Select a product to start your online order!
Leaf and Lion

Leaf and Lion

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

861 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (123)

Price (110)

FQ1950
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cecenhumb
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome service! Great prices

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xtinabot
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!

It's around the corner, place is cute, clean, discrete and staff is so amazingly kind. They may not have a huge quantity but they do have lots of great quality buds. This is is my failsafe go to spot <3
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
FQ1950
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Great customer service the weed was worth it
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Betties31
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing shop!!!

They always have what I am looking for a great variety everyone is very friendly. I didn’t even have trouble during the whole DMV fiasco. I love this shop if in the area or just to check it out come down.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
moneyjayyy
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Skerpumple
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff

Nice staff with good security. Accepts debit cards and has ATM. Also! Hosts events for holidays.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mrsmaddelynne
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!

I've gotten mimosa, wedding cake, And ice cream cake this week , all from Humboldt farms. And let me tell you, BEST DEAL they have right now. The bud is SO STICKY and so gassy !!! I suffer from anxiety, eating disorder and chronic pain as well, and I can genuinely say ANY one of these three strains will do it for me. Cant wait to try Blue dream next 😍 thanks Humboldt and THANK YOU LEAF AND LION♡
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cecenhumb
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome service!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MRSAPRIL27
12 days ago
5 stars

Friday

Stop by today I saw your boy Kent , hes always nice and polite
jrmedd
20 days ago
5 stars

2nd time visit

Awesome experience, awsome ppl strongly recommend! 🔥👌
Mirnalopez
23 days ago
5 stars

Papa Barkley

Best shop ever I love the papa barley balm I highly recommend this one with joint and muscle pains and aches especially seniors
WMUser781759012
26 days ago
5 stars

Best shop ever!

This is my home shop the staff and so friendly and knowledgeable I definitely recommend anyone.
justblaze714_
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place And Great Staff

Did I mention the selection this place has to offer!!! I just found this shop out and I have to admit my go to spot now.
Mujer_Valiente
2 months ago
5 stars

Love Leaf & Lion

So ive been going to Leaf & Lion 4 all my medical weed & cbd neccessites 4 a few years now. They are the only place I go to. I trust them they are very experienced & the knowledge they have about the products is amazing. Mostly tho they are completely chill. Never rush you & they are very caring ppl. Los agradesco un chingo a l@s que trabajen aqui ellos son bien super chingones & relajados. lol. X años yo hay ido x acca y jamas mi voy hay ir a otro lado. Los productos aqui si sirven muy bien. Tengo un monton de enfermedades fisicas y mentales yo hay tratado los productos de hybrid/sativa y indica pero q usted estas buscando medicina x la dolor yo recomendo algo de indica y cbd y q stas buscando algo pa calmarse yo uso hybrid/sativa x calmer me. Si sativa/hybrid xq yo tengo psicosis & multiple personality disorder y ami la hybrid de sativa mi calmas pero bueno eso soy yo y cada quien es differente. -Candi-
p403
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic overall experience!

Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely shop here again.
fyrebunny
2 months ago
5 stars

Thank you

Thank you guys for being so consistent! Jessica and Brittney always help me out and know what they're talking about.
Gumstrs
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Selection!!!

All sorts of goodies!! Awesome place to come get your medicine! You’ll definitely find something for you! Great specials all week long! And the staff are always so nice and helpful!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aser3
2 months ago
5 stars

Best 🔥🔥🔥

Definitely recommend this spot. Love this place best bud I’ve had 🔥🔥🔥
Curlyherly
3 months ago
5 stars

My hidden Gem

Just a tad out of my way but worth the drive. This lady loves her sativa. Came by for the Lambs Bread. Yummm! Nice head buzz. Plenty to choose from! Great customer Product is fresh and on point!