La Mota - Roseburg

La Mota - Roseburg

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

sethsgirl
4 years ago
5 stars

La Mota devoted customer

I have been going to La Mota for a while now all the people working there are knowledgeable very friendly helpful the place is extremely clean and looks professional my favorite place to go
asweiler
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb!

I love the direct honesty and experience you get from here. Their own brand weed is easily equals or exceeds all of the major local brands you see around in differend dispensaries. It is no wonder they even sell their own brand to other dispensaries.
Weedxoxo
2 years ago
5 stars

Best deal ever

I am so pleased with this store. I got the best deal on a cartridge. 30 bucks. Out the door. I will be a customer for life
Mmckinneyh12
3 years ago
5 stars

;)
Carlap46
3 years ago
5 stars

Weed lover

La Mota is an excellent dispensary. They always have great deals on everything. Customer service is excellent and their very informative when I have questions.
LaMotaGirl
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite

LaMota has been my favorite place in roseburg since they opened. Great staff, stellar weed, and AMAZING sales every single day. You can get good quality dabs here for as low as $15/g and top shelf flower for $10. I don’t shop anywhere else 💚
Carlap46
3 years ago
5 stars

Very pleased

Excellent deals and products
Graciesmom
4 years ago
5 stars

Graciesmom

They are always helpful and friendly . Very knowledgeable . The despesery is always clean and well stocked .
bnj
5 years ago
4.8 stars

traveling through

we stop at la mota every time we travel through Oregon. always good selection and friendly staff.
gmmcnair
3 years ago
2.8 stars

Staff is Very Nice

However, I agree with folks who complain about the quality of the flower. Sadly, they are expensive for what you get. Medium quality cannabis at top shelf prices.
AlanL420
3 years ago
2.2 stars

No bueno

The prices at this place have gone up since I lived in south oregon. They use to be pretty cheap and competitive. They have takin down all the prices from their menu on weedmaps. So you're forced to go in and look through a catalog compared to already knowing what you want from the convenience of the online menu. Don't know why they did that. Half if not more than half of the staff have very bad attitudes compared to your nice jolly budtender. Most of the staff are chicks but the ones that aren't act like they're. Also they're assholes about being on your phone. I've been to dispensaries all around medford,eugene,roseburg and myrtle creek. And none of them even said a word about my phone. Shoot they even let you take pics. I run a business myself and get calls quite often so this is a downside for me. Very negative vibe. If you're looking for quantity go to medford. Can get a oz of really good bud for a 100 a oz. Decent stuff for 50 a oz. And the wax is way cheaper. They could use a remodel to. Maybe a different location. Got bums all up and down the street they're on. Very sketchy area.
HazelWeed
4 years ago
1.8 stars

No. Just No.

I think they take the dried out crap they can't sell in Portland and bring it down here. The weed is old, dry, harsh, and sometimes seedy. Bud tender was rude last time I was there.
EdgeofCannabis
4 years ago
1.8 stars

Good costumer service but flower is horribe.

They have always been nice here, the quality of the cannabis is pretty bad. Charging 20 dollars a gram for medium quality cannabis seems like the they're taking advantage of people. Not impressed.
pgrezm
4 months ago
1 star

Mala atencion

El dia 20 de Febrero fui a comprar a la mota, llevando mi identificacion( pasaporte ) en buen estado y la persona no quiso vender nada porque segun el no tenia una identificacion buena, a esto el me responde que no podia atenderme con esa identificacion, en la Entrada de la tiende aparece una papel con lo que se nececita para poder comprar y Claramente en el Punto 4 dice que el pasaporte sirve par poder comprar sin problema, solo me queda Pensar que no me vendio por racismo ya que soy Latino, pesima la atencion.
Dragonbornjedi
2 years ago
1 star

Im honestly dissapointed

Generally I never have a problem with any weed shops, but this place definitely changed that. My gf and I were shown two different products. We specifically said we didnt want one of them because it melted into its wrapping and was super messy. We said we wanted the other one. Then i had to go to work and when i got home we were sold the wrong product. So i returned as soon as i could and then they blamed me for their mistake. They didnt right their wrong, at all. In the end, i was sold the wrong product, blamed for it, and completly dissapointed with their customer service. So if you want to be valued as a customer where you shop, dont go here.