Select a product to start your order!
LEGACY KUSH

LEGACY KUSH

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

113 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (67)

      5 stars

      Great and friendly people.

      Great place and friendly people. Recommended place to go. Orale!
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Thank you for your great review and support, we appreciate you.
      Official response7 months ago
      danileavelle
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot!!

      For my first time I really enjoyed the experience. Security was nice and approachable. I was helped by Jason and Mira, both were super knowledgeable and friendly for a newbie like me. This place has great deals and runs a professional establishment! I will definitely be returning
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit :)
      Official response8 months ago
      elijahweir
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      Had a pleasant and easy going experience at Legacy Kush. The bud tender, Jason, was super informative and helpful in picking out a strain that is best fit for me (ended up being Wonderbrett). Thanks Jason! You can tell they have knowledgeable staff and legit products. Go now! They got dope deals going on and the shop itself is clean, organized, and not overwhelming with choices. Got everything you need.
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Thank you for your detailed review! Happy to be at your service anytime :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Jxtt
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Try them

      Friendly staff and easy transaction. In and out in 5 minutes.
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Thank you for taking the time of giving us a review. We promise to deliver and match your expectations in the future!
      Official response8 months ago
      alansmokesandworks
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST

      Best weed Best people Best security guard It’s...
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Best Customer! You are too kind thank you!
      Official response9 months ago
      kcgarx
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome spot!

      Great selection and prices! Good range of items for all - experienced to first timers. Very friendly staff and great ambiance.
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      We love hearing that we are doing what we are supposed to do and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response9 months ago
      CaliLegalToker
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Premium Service

      This is customer service at its finest. Welcomed warmly. Checked in immediately. Friendly. Knowledgeable. And not pushy for sales. I found my new shop. I’ll be back FOR SURE.
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Thanks a million! Looking forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response9 months ago
      Fohguy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great nugs for even Better deals

      Stopped in and was incredibly happy with the service and quality of products. Definitely making this a stop everytime I'm in Anaheim!!
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Thank you so much for your review and support!
      Official response9 months ago
      Joeysdaddy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff and awesome location

      👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      Much appreciated!
      Official response9 months ago
      Beach1223
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Not 40 percent off

      Went in there today and first time patients do not receive 40 percent off
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      We apologize if we missed your first time customer discount and are happy to review your order and as you mentioned provide you with a corrected refund or 40% on your next order!
      Official response3 months ago
      Cannibascorpse
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Tough mamma is garbage . Waste or time and money

      Love this place but some of the brands they have been carrying as of late such as Tough Mamma are making me spend my money elsewhere 😢 spent 20 dang dollars on a disgusting tabacco flavored mixed with cough syrup 🤮. We trust you to carry quality products and this ain’t it 😞.
      LEGACY KUSHSanta Ana
      We feel as though you may have made a mistake. Tough Mamma blunts are 1) $12 each and 2) made from CBD because legal cannabis cannot contain tobacco and 3) strain specific with no artificial flavoring. Hope you have a better experience next time!
      Official response6 months ago
      WMUser784216043
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Change profile picture

      You guys should change profile picture of the 40% isn’t going to be available. Drove 45 minutes here just to not even get 15 percent off or nothing. just a okay you have a good day. Lost a big tipper .
      WMUser936843236
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Are you cereal?

      Bad vibes. Him and then her at check out. Never coming here again.
      Loveanpaws
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      DELI95
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      chicagobulls14
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      puffymchigh
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JavierOSS
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AM83R300
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DELI95
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price