Select a product to start your order!
Leaf and Lion

Leaf and Lion

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

914 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (147)

Price (132)

Pfiance
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!!!! This dispensary has a great staff with an excellent selection of products:)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mrkitty11
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Fav spot so far

This place always stocks what I need. They're friendly and easy to get too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Betties31
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing shop!!!

They always have what I am looking for a great variety everyone is very friendly. I didn’t even have trouble during the whole DMV fiasco. I love this shop if in the area or just to check it out come down.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FQ1950
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cecenhumb
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome service! Great prices

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
xtinabot
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!

It's around the corner, place is cute, clean, discrete and staff is so amazingly kind. They may not have a huge quantity but they do have lots of great quality buds. This is is my failsafe go to spot <3
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
moneyjayyy
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Skerpumple
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff

Nice staff with good security. Accepts debit cards and has ATM. Also! Hosts events for holidays.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mrsmaddelynne
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!

I've gotten mimosa, wedding cake, And ice cream cake this week , all from Humboldt farms. And let me tell you, BEST DEAL they have right now. The bud is SO STICKY and so gassy !!! I suffer from anxiety, eating disorder and chronic pain as well, and I can genuinely say ANY one of these three strains will do it for me. Cant wait to try Blue dream next 😍 thanks Humboldt and THANK YOU LEAF AND LION♡
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cecenhumb
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome service!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FQ1950
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service the weed was worth it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
spacedkace
12 days ago
5 stars

Great stock

I was recommended this location from someone at a different dispensary and was super happy to find it. Pat was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. They have a wide variety of brands and great prices. I’ll be back here often.
e.galindo352
3 months ago
5 stars

best shop in Long Beach

best shop in Long Beach Great deals and awesome prerolls. I highly recommend coming here.
Drewwwwwwwww94
3 months ago
5 stars

Beat of beat

Traded my old dispensary for this one beat idea ever. Fire !!!
Hiii89
3 months ago
5 stars

Warm and Pleasant Experience Every Visit

I've been coming here since they were a new shop, and one thing I've noticed, aside from the great products they carry, is their ability and attitude that provider optimal customer service. I always leave in a good mood after after some small talk; they're very chill people. Shout out to Henry and Jessica :)
andrewwasssef
1 month ago
5 stars

Bud+Deals

Great deals and staff!! I come here lots due to the big selection and the good prices!
MRSAPRIL27
2 months ago
5 stars

Birthday visit.

Came in yesterday to grad me some birthday stuff and Pat helped me out, like always pats very upbeat and pleasant and always smiling. Thanks leaf&lion and pat .
Rgealer2017
2 months ago
5 stars

First time! Great time!

Just went in for the first time for 15% off discount! Great selections and it’s so peaceful inside, and a great dispensary experience overall! Jessica helped me and was super kind!
Josrios68
2 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly staff!

I was in the area and needed some gummies for my dad who suffers from insomnia. Didn't read any of the comments but I was blown away by the friendly staff! Everyone, from the desk to the guard was nice and friendly. Great experience for my first time at this spot. Will definitely go back when in the area!
Izzzy_3
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Walked right in, Brittney was dope! Told her what I was looking for and gave her my budget, and she hooked me up (: