navigateupback to top

Kushmart

1343 S. Hill St Los Angeles, CA 90015 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Los Angeles Dispensary - Kushmart

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients Receive:

- Any Gram For $10
- Your Choice Of An Edible, Pipe, or Grinder
- 2 Cards For FREE Gifts On Your Next Visit


ATTENTION VETERANS:
Bring in your vet card & sign up w/ Cal Vet Meds to receive 6 grams of flower every 90 days FREE!

Announcement

HAPPY HOUR DEALS: 11 - 1pm & 5 - 7pm

* $5 off 3.5g & 7g on VIP MENU
* $5 off 7g on P.R. MENU

________________

PATIENT APPRECIATION: 4:20-7:20pm

* 12/9 - Kushy Punch
* 12/12 - Foria
* 12/30 - Heavy Hitters
* 1/4 - Cheeba Chew 2-4pm
* 1/10 - Korova

About Us

Kushmart is one of the largest Pre-ICO and Proposition D Compliant Medical Marijuana Collectives in Downtown Los Angeles. We strive to provide our patients the best variety of distinctive flowers, edibles, concentrates, cartridges, and holistic products at an affordable donation. Our main priority is to make sure that our amazing patients receive the terrific top notch service that they deserve. We've created a rewards program, happy hour deals and daily deals to GIVE BACK to our wonderful patients.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

-FREE Parking!
-ATM Onsite!
-Security Guards!
-Wheelchair Accessible!
______________________________________________________________________________________

DECEMBER SPECIAL: Donate Towards 1, Get 2nd Half Off! (except flower)

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
1343 S. Hill St
Los Angeles, CA, 90015
Phone
323-464-6465
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
May 9th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Envy_Toosick
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere

Never again.

Bad budtender , was literally throwing out all these strains at my face without explaining anything . Seemed to be in a rush , the weed wasn't even all that dank either , didn't purchase anything .

Kushmart
Kushmart

Envy_Toosick sorry to hear that your visit was less than favorable with us. We definitely do not want our patient's to feel overwhelmed or rushed. Thank you for the feedback, it will be brought to the team's attention. Hopefully you'll consider coming back to give us another chance. Once again, sorry for that.

drewmoney84
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

DREWMONEY

I COME ALL THE WAY FROM APPLE VALLEY,YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALTY OR THE PRICES,HANDS DOWN THIS IS THE SPOT!!!

Kushmart
Kushmart

Thanks for the great review drewmoney84 and for making the drive to come and see us, we appreciate that! Bring a friend next time and get yourself a free gift!

420_710_
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

?

1 person thought this review was helpful

Can patients under 21 still purchase the backwoods prerolls or any other pre roll on the menu @kushmart

Kushmart
Kushmart

Unfortunately 420_710_ you have to be 21 or older to donate towards any joint or preroll because the blunt wrap contains tobacco : (

JFRY
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

So much to choose from...

Anytime I am in DTLA this is Def. The spot!!

Kushmart
Kushmart

JFRY Thanks for stopping in! We appreciate that! Happy Thanksgiving and we'll see ya next time : )

Daniwest
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price

Not happy

Just went in there as a new client-- just looking for a joint-- they wanted to charge $13 for a joint!!!!! Never in my life. Even as a new client they couldn't help me out at all. Tried to try it. Won't go back. A real bummer to waste a whole break walking over there and not getting anything. Lines are also long and they seem well staffed (but at this point I'm just bitter and weed-less so take that last one as you will). Boo you guys.

Kushmart
Kushmart

Daniwest our apologies that your first time with us was less than favorable. Definitely not our intentions. We are currently out of our Kush Cones which is our lowest donation preroll. Our Golani's have wax inside and are rolled in kief and are at a higher donation as are the Backwoods. Sorry about the long lines. We do have that once in a while due to our budtenders taking the time needed with our patient's. Hopefully you will reconsider and give us another try. Have a great weekend!

Mac_Loe
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

IN LOVE

BEST SHOP DTLA PERIOD

Kushmart
Kushmart

Thanks for the love Mac_Loe! Much appreciated! Stop by on Friday for our patient appreciation event between 4-7, Kushy Punch will be here!

apok0319
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Awesome service

Very friendly, love the variety. Like a kid in a candy store.

Kushmart
Kushmart

Yes we sure do have lots to choose from apok0319! Thank you for stopping in, bring a friend next time and receive a FREE gift! See you soon : )

Lwildcat
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Disappointed

2 people thought this review was helpful

This used to be my favorite and only spot. Would donate every single day. Until I got fed up with lies. All Bud tenders asking for my rewards card and never putting in my points. I keep them in my own list and when I know I got at least 300 I ask and they always say , less than 70, why ask and why get that card if it's too much of a hassle to your btenders to put in the points. After they ask if I have a reward card. I'm sick and tired of this . I donate too much ... and this always, always happens. .. there is a lot of dispensaries out there . This was a great one. But I'm tired of this. So you lost a loyal donator. Will not come to this shop even though it will hurt , but I'm not taking this bs nomore. I hope you guys don't do other people wrong like you do to me. Seriously,

Kushmart
Kushmart

Lwildcat sorry to hear that your're not satisfied with our rewards program. Your points get added after the ticket is closed not at the time of the transaction. However this is an easy fix, no problem to go back and add them you never lose your points. Please stop in so that we can take care of this for you and once again our apologies.

Keeks420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Keeks Review

1 person thought this review was helpful

the best staff , flowers,edibles,vibes,ect.

Kushmart
Kushmart

Keeks420 Thanks for stopping in, we appreciate the review! See you soon! : )

Mckenziejules11
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Hands down best service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Favorite dispensary and even though I moved out of downtown, I continue to travel to receive their deals and overall amazing service!

Kushmart
Kushmart

Thank you for the review Mckenziejules11 and for making the trip to see us. Much appreciated!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients Receive:

- Any Gram For $10
- Your Choice Of An Edible, Pipe, or Grinder
- 2 Cards For FREE Gifts On Your Next Visit


ATTENTION VETERANS:
Bring in your vet card & sign up w/ Cal Vet Meds to receive 6 grams of flower every 90 days FREE!

Weed Pics

667969_black_diamond_pic
667971_blackberry_kush
667973_blue_dream_budz_tricome
668035_butter_og_12.31
668038_galaxy_og
668040_gucci_og_12.31
668042_holy_grail_og
993208_img_7789
993210_img_7777
667968_abusive_og_12.31

All Photos

Weed Videos

Queen Ra received a great referral gift wow on Periscope #420Nurses
G FarmaTV - G FarmaLabs sponsored patient event & Kushmart Dispensary Review
SNOOP AT KUSHMART!!!!