Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Leaf and Bud

Leaf and Bud

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews

Innercityseed
7 days ago
5 stars

Above average Store.

Very clean well lit facility. Courteous staff and the owners did a fantastic job of rehabbing an old retail store that normally would have been demolished. Only reason I gave 4 stars was due to limited flower selection at the time. I realize there is some supply issues ATM. Changed to 5* review. Just purchased the MAC 1 flower today... $10 1/8th of some very nice STICKY buds...I hate dry crumbley flowers with no trichomes that's the normal around Michigan.🥴 ..not sure if the MAC 1 is an inhouse product, but I was impressed.👍
Leaf and BudWest Detroit
thank you for the fabolous review hopefully we can suit your needs everytime your here.
Official Response4 days ago
WillsWorld3
8 days ago
5 stars

Great Experience

They have a great selection, the bud tenders are very helpful, and there are a lot of specials. I was in and out quickly and happy with the product.
Leaf and BudWest Detroit
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, LMK IF THERES ANYTHING WE CAN DO FOR YOU. MANAGEMENT
Official Response4 days ago
Jacquse
8 days ago
5 stars

Good goods!

Best new Dispensary in town . . . all flowers are Potent and affordable.
LP4LPER
2 months ago
5 stars

Very Knowledgeable and Considerate

Truly appreciate the help I receive “Whenever” I enter Leaf & Bud Cannabis Company #LikelyPhenomenon #TheRocstarShow
Paigesimon2
1 day ago
5 stars

Great experience

Clean, great customer service, in and out in a timely manner. The bud tender was knowledgeable, the staff were nice. Everything you want and more.
5 stars

First time

Good weed good candy great deals on weed my new place to go happy I came in
CertifiedGrim
1 day ago
5 stars

Top shelf product

Don’t miss out best spot I’ve been to in a hot min
mmcclain95
2 days ago
5 stars

They just got a loyal customer!

The best ever! So friendly! Ask for Mery, Milo, or Lili. So helpful!
lodom
4 days ago
5 stars

A hidden gem... right in the hood!

Tucked away behind that grocery store on Livernois and Oakman are some I the nicest people you ever want to meet along with awesome buds at awesome prices. IF U PASS THEM BY... YOU WON'T GET HIGH! I absolutely love Lily and Melo!
Tidy313bo
4 days ago
5 stars

straight gas!!!

This place have some of the best bud on the Westside of Detroit and on top of that, everything is 10 for a 8fy until Monday. I would advise everyone to stock up before it's all gone.
darniesha16
4 days ago
5 stars

The best

This place is the best place the weed taste clean the weed is grown beautiful the prices are great I love this place the people are awesome very educated on the strains energy is great I love leaf and buds n they’re on their to being rec I’m sooo happy period
soupbandit23
4 days ago
5 stars

Good Shop, Bright Future

This store seems relatively new but they have a growing selection and an enthusiastic staff. Good prices on flower and vape cartridges. I will keep an eye on the new products they bring in as they grow
Jillybean428
4 days ago
5 stars

Good deals

Good deals nice atmosphere helpful staff check them out ASAP
grayaaron88
4 days ago
5 stars

best customer experience

looks out for needs and trys to give you the best deals
DirtyBird0523
4 days ago
5 stars

Best bud around

Best bud around for the price. Always a great atmosphere here and always taken care of. Highly recommend visiting this store.
aimeenc95
4 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I have had my medical card for some time and I have yet to find a better dispensary with amazing goods and awesome staff!!! Run fast the deals are amazing for some flame Melo the manager is absolutely amazing
Kalaeh
5 days ago
5 stars

Must Go NOW!!!

The Bud Is Fantastic And The Service Is Even Better! See Milo and Lilly for ALL of your medicinal Marijuana needs 🤩
Terpytunes
5 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great bud for a great price! Lilly was super knowledgeable and nice and helped me get exactly what I was looking for! I’ll be back!
Leaf and BudWest Detroit
Hi thank you for the kind review we really appreciate the business.
Official Response4 days ago
Starbuds84
7 days ago
5 stars

great spot great options

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. huge selection and great prices
Leaf and BudWest Detroit
thank you kindly please let us know if we ever dont fulfill your needs, my name is melo im the manager. thanks for the business.
Official Response4 days ago
Mzyoyo175
7 days ago
5 stars

Service

Fast friendly service check them out
Leaf and BudWest Detroit
thank you very much!
Official Response4 days ago