Leef Industries

Leef Industries

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

265 reviews

Cuahuizozo
19 days ago
5 stars

My #1 Spot

This is My Regular Spot for about 3 Years, and I haven't had any Issues with Product or Staff. Basic Prices, Local Delivery, Friendly Staff & they treat everyone with the same Respect & give Awesome Service even if Your just popping in for a quick $7+tax Pre Roll. It's right Next to a Smoke Shop & a Market all in the same little Plaza thats easy to get in & out of, so its Definitely a One-Stop kinda Deal. I Love the Service & Convenience of this Shop. -Crystle P.
Hoodlum503
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience-Good Inventory

These guys are great when I went in to look for A refill on my cannabis medication. The staff it made me feel welcomed my bud tender was very personable and we shared a few laughs and good stories. They were helpful and informative were able to answer my questions intelligently and helped guide me in the right direction to find something that would work for me. Clean store great staff ATM on site most products visible and accessible Good inventory
tinneR714
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire

Always have what I am looking for
Cove104
12 days ago
5 stars

3 year customer .

Decent prices and good selection. I always make sure to call for daily deals before I go. Every shops has their deals. And this shop has the the best 8th deals and cartridge prices for me & the wife. I do notice a lot of customers off their rocker coming to this shop every time I’m in. Feel bad for the guys at times hahah
Killahbee87
13 days ago
5 stars

Good little local shop

Come here for my eighths’s and rolls Pretty good overall
Vivonary
9 days ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

I just moved to Palm Springs and this place is my go to! Angel really knows his stuff and recommend some great products. The tree is always good quality and they have my favorite brand StickEvape.
5 stars

Best shop around. Quick, informative, and cute!

Five stars for this hole in the wall. If you haven’t checked this dispensary out yet, than you are in for a surprise. Truly my go to place when in need of GANJA. In laws in town, who needs a vape? These guys always have the best deals or I just have the best luck. Bought a vape for no more than $40 and got another full gram for half off. Nonetheless, i was taken by surprise seeing that they carry Crescendo it’s sold out everywhere else I have gone to. Cheers to the boys at the shop. Angel was very courteous and super helpful. I’ll be coming back real soon.
lopaseno
9 days ago
5 stars

Awesome crowd!

Loved the shop all around. Partner and I felt welcomed as soon as we stepped foot in there. Great deal for flower and awesome group of people working here
Rickbriefs
11 days ago
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary !

The staff is friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. Just cool people. The selection is varied, the prices vary reasonable. And the delivery service is terrific- they always call back with e.t.a. and cost. And always deliver pretty quickly and they always explain any possible delays. Just great customer service overall.
Xochiii
3 months ago
1 star

rude and employee was smoking in front of store

they didn't seem amused when i joked about cutting their break short. The entire time I felt rushed and unwelcome Weed was okay but every shop has good weed now. Try smiling hun
Solterra
19 days ago
1 star

wtf this is dry

a while ago i picked up guava fig, fire but expensive but wtf this herb n zen is absolute garbage wtf???? I SAID I needed some fire and you give me this???
1 star

(trans mtf) NOT LGBT friendly

The young kid said "nice tits bro" yeahh.. no thanks. " I even gave him a chance to apologize and he said he didn't need my business" ok sure Yeah I'm never coming again and omg the weed was expensive just go to 420 oasis or literally anywhere else.. good weed is legal now duh
draco_
1 year ago
5 stars

Palm Springs Go-To Flower Stop 🛑 🔑 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Where do I start off? The service was excellent and I can't emphasize how fresh the bud is 🔥 What I’ve learned in this industry is that honesty is the key to a happy consumer- A BIG Thank You to Angel for recommending the best bang for my buck. From Chester’s Choice to Premier Indoor Flower, if you want to get super high after a long day of work or just plan on kicking it this is the spot. I’ve wasted a lot of money on Weedmaps for shoddy/shitty products (especially in the Valley) and it's just relieving to know that I can count on this service consistently whenever I’m in town. When it comes to buying flower on the market it's not solely about the quality of the plants (because people could be ripping you off) but a service that guides you through the process of making that right choice. It always feels good knowing that when I’m in town for the holidays or am just visiting family, I can always count on Leef Industries in making my experience in the desert that much more magical ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lorenzo760
2 years ago
5 stars

Merry Christmas

First time customer, shoutout to Angel and Devin for hooking it up. Very friendly and knowledgeable, they even gave me a free Stiiizy windbreaker! Cool to see them showing love to their clientele, definitely gonna be coming back. Great selection in flower at a reasonable price.
OGRazorGrown
2 years ago
5 stars

Good selection, great staff

User friendly storefront location. Very engaging and positive staff. Got a great deal my first time in. I’ve been in the business awhile so I appreciate when it’s done upfront and to the point. I’ll definitely be coming back thru when I’m in the area.
flolink
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome All Around

Great selection, super nice staff and very fair pricing. My favorite dispensary in the desert for sure.
Lilidee
3 years ago
5 stars

IMPRESSIVE😏

Quite often recently I’ve branched out and visited a new dispensary and gotten my hopes up. Just fine at first, always on their best behavior...one to two weeks later and boom- true colors show, quality deteriorates or they close do to a “hick up?” None of that shite here! Phenomenal establishment from front to back! The two gents live up to the name- helpful, compassionate, knowledgeable and genuine. If that’s not enough to get you in, their products are top notch with prices that are a-ok. Lots of incentives here and countless reasons to return. These guys are the real fuggin deal! I love you guys😘
Leef IndustriesPalm Springs
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Official Response3 years ago
Bestmove
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Product knowledge, friendly, delivery too. Can’t beat it!
jparra29
6 months ago
5 stars

Luis Sanchez

Was helped by Luis Sanchez on 12-20-2020 BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN A WHILE! Def a sales inclined individual. Always good to keep people like this employed in a sales like environment!
jebtitty
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Luis was the best! He was so informative and genuine and I really enjoyed my experience!!! Thanks Luis I love the recommendations you gave!