Select a product to start your online order!
Legal Limit Dispensary

Legal Limit Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

RigorxMortis
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome prices!

Excellent service and awesome prices! Highly recommend; we'll definitely be coming back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RaferRock
8 days ago
5 stars

My absolute favorite

Best guys and Best highs.
fayesgirl1005
2 months ago
5 stars

Wow what a cool place!!!

Check them out they are awesome.
_LuckyDandridge
3 months ago
4 stars

Great employees

I stopped in for a quick sample of their shake for future endeavors and I will say they have very pleasant employees!! I will return!! And the shake is very good!!
trish1966
12 months ago
5 stars

Trish

Great dispensary, thanks jason. The products are awesome.
5 stars

Thank you for bringing the Dynaverse to the City!

Stopped in for some parts for my VapCap...saved on shipping and got them today!! But I wasn’t expecting LOUD BUDS!!! And they served them up deli style too 😍 Y’all rock! I’ll be back
opusdei1988
2 years ago
5 stars

Only the finest

Only the best quality products are carried here at very good prices and a reward program. They have a very nice selection of indica, sativa and hybrids in flower, carts, concentrate, dab and wax. They also carry quite of assortment of smoking devices of all sizes.
Jessnok
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

We stopped in here today after making a quick u turn because we just noticed it and man was it worth it! Awesome atmosphere, customer service on point and the flower is OMG gorgeous! You don’t see crystals like that just anywhere. Will definitely be back.
Bengtsonpaulryan
8 months ago
5 stars

thank you for business

always a great experience look forward to future business thanks again
tfresh19
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place

By far the best dispensary in the city..
Trifuk
10 months ago
5 stars

This plave rocks!!

The selection is top notch and the prices are very competitive
spinachmonster
11 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly and great pricing!

Always love stopping in (sometimes weekly) to stock up on whatever's on my shopping list for the day. Always helpful and friendly staff and great pricing plus sales and deals weekly!
GanjaPuff
11 months ago
5 stars

My #1 Spot for Flower

This is one of the first dispensaries I found with some strains testing over 30%. Prices are good. I've found that a lot of their lower tier flower is better than other dispensaries top shelf. They sell shake too.
Parks29
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazed!!!!!

Thank you Nathan for EXCELLENT service, education, and FLOWER!! My new spot. Thank you for having some strong stuff!!
stylzu
11 months ago
5 stars

Always have my fave!

I have a favorite strain that is hard to find and they always have it here. Great customer service.
sdrewery
1 year ago
5 stars

Professional service

While there are many, many, many medical marijuana stores, some feel like a drug dealer store, others are more knowledgeable but Legal Limits is like entering into a pharmacy, where there are experts who can guide you to your selection and needs. I like in McLoud and drive to Edmond for their service and product! Product, is high quality, they use growers who produce the best quality bud making them a great buy.
amkellogg
1 year ago
5 stars

The One And Only!

Top notch dispensary with incredibly knowledgeable staff! Their selection and quality is unmatched by anyone in this area, great prices, and best of all, they’re good to their peoples. Highly recommend stopping in and hanging out with these guys (and gal) for a bit. Bet you’ll never leave, I haven’t. ♥️
Dinomonster
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Quality Shake

They have the best quality shake at any dispensary I've ever been too!!! Every other dispensary just sells you the bottom of the barrel shake they have in the jars. Legal Limit's shake is tested and they buy it from a supplier. IT'S THE HIGHEST QUALITY I've ever had would HIGHLY recommend the SFV OG Kush!! Plus on Flower Friday's 15% off I walk out the store paying 98 dollars and some change for an oz. You cannon beat that price for the quality of the shake!!!
RebelRyder
2 years ago
5 stars

Great products with Awesome Employees!

They have some AMAZING quality here with competative prices, some great discounts and everyone is extreamly educated and knows their cannabis very well!!! The menu is one of the largest with plenty of choices. not only do they also have quality clones but provide seeds as well and they have connections with a local shop that sells growing and cannabis gardening equipment, so when you buy a clone, be sure to ask for a card for this shop as they give a discount if you bring in the recipt from legal limit to purchase gardening goods!! More than worth a 30 minuet drive for me! Thanks Nate!!
JamiLinellHoward
5 months ago
5 stars

Sunburn!!

I go back to this place time and time again because their flower is simply the best. I went in the other day and was suggested the strain Sunburn. Simply the best! Thank you again for always knowing what I need.