navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Everett Dispensary - KushMart

About Us

WM ID / Lic #:
794795174
Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Address
6309 Evergreen Way
Everett, Washington, 98203
Member Since
November 8th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

user504504
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
KushMart

Great shop

Always good deals and a nice staff, highly recommend it

420vaalishigh
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
KushMart

420

This shop has great weed check it out

wedo619
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
KushMart

Krazy Good Deals

Came in and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the trees, the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable . definitely recommend this spot.

sploozy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
KushMart

What a Difference 4 Decades Make!!

I'm from the generation that started these petitions, joined and supported NORML and marched in protests in the 70s and 80s and 90s and 2000s. ...this was our dream and now it is exactly as we imagined it would be...no it's EVEN BETTER than we could have ever hoped for. When I first walked into this place it was as if I were a child in Willie Wonka's Chocolate factory. I will never again call it Marijuana after learning on a great show on the History channel on how that name "Marijuana" was created and why. It's a totally made up word used to scare people back in the 30s...to bring images of 'Evil, dangerous Mexican migrant farm workers to mind" when Pot was mentioned or spoken about...oh and those 'dangerous Black Jazz musicians were brought up too...LMAO... It is called Cannabis but I will forever just call it 'Pot" Back to my review...I used to consider myself a real pot connoisseur...back when there were only a few different types of weed...but not anymore. I am a total rookie when it came to all that is available now. Every time I walk in I breathe in that amazing aroma and then start 'window shopping', I always have to ask one of the people behind the counter to "surprise me" because there are far too many names and strains, flavors and types to pick from. I am NEVER disappointed with what someone selects for me. I learned I am a Sativa gal, and NOT an Indica one as I used to think. Who knew... I have yet to try an edible before but I am going to give some a try. I am so proud of all the hard work, money and time it took to get Cannabis legalized in our state. Kush Mart Employees are always kind, informative and genuine to me and I LOVE Fridays when they have a DJ spinning great music. It's just an great place to shop ..so far it's the only pot shop I have visited so I need to branch out and go see some more. I always get a kind greeting when I enter the door and a genuine "Goodbye, see ya next time" when I leave. This is truly a miracle to behold. JOB WELL DONE!

YngSmoker420
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
KushMart

What a joke!

2 people thought this review was helpful

Well that was a very bad experience! Let me start off by saying I just turned 21 about a week ago, but I have been to this place several times within that week. This review though is for this last time I was there, today. Also, I had both my old plastic ID that's expired, and my new paper copy ID that I just got on my 21st Bday, Last Week. I knew they'd need to see both, since I do not have my new hard copy one yet. But anyways, I will not be coming back here again. Well actually I was told not to come back again by the manager, and after my experience I dont want to go back. When I walked into this store I was promptly asked for my ID, as I was the last few times I was here, and then let through the gate (again) once validated. When I went to buy some concentrates though I was again asked for my ID from the guy behind the counter. A little confused to why, as I was just let through the gate, but I didn't hesitate to hand him the newer paper copy, and then the expired plastic one once he asked to see that one as well. He looked at them and then said "one second" and walked to the back of the store. I stood waiting at the register and when he came back he said the "manager is coming right behind you". The manager then walked up and said "I need you to leave." Confused I asked why, and he proceeded to tell me that my plastic ID was expired and I had to leave. I said "yes, that's why I have this paper one". Then which the guy behind the counter that was going to ring me up originally says " the paper one is expired too, it expired on 8/26/2015". I then tried to explain that no I just got this last week, and that I had been in here before. I stood and looked at my paper ID and saw the issued date was 8/26/2015 and the expiration date was 8/26/2021. They were looking at the issued date not the expiration date! I also know that the paper copy does expire 30 days after the issue date, because by then you would have the hard copy. But it was issued 8/26 and today is 9/1, so it hasn't even been 2 weeks yet. I tried to explain I just got this and it expires in 2021 and the manager just kept repeating "you need to leave". So finally irritated enough, I just proceeded to leave, but not first by telling them what a joke I thought their establishment was. Also, When I was leaving I pushed the gate open fast which hit the wall and the manager followed me out saying something like "don't slam our doors and do not come back here again" which I just responded with a specific hand gesture and said "F you!". I mean come on, how incompetent are these two that they can't read an ID card correctly. And one is supposed to be the manager!? A joke this place is. And they didn't even try and take a second look at my card and try to correct the situation. He just kept saying "you need to leave", then promptly kicked me out. They have zero customer appreciation or gratuity. No respect or business etiquette, or knowledge it seems really. I have not tried the bud, but other reviews state it was dry and unkempt, so I wouldn't waste my money. The concentrates were the same as any other place I've been too, in quality and price. Just this places location was more convenient for me, but now I will go out of my way to NOT go here. Whether I had a choice or not. An utter embarrassment as a business/dispensary. Please folks, spend your hard earned money buying from a shop that actually appreciates your business and the fact you chose their store out of the hundreds popping up. Because this place doesn't seem to care, only when your handing them money. I wasn't asked for ID a second time on a previous visit when I blatantly had money in my hand waiting to spend it on their products. In which, I used the same two ID cards, paper and plastic, with the same expiration dates, to enter their shop and make those purchases without a problem. Take your business else where people. This is a money hungry shop, that's all.

2016-01-15 20:17:22 UTC

sploozy Take this from an older person darlin.... Just reading your comment I got confused and picked up a negative vibe. Sometimes we get back what we put out...I picked up negative energy from your review so maybe ..just maybe you were getting back what you were giving. If not..it sucks you had a bad experience. Not knowing the difference between an issue date and an expiration date is just ignorant. Any manager asking someone to leave out of the blue for no good reason just doesn't happen very often. I hope you give them another chance...I hope you have a better day and that you can get your Identification problems solved. These shops have SO many regulations, laws, rules and people enforcing them that they have to be UBER careful about who comes in and what they use to show identification. I am surprised you were allowed in at all. Peace lil one...I find it funny that people are giving negative reviews ABOUT LEGALIZED CANNABIS!!! That there are even these types of stores around is amazing and awesome...think of the bigger picture. You could still be having to drive miles from home and go into some pretty sketchy places just to buy some weed...right? Those days are gone...rejoice!!

Brandonc7
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
KushMart

Great store!!!

Love it here!!! you guuys are so great to your customers and youre weed! Thank you for the killer deals!!

Paula Mikartknee
2.8
navigatedown
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price
KushMart

just ok

1 person thought this review was helpful

I have been to this store several times and I have to say I agree with "raemuz"
The bud is about the same quality you find in all of the other stores in town....they all get it from basically the same places anyway. The store itself is average about like the rest too. What is really going to make or break these stores is their prices and their customer service and they fail on both. Their prices were already high when we started goin in here about 3 months ago and they have gone up since then. I know at least two other places withn 6 miles of this one that are cheaper. But the main reason i drive six miles every time i want weed is because of the rude and unfriendly staff at this particular store. Not an occasional bad mood....just rude people. Whenever I ask a question they just stare at me like i am an alien and never even answer. This is like every time i come in which was a couple of times a week until i found the other place.I do have to say though that there was one girl there...I did not get her name unfortunately....but she had dark hair and sounded like she was about 13.....very sweet girl, she was very pleasant and helpful. She even showed me how to use a vaporizer because i never had...she explained every step.......you guys should hold on to her....give her a raise!! I only saw her once though so even though this store is way closer to me i will keep driving six miles.....for now anyway....get some frendlier staff!! :)

pinoy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
KushMart

Great staff, good experience!

I read the reviews prior to visiting this store and was very cautious based on the negative review by "raemuz". As soon as I walked in I was greeted and the individual who assisted me was very informative and helpful. I am new to the recreational use of marijuana and the staff made me feel comfortable despite my lack of knowledge. I explained what I was looking for as a beginner and he made a recommendation. I am looking forward to trying out the product (Blueberry bud) and hope it's smoother than the last stuff I tried. First time customers get a free pipe with purchase which is kinda cool. I explained how their pricing was much better than other shops (been researching online) and it was explained to me that the owners are not necessarily focused on profit. Instead, they price the product reasonably and provide good customer service so that they have return customers...which I would totally go back there. Very clean and professional looking shop with an adequate selection. However, if you are looking for paraphernalia you'll have to visit the smoke shop next door because Kushmart does not sell them (they only give away new pipes for first time customers with any purchase). I hope those reading this review find it helpful and give this shop a try at least once to form their own opinion whether it does end up being positive or negative. I can assure you that I am in no way affiliated with ANY pot shop so this review is genuine!

2016-01-15 20:12:51 UTC

sploozy Hey I didn't get my free pipe..I too was a rookie and needed lots of advice and help and got it. I am going in today and ask for my 'First time visit pipe"...LOL I agree that Reamuz's review was kind of mean spirited...I have never had a negative experience but maybe that's because I am kind to people. I have found that younger people in todays world have that air of superiority and arrogance...you get back what you give out...so yeah...if they are getting negative energy maybe they should do a check up from the neck up.

raemuz
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
KushMart

Bad pricing, rude employees.

These other reviews must have been written by the outrageously rude employees who work here because my experience was the total opposite of what most of them mention, specifically, most of the "reviews" mention the employees being nice. This is not the case. I had one of the least comfortable weed purchasing experiences of my life, and this is counting BEFORE it was legal. Get your act together, spend more time on customer service than making fake reviews.

KushMart
KushMart

First off, we are sorry you had a negative experience here. I can assure you that we do not write fake reviews and that we take customer service very seriously. While we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, please consider that more specific feedback would ultimately be more helpful in the process of improving our customer service. Thank you again for your review.

beantownblizzy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
KushMart

Awesome selection for recreational

Came in from New Orleans looking for shatter and was not disappointed, great selection of buds and edibles, but the concentrate wasn't overpriced for the quality. Definitely making a few trips back to restock during my stay.

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

884143 inside66

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android