝕠𝕝 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪 𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕡𝕗𝕦𝕝 💯 𝕨𝕠𝕟'𝕥 𝕓𝕖 𝕤𝕒𝕕 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕕 by😁
earizo1
1 day ago
5 stars

Greatest weed shop in the valley.

Was checked in and welcomed. Was helped and definitively helped me find the fire I was looking for! Check it out if you haven’t done so! Look for chad excellent help!
Tbdproductions
2 days ago
5 stars

Amazing deals and even better service!!!

Chad hooked me up with awesome service and some great deals on flower. This is a great location and I will definitely be making this a regular spot for return visits. The variety is also off the hook!
WMUser503570576
3 days ago
5 stars

first time in california

first time going to California from st louis , first dispensary i went to and most definitely wasn't disappointed .. purchased 3 items & im looking at the floor for an hour😂
buffybdaonly1
6 days ago
5 stars

chanel is da best!!

Very informative and great eyes too!
1KCLady
6 days ago
5 stars

Friendly, efficient great product. My face!!!

Great staff. Friendly and knowlegeable. Remember the taxes are better than 30% !!
canitooo2021
7 days ago
5 stars

channel was great

she is the best bartender she need a raise
Anjara199000
7 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Chanelle was great amazing great service
six07fm
8 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I had a great experience I am highly impressed
EdwinPerez8
11 days ago
5 stars

Omg

Diego y chanel where amazing they helped me get what i needed for my mom
WChamberlin2
12 days ago
5 stars

Nice Set Up, Great Help

Loved my experience here, nice layout of store and good selection
AllOffMackin
12 days ago
5 stars

Chanel is great.

st customer service in the world. I advise the world to come an
Guitarcrz
12 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Great place to buy! Diego is a very good seller!