Select a product to start your order!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)

Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (12)

jmac5150
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic Service!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Happy Sunday! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate it!
Official Response2 months ago
HLHAMMY
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best recreational place near me, hands down!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for your review! We pride on your feedback! Have a PURE day!!
Official Response5 months ago
Arroyo81
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again soon, have a PURE day!!
Official Response5 months ago
pfaffjon17
2 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great selection and good deals.
Parker1961
3 days ago
5 stars

Nice place good prices good service definitely com

I like to service I'm in and out thanks pure Lapeer
chevman70
7 days ago
5 stars

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Omg I absolutely love this dispenary Pure Lapeer…!!! They have everything you need and they deliver TOO 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗This is like a dream come true for ME ❤️🙄😵🤯😺
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
THANK YOU!! we love you too! we appreciate the awesome review :)
Official Response4 days ago
bunchkin101
11 days ago
5 stars

Pure lapeer

Thank you so very much for all your help :) and thank you also to the caring and compassionate staff.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! we appreciate the kind words!
Official Response4 days ago
purple_camdawg
1 month ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE IS THE BOMB

Everyone here rocks! The products are the best priced around. Jacob T takes great care of his clients, but really everyone there is great! Can't go wrong with Pure
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the review!! We love having Jacob on our team and are happy to hear he could make your visit more enjoyable!! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
WMUser738430090
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service!

Jacob T provided the BEST service while I was there! Super not knowledgeable in this area and he helped me find what would be best for me!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were impressed with our budtenders service! hope to see you back soon!
Official Response22 days ago
Paigetaylor618
1 month ago
5 stars

ELIZABETH!!

Called in for my regular order and got to speak with Elizabeth! AMAZING customer service. It felt like talking to a friend. She answered all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable about the products and process for delivery. I’m hoping I get her every time I call!! Give this girl a raise! (And a free joint 😉)
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank so much for your review today! I bet Elizabeth really appreciates it! We are so glad you had a great visit with us!
Official Response22 days ago
bethy1373
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Everyone here is so nice and helpful! Frank is an excellent budtender. I will absolutely be a loyal customer at Pure Lapeer!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We love having Frank on our team and are happy he could make your experience here so much better!!
Official Response1 month ago
AJellyInABox
2 months ago
5 stars

Good weed Good service

Renee helped me earlier today and was very nice and helpful. Even though the ATM was down she apologized and helped me located an ATM right next door. Good prices and a huge selection.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Hello, thank you so much for leaving us a review today! We are so sorry for the ATM going down but we are so pleased that Renee was able to help you out! We hope to see back in soon! Have a wonderful night!
Official Response1 month ago
juicyjsigs
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Loved the atmosphere! Renee was awesome and very informative in helping us with our decision. Best prices around.
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
We are so glad you enjoy the atmosphere, we like to keep it fun and professional! We let Renee know she's doing a great job, thank you for leaving us a review today!
Official Response2 months ago
absk23698
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection

I love the staff they have here and they have more variety than any other dispo I’ve seen
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
We are thrilled you are happy with our selection! We try to keep a little of something for everyone! Thank you for the 5 star review and hope to see you in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
debbie5699
2 months ago
5 stars

renee

good experience helpful
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Debbie, thank you so much for the review! We are happy to help!
Official Response1 month ago
CJ9569
2 months ago
5 stars

Best driver ever

Christy M was so awesome. Made the whole exchange fun and easy!!!!!!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
We love Christy! She does make things so fun! We let her know she's doing a great job and we thank you for leaving us a review today!
Official Response2 months ago
mmartinm2579
2 months ago
5 stars

The best ever to do the damn thing

Tyler is the man he knows his job does it well he help me find everything I needed The best to ever do the damn thing Way to go Lapeer good bud tenders good bud keeps me coming back thanks again go Tyler go Tyler go go 〽️〽️〽️
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for the five star review!!! We're so glad to hear your experience with us and specifically Tyler was amazing!!!! We hope to see you here again very soon!!!!
Official Response2 months ago
dooberboozer1
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful!

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They always make me feel welcomed! They also have a great selection of products and awesome daily deals!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Thank you so much for letting us know how we are doing, and we all all family here so we are happy to have you any time! Thank you for the 5 star review!
Official Response2 months ago
deboltm325
2 months ago
5 stars

deals & quality

always got good deals and the quality is great!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
Hi, thank you so much for the 5 star review and taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are happy to hear you like our deals! Stay tuned into our website for daily deals! Hope to see you in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Jmanbuyer
2 months ago
5 stars

Great deals and delivery

Order at 8 am here by Josh was here by 1 and I live quite a distance. Much love appreciate great customer service!
Lapeer - Pure Lapeer Provisioning Center (Rec)Lapeer County
We are so happy to have been able to deliver to you! We also appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
Official Response2 months ago