Select a product to start your order!
Leaf and Lion

Leaf and Lion

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

954 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (172)

Price (157)

      xtinabot
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always happy when I come here!

      This is my favorite neighborhood spot! Great selection and the crew is amazing as ever <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Betties31
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing shop!!!

      They always have what I am looking for a great variety everyone is very friendly. I didn’t even have trouble during the whole DMV fiasco. I love this shop if in the area or just to check it out come down.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pfiance
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place!!!! This dispensary has a great staff with an excellent selection of products:)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FQ1950
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cecenhumb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awsome service! Great prices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      xtinabot
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I LOVE THIS PLACE!

      It's around the corner, place is cute, clean, discrete and staff is so amazingly kind. They may not have a huge quantity but they do have lots of great quality buds. This is is my failsafe go to spot <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      moneyjayyy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skerpumple
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Nice staff with good security. Accepts debit cards and has ATM. Also! Hosts events for holidays.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mrsmaddelynne
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      I've gotten mimosa, wedding cake, And ice cream cake this week , all from Humboldt farms. And let me tell you, BEST DEAL they have right now. The bud is SO STICKY and so gassy !!! I suffer from anxiety, eating disorder and chronic pain as well, and I can genuinely say ANY one of these three strains will do it for me. Cant wait to try Blue dream next 😍 thanks Humboldt and THANK YOU LEAF AND LION♡
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cecenhumb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awsome service!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FQ1950
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Great customer service the weed was worth it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mrkitty11
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Fav spot so far

      This place always stocks what I need. They're friendly and easy to get too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gloriade89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Long Beach

      Best shop in Long Beach and great deals on product. I love the atmosphere once you walk in, so I strongly recommend this place. Staff are very polite and have the knowledge of there product.
      Spongedan95
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really amazing staff! Was recommended a product while in-store that changed my life! "Mary's Medicinals: Concentrated THC Oil 1000 mg." Really good stuff and the price is amazing for what you get.
      marinaloha
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around!

      I’ve been coming to Leaf and Lion for the past year. They have the best people ever aka: Pat :) and the best products too! Can’t go anywhere else anymore!
      MRSAPRIL27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      #1

      still #1 love the new product y'all are carrying.
      fyrebunny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      I stopped by yesterday for the flower deal and heard you guys were looted. The fact you guys are still able to make the most of this horrible situation and still serve the community blows me away. Thank you guys for being there and still offerin deals despite being robbed.
      gabiivanaxxx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best Customer Service!!

      I love the staff here, everyone’s so friendly and inviting ! My favorite shop 💕
      Ninergang1025
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥weed/Local

      First time at this shop and it was dope the weed is fire. It was my wife’s first at a dispensary and she loved it I forgot our bud tenders name but she knew her shit and very nice
      PMW_MONSTER
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Take all my money!!!

      The best regardless of what you’re looking to buy. Bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly.