Leef Industries

Leef Industries

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

264 reviews

      draco_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Palm Springs Go-To Flower Stop 🛑 🔑 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Where do I start off? The service was excellent and I can't emphasize how fresh the bud is 🔥 What I’ve learned in this industry is that honesty is the key to a happy consumer- A BIG Thank You to Angel for recommending the best bang for my buck. From Chester’s Choice to Premier Indoor Flower, if you want to get super high after a long day of work or just plan on kicking it this is the spot. I’ve wasted a lot of money on Weedmaps for shoddy/shitty products (especially in the Valley) and it's just relieving to know that I can count on this service consistently whenever I’m in town. When it comes to buying flower on the market it's not solely about the quality of the plants (because people could be ripping you off) but a service that guides you through the process of making that right choice. It always feels good knowing that when I’m in town for the holidays or am just visiting family, I can always count on Leef Industries in making my experience in the desert that much more magical ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Lorenzo760
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Merry Christmas

      First time customer, shoutout to Angel and Devin for hooking it up. Very friendly and knowledgeable, they even gave me a free Stiiizy windbreaker! Cool to see them showing love to their clientele, definitely gonna be coming back. Great selection in flower at a reasonable price.
      OGRazorGrown
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good selection, great staff

      User friendly storefront location. Very engaging and positive staff. Got a great deal my first time in. I’ve been in the business awhile so I appreciate when it’s done upfront and to the point. I’ll definitely be coming back thru when I’m in the area.
      Lilidee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      IMPRESSIVE😏

      Quite often recently I’ve branched out and visited a new dispensary and gotten my hopes up. Just fine at first, always on their best behavior...one to two weeks later and boom- true colors show, quality deteriorates or they close do to a “hick up?” None of that shite here! Phenomenal establishment from front to back! The two gents live up to the name- helpful, compassionate, knowledgeable and genuine. If that’s not enough to get you in, their products are top notch with prices that are a-ok. Lots of incentives here and countless reasons to return. These guys are the real fuggin deal! I love you guys😘
      Leef IndustriesPalm Springs
      Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
      Official Response4 years ago
      flolink
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome All Around

      Great selection, super nice staff and very fair pricing. My favorite dispensary in the desert for sure.
      Cove104
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      3 year customer .

      Decent prices and good selection. I always make sure to call for daily deals before I go. Every shops has their deals. And this shop has the the best 8th deals and cartridge prices for me & the wife. I do notice a lot of customers off their rocker coming to this shop every time I’m in. Feel bad for the guys at times hahah
      Cuahuizozo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My #1 Spot

      This is My Regular Spot for about 3 Years, and I haven't had any Issues with Product or Staff. Basic Prices, Local Delivery, Friendly Staff & they treat everyone with the same Respect & give Awesome Service even if Your just popping in for a quick $7+tax Pre Roll. It's right Next to a Smoke Shop & a Market all in the same little Plaza thats easy to get in & out of, so its Definitely a One-Stop kinda Deal. I Love the Service & Convenience of this Shop. -Crystle P.
      Hoodlum503
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience-Good Inventory

      These guys are great when I went in to look for A refill on my cannabis medication. The staff it made me feel welcomed my bud tender was very personable and we shared a few laughs and good stories. They were helpful and informative were able to answer my questions intelligently and helped guide me in the right direction to find something that would work for me. Clean store great staff ATM on site most products visible and accessible Good inventory
      tinneR714
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Always have what I am looking for
      Bestmove
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Product knowledge, friendly, delivery too. Can’t beat it!
      jparra29
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Luis Sanchez

      Was helped by Luis Sanchez on 12-20-2020 BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN A WHILE! Def a sales inclined individual. Always good to keep people like this employed in a sales like environment!
      jebtitty
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Luis was the best! He was so informative and genuine and I really enjoyed my experience!!! Thanks Luis I love the recommendations you gave!
      Amztry
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great supply

      Good vibes thank you Luis
      loveshines33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Save me

      Best service great lower
      imawiggy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      drive a little Save-A-Lot

      so this was my first time here, and I wasn't really sure what I could get because of my limited budget. Not only was I more than pleasantly surprised by how nice and helpful they were, but I was blown away by what I could get for my money. when you see all those big beautiful storefronts you have to take the time to remember that somebody is paying for all that stuff and that somebody is probably you. I don't think the goal in this shop is to have the biggest best-looking place I think it is just to give the best deals and take the best care of people they can. I had a life-changing accident a few years ago and I use THC instead of prescription meds to take care of my pain. so maybe my needs are a little different than some but we all wanted to be treated nice and we all want to get not only a good but a great value for our dollar. and this place delivers
      Maxinee11
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great buys and great guys 😊

      Leef Industries has a great team behind them! Everyone is not only knowledgeable but super friendly ! Definitely head on in and get some fire from Angel, Tyler or anyone of there awesome staff!
      Vish1984
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Knowledgeable Staff!!!

      Angel is a very professional and knowledgeable bud tender!!! Helped me pick out some great selections with lots of info on the products he was recommending!!! Make sure you go see him!!!
      dineromami
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Riding til the wheels fall off

      I absolutely love and appreciate these guys! since day 1 they've provided excellent hospitality and care for me <3 Shout out to Angel for always helping me out and being a well of knowledge . The best part is that on my lazy days i can shoot a text and get weed to my door ;D Love the vibe of this shop, will always recommend!
      2squared
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place - Awesome Consumer Service

      I had my 1st visit to Leef Industries this weekend. After consulting with the employees, "Angle", who were all extraordinary knowledgeable about cannabis and their products. Angle assisted me in the products that I purchased [by the way, did I tell you of their GREAT Prices and Specials, well they are GREAT]. I had some issues with a manufacturer product and they were friendly and work with me until the problem was resolved. This Cannabis shop is the best shop I have found in this area. Loyal New Customer Aaron
      birdsnest909
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality shop

      Great shop, Angel was really knowledgeable, friendly, and ready to guide you to the right medicine for your needs!