Lakeside Herbal Solutions

Lakeside Herbal Solutions

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

54 reviews

      mendolove
      25 days ago
      3 stars

      No real love for medical patients

      So their products are good. There are excellent choices. Who wants to buy some bougie eighth for $75 though? Brought my medical documentation. They don't really care that I have to drive down all the way to Clearlake just for an ounce when i can legally buy more. They told me to get a card from the County...which is just more of a hassle for a person with medical needs. It appears to be profit over patient but this place doesn't seem to care anymore about that. Sad But hey, you can change that Lakeside!
      Big_E404
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The best local dispensary.

      Came here to see what they had to offer and was not disappointed. Everyone there was kind, polite, and professional. The wide assortment of everything from flower, cartridges, tinctures, edibles, and even topicals was phenomenal and I’d come back here again.
      CarlosGM420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great service and friendly

      great club with great product. help me in a time of need will definitely be a returning customer. delivery guy is on time and a nice guy.
      TommyG415707
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Storefront & Friendly Delivery Driver!

      I had a great experience at your dispensary I also have tried their new delivery service and their delivery driver is super friendly and helpful . The storefront was nice but the delivery man Made this experience so much easier! Anthony acted respectfully and professionally Throughout our encounter and I will definetly be ordering again!
      caligurlie13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you so much!

      I came in with my 73yr old, “I’ve never used drugs”, mom on July 13,2018. She was completely surprised and absolutely thankful for the very useful information. We have turned her. She’s a believer! Cannabis is her new friend. I am horrible with names but the young lady and fine security guard were very very helpful and knowledgeable. You both put her at ease. Thank you both so much! Now I need to help her again, she’s looking for Bhang CBD spray 150mg. I can’t find it in Monterey. Thanks again ! ✌🏼🤙🏼
      abcddcba
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      feel bad for you

      Have been looking at menus up this way. I think I will stay in San Diego ! We have over 100 strains almost everywhere for $10.00 a gram ! Come on down, check out the zoo and get some REALLY DANK BUDS ! Also its 76 deg. at 10 a.m.
      StinkyPete29
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      It all started with a break up

      From Houston Tx, first timer, everyone was hella cool good laughs and they put me on game. Would recommend 10/10 every time! Thanks
      ToddHill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kool ppl and nice prices

      can i make a request for u to pickup a certain brand called Left coast? LMK! would love to start seeing you guys carry it.. Thanks for being professional and friendly every time! Great products that I can't complain about .
      valentelara
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      this place is awesome I'm not from clearlake but I would visit this place everytime im in town they have amazing flower and everything else u need to find and not to mention the staff they are really awesome the girl that helped me out today she was amazing she had all the right answers to my question she is really awesome I wish I could've gotten her name
      MrWorm
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Im obsessed with this place. Literally the baskin robbins of weed around here. BEST dispensary around the lake hands down. There is now a bigger selection then ever before, and the bud tenders are always friendly and knowledgeable about what they carry and Im always taking advantage of their delivery!
      tashi689
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dependable, knowledgeable, good strains

      2021 update. This was an excellent medical dispensary but since becoming a recreational dispensary I no longer get the same knowledgeable help in choosing strains. Sales people are less willing to answer questions and don't seem to have much experience in helping medical users. However it is still a great dispensary. Been shopping here for a couple of years and have come to rely on the folks here for my medicine. I have always found adequate product to choose from. Bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to answer questions and help with selecting the right strain for your needs. They might not carry a wide selection of boutique strains, after all this is a small town. but what they do carry are the reliable, tried and true winners for both medical and recreational.
      cobbgrower707
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best place in lake county

      I come here for all my clones always pest free picked up the gelato glue I'm doing a review on my ig strainhoarders707 come check it out
      SauceA
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      Best prices, best inventory, best ratings.
      purpking510
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Smoke Up!

      green house fire for the low low.. Cant beat it.. felt like I was getting over lol. Quailty and prices are unbelievable. Get their!
      NaNa995
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!!

      The staff is so friendly and knowledgable! Love going in there all the time, top quality flowers, concentrates and edibles. Will NOT go anywhere else in clearlake!!
      KristinandDanny
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!

      Super sweet staff, receptionist was very informative and helpful. The Candyland was delicious! Definately going back!
      DannyandKristin
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Beez Kneez

      Great selection, atmosphere, and staff. Better prices than all of the rest of Lake county. I'm headed back now for the Candyland, and a cartridge or 2
      carmprincess
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Ayyyye

      Lit🤘🏽
      Bigtootie879
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic out of this world service!

      What a great experience was welcomed with a smile and and left with a pile hahahahah super fantastic service excellente
      Bigsloth420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      stopped in from out of town

      really friendly people. impressive and consistent quality. I picked up several grams of different strains and was impressed. they hooked it up fat. definetly come back through next time I'm up this way.