Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Leaf and Bud

Leaf and Bud

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

152 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      nhill6000
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice bud tenders good prices 🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Leaf and BudWest Detroit
      Thank you so much!! we appreciate your business
      Official Response13 days ago
      Mspoppins
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place is my new place to go

      Rita is a very good bud tender Very patient with me. Will be back soon
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bigglow84
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Price change

      So I notice the price change I'm not going to lie its a little bit of a downer but as long as it don't keep changeing you will still b my # 1 dispo great place
      Deminga1997
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Around!

      HIGHly recommend this place if you are ever in the Detroit area, the staff here is very well experienced and extremely friendly. Definitely ask for suggestions.
      Sboy1235
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      Extremely kind professional and best bud in the game
      Myloca44
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE

      Yo Jamila, Amy, Marc, Mary and the Snow- Bunnies r Super Knowledgeable and prices r the best n the D...
      bigdaddy8986
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Good Bud

      First up front Amy took me in like she been knowing me for ever.I went to the back and was greeted by jamil and Gabi put me on the best bud ever they really know their Bud. I love this place..
      Kaywill_
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      I love this dispensary

      Jamil, Mia, and Amy were extremely helpful and made my experience 10x easier. They were all extremely informative and could answer all the questions that I asked. Jamil was also great at listening to what I wanted in order to get me the best products to satisfy my needs. Love this dispensary and the staff just keeps getting friendlier and friendlier!
      Austin71078
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Downriver has hands down.

      Ive been to just about every dispo in the downriver area and there isn’t another shop that comes close around. Prices are unbelievable especially for the quality. Fire 100 oz, that most places would try to charge out the ass for, I’ve been going there for a few months and wouldn’t dare going anywhere else now.
      adot96
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Definitely check out Leaf & Bud!

      Their product is super fire, and the prices are good too! Shoutout to their staff. Super helpful and knowledgeable! Make sure to ask for Linda!
      Mason2022
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Weed review

      This is a great store, beautiful pricing and great staff everything is always on sale. I love it!!
      Ctez829
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful dispensary!!!

      Great deals & good customer service! You need to check it out here!! Ask for mery jamil or lele!
      Roderickd313
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service and staff

      They have great deals and fire Bud with a great staff who always make sure they greet you with a smile. Leaf and Bud is always my go to.
      NotOneOfThemm
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Budtender!

      Very nice service! Very clean and the staff is very great! Great deals and the best bud on Detroit’s west side! Stop by!!
      Camillien77
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      1 of the Best.

      Great Business, Great Prices.
      OreoMicah
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      I received a warm and friendly welcome as I entered by the security guard (Kevin) and the front desk reception (Amy). After being checked in, was pleasantly surprised at a large, beautiful and well stocked facility. My bud tender, Mia was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me. There were two other guys back there (Jamil and Mark) who were friendly and added to an overall PLEASANT first-time patient experience. The products I purchased are good quality and fairly priced. I will definitely go back!
      LP4LPER
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop Great People and Great Products

      S/O To Jamil, Amy, The Security guards and all the other Bud tenders Everyone is so knowledgeable and welcoming My #1 Shop
      Bigglow84
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      bud

      hey devel Harris here letting everybody know that leaf and bud dispo is the on the city and the budtender lyanna is the greatest and very hot shout out to the owner mark keep it up good work
      iloveweeeeee
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      I love this place so much!

      Great people here . Thanks so much for the help I love it here will be coming again.
      Kikilaveau
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      great service

      jamil was sooo helpful i will always come back! excellent product as well. with great prices!