Select a product to start your order!
LaConte's Clone Bar & Dispensary on 7th

LaConte's Clone Bar & Dispensary on 7th

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

354 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (26)

Ed4girls
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
happiness:always
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome budtenders

Great Customer Service at this dispensary. I highly recommend spending your money here. Honest about their products. Thank You :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ArchangelGabriel
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great quality and service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SavvyE
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The budtender was very helpful & a pleasure to speak with. The door person was also very nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
a_myth88
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never got my order.

nobody responded to me. I reached out multiple times. And they are most def. Not 24 hrs even on thursdays.
Thumbs up
Price
reina33queen
8 days ago
5 stars

my regular spot .i d9nt go anywhere else!

clone variety is good . bud is good prices are normal for denver a lil on the high end but for quality bud its worth it 👍👍
LILUZlFLIRT
2 months ago
1 star

Staff was weird……..

Staff was weird. Not very welcoming… and the flower selection was…. interesting😟—-ly terrible.
yabadabadooooooooo
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Clones

Cheap clones and the staff is very helpful.
LaConte's Clone Bar & Dispensary on 7thDenver Downtown
Thank you for you're review!! We love our customers and appreciate everything you do for us!
Official Response3 months ago
platinumkase
3 years ago
5 stars

Oh my mother fkn god

The guy in the store is awesome. I swear to God; I went into this place perfectly straight. Service so good he’s fuckin turnin’ me gay. Only way I know how to illustrate to y’all that this dude is like, no one like him. Name’s George
Carbarrco
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome store!

La conte's has consistently offered exceptional flower at attractive price points. I have been shopping there for the past 3 months and rarely go elsewhere. The staff know the products well and cultivate a fun shopping experience that I find more enjoyable than other shops.
acrossthewater
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

This place is awesome. They have a great location right off Lincoln street. Budtenders are very informative and friendly. They have prices for every range of customer. They have a variety of concentrates from all the best companies with lots of unique strains to choose from. They also accept cards. Check them out !
guyguyguy2
4 months ago
5 stars

Perfect experience every time.

They're encouraging and helpful. I stop here every trip through Denver.
LaConte's Clone Bar & Dispensary on 7thDenver Downtown
Thank you for you're review!! We love our customers and appreciate everything you do for us!
Official Response3 months ago
Caylanjohnson
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome store

Budtenders were so nice and helpful. Try the quiq 1:1 chocolate bites and the 1906 peanuts butter cups 😋
Kbomb48
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Budtenders!

Great little shop with down to earth pricing and excellent products. The service is always friendly and amazing!
Northgle
9 months ago
5 stars

The artwork is beautiful

Stunning first impressions the scenery walking in with art all over the wall it’s just a beautiful place to buy weed from. Love it. Thanks for the bananagoo highhemp cones I’m smoking one now the shake is wonderful. Greatest deal.
IssaChuksbeat
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

I bought their Black Cherry Gelato, one of the best strains I’ve tried. Highly recommend this dispensary!
fyusha
9 months ago
5 stars

Best budtenders ever

Dani and Alyssa were AMAZING! So friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgable about their products. Our first visit to a dispensary in Denver and it did not disappoint. Thank you so much!
Aortivez
10 months ago
5 stars

Best pre-rolls in town!

Best pre-rolls in Denver! Make sure and stop in and see Brandon for amazing customer service!!
jslecka420
10 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Recently purchased the 99 dollar ounce it was awesome great staff and great place definitely will be back!!
Hoopielou
1 year ago
5 stars

Super Friendly Place

Had the pleasure to visit LaConte’s and they did not disappoint! Super friendly bud tenders! All around good quality product! I would recommend to anyone!