Select a product to start your order!
Legacy Kush

Legacy Kush

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Price (52)

      lilmellow7
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Wrong Joint maybe

      I had ordered what seemed to be a 20$ xL jeeter joint and instead, when I got the bag I found a regular sized jeeter joint.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Hi! All of our products are scanned and tracked by the DCC. We are happy to review your order on your next order and correct any mistakes that may happen!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Gracie77
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service and low prices on dank strains

      Got two eights that sell for $75 a piece for only $80 for both and a free cream of the crop OG preroll was given to me that I was super stoked about. This was there grand opening, so I wanted to wish you guys the best of luck in this super competitive California Dank marketplace.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review!
      Official Response7 months ago
      amandacalles
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service!!

      They are always so welcoming and helpful!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      madela1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good vibe

      Customer service was good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ziggybaby
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jdjdr
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Chill Vibe

      Staff is relaxed and makes you feel welcomed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      We thank you for your support.
      Official Response7 months ago
      graysen16
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      40% FTP

      40% FTP is a blessing highly recommend great selection
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VISITING :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      Honasty21
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      First timers

      Had a great experience. They have a good variety of buds to choose from - the staff knew what they were talking about- I got recommended two incredible 1/8ths , Tropic Fury from Claybourne and Blue Fame Og from CBX, - outstanding choices. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely bring a friend next time
      WMUser363292467
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thx hannnah from Jake and Toni!

      We love her service almost as much as these diamond cartridges 😂 -j
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      THANK YOU!
      Official Response1 month ago
      ifindrepoz
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Taxes are not included!!!

      Newer place, 40% off FTP because they do not indicate anywhere that taxes are NOT included!!! Not on Weedmaps or their own website! 40% off is barely over the amount in taxes. They are really expensive before taxes. Really good products though. The Farmer and the Felon prerolls infused with hash are the bomb!!!
      Beach1223
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Not 40 percent off

      Went in there today and first time patients do not receive 40 percent off
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      We apologize if we missed your first time customer discount and are happy to review your order and as you mentioned provide you with a corrected refund or 40% on your next order!
      Official Response1 month ago
      WMUser936843236
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Are you cereal?

      Bad vibes. Him and then her at check out. Never coming here again.
      abstractash
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary, give them a shot!

      Legacy kush is really awesome! They’re super new so the inventory is still pretty small, but they have all the essentials and most of my favorite brands. They also told us that they’re working on increasing their selection, and they have great prices that are competitive and even lower than majority of the dispensaries nearby (even without the 40% off for first timers)! Highly recommend!
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Thank you for the review and recommendation! Yes, we will double our inventory next week and continue to grow - we strive to be Orange County's all-time favorite selection and prices :)
      Official Response7 months ago
      ebai3
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      I brought $150

      And got so much! Good service!!!
      hellofromgwen
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Lots of knowledge & good prices

      I like this place & the customer service is 5 stars down to the kind security guard. Good prices, very knowledgeable bud tender & killer discount for New customers! Grateful 🙂
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      THANK YOU!
      Official Response1 month ago
      melika_love
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great visit

      The staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable. The recommendations were great and the place is well stocked.
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Thanks for the review and we will continue to strive to be fully stocked with great and fresh products :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      Mollykategood
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      wonderful service from Jonah

      I regularly go to dispensaries In Santa Ana and legacy kush was the best experience by a landslide. Jonah really went out of his way to accommodate me and was crazy helpful about their products. The kind of people you have on your team makes ALL the difference. what a great guy and great menu! I'll go back as long as they have Jonah-kind-of people there. Thank you!
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      We LOVE Jonah as well THANK YOU SO MUCH for the personal review! Your review is greatly appreciated!
      Official Response1 month ago
      makanafo
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome experience!!!!!!!!

      Cayla should get a promotion for how well her customer service is. She goes above and beyond to help customers find what they need and then sends them off happy.
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Thank you for your kind words and Cayla thanks you for the great experience as well!
      Official Response4 months ago
      RobbieCheech
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Legacy of good kush.

      I'm glad I dropped by at Legacy Kush for some dank that's lit asfk. They'll probably leave a legacy of selling good kush.
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Thanks Cheech! Haha we absolutely will make that our number one goal!
      Official Response4 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time in

      There was great staff bueatiful girl bud tender ,and the bud is over the top really stinky looks are better but the high was AGAIN BETTER AND REALLY LONG LASTING I took a bonhit and 2× pipe hits and I was comfortably high for OVER 3 HOURS and the high stuck with me intell bed time started ar 3ish went to sleep after 10pm and I'm a heavyweight been smoking since late 70's. anyway this place has super weed I got the GorillaGlue but the bud is Gorme weed. Best dispensery display I've ever seen its a MUSTMUST CHECKOUT
      Legacy KushSanta Ana
      Hi Lawrence - WOW thank you so much for everything you said about the experience in-store and at home...sounds like a blast off!
      Official Response4 months ago