Select a product to start your order!
New Age Care Center

New Age Care Center

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

1,311 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

CaptainLove
2 months ago
5 stars

What a place

Coach, Franco, Alyssa and jazmine are the sweetest and most helpful people. They get me, my friends and my parents high. 10/10 recommend here - and their house shake if you’re baking edibles
jjgarcilazo
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

This place is always helpful Alyssa hooked it up as always . Professional and helpful
RatedHi
2 months ago
5 stars

beautiful customer service

great shop Alyssa is wonderful thank you new age
SSton3Y
2 months ago
5 stars

Alyssa was the best I really love this shop best !

I really enjoy going here every time the best help and great every thing in here
Hilee
2 months ago
5 stars

great service

everyone very friendly and helpful. and got discount for first visit...score...
Oneloveonelife
2 months ago
5 stars

The place you are looking for

I had an amazing experience here! Everyone very friendly and I found everything I was looking for 💓
tina0817
2 months ago
5 stars

thank you Alyssa for your help. loving this place

Alyssa was very helpful with what I wanted.
WMUser241717041
19 days ago
5 stars

Great flower and anything else you need

The customer service here is great and always friendly and on top of that the products are all good and will do the job from the experience Ive been having since coming here
oblongs
24 days ago
5 stars

fire

dank weed good good prices. local spot cant go wrong alyssa always shows me that new new.
Shadow_dabz
1 month ago
5 stars

💯💯

Amazing service !!!!! 💯 Ask for Alanni
Nivke
2 months ago
5 stars

LA Hidden Gem

This place is quite literally the best. Look no further for your new spot. The service is always incredible from the second you step inside! That and everyone has always had great product knowledge as well as good recommendations. Highly recommend!
stonershawn80
2 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite shop!!!

Cute girls & the new manager has a1 customer service and is hella passionate. It’s jus gonna keep getting better
deacondaryl
2 months ago
5 stars

A1 Service And Product

The budtender that serviced me had great customer service, found what I wanted, gave me the new patient hook up, and all with a big smile. I will definitely be back. (in 2 days LOLOLOL)
Buddha97
3 days ago
5 stars

Nice shop

Thanks Alyssa made my bday special
Elkobra666
5 days ago
5 stars

Best shop and only shop to go to

I come here for all my raw garden needs. My go to spot for when I’m looking for top of the line flower, they never disappoint and customer service is unmatched. Thanks Alyssa
tonyloks1
12 days ago
5 stars

Amazing bud tenders

Franco super amazing very knowledgeable in the concentrate department great customer service
Yvonnet1969
13 days ago
5 stars

Bud tender

gamaliel i love his knowledge and personally he is one great bartender.
luis0805
14 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

Alyssa is very kind and patient she walked me through some edibles and got some killer deals going on the daily come check it out ⚡️
nini03
14 days ago
5 stars

check them out

best shop hands down they are covid 19 ready they have great strains and friendly bud tenders great vibes.
liltrap_420
17 days ago
5 stars

My second home

Alyssa was an absolute help always knows what’s good and a great help.