Kush Pointe

Kush Pointe

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

10 reviews

Sofly187
3 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful and knowable, I love it

Awesome place, decent wide variety of quality flower and concentrates and sweet helpful lady named Amber, big Ups!
cmartin
5 years ago
5 stars

Great for medical users

Staff is always friendly & helpful. They find the best strains for my symptoms, within my budget, and have a wide range of products!
cmartin
5 years ago
5 stars

Clean shop, good budtenders

Really clean shop, with good quality product. The budtenders were friendly and knowledgeable. I'd recommend to anyone in the area, and will definitely be a returning customer.
Spotdodge Shine
5 years ago
5 stars

Good product, price, store & staff

Dry herb, drinks and food are all good quality so far. The staff is nice, informative and friendly. The interior is professional and the prices are great. Good job so far!
LisaDrone
5 years ago
5 stars

Gr8 n Kushie!

Great location, friendly atmosphere and Garrett, my Budtender, was knowledgeable and made sure I left w the most quality honey for my vaping pleasure! Also, he shares same last name and year of birth as I! I would highly recommend Kush to anybody up and down I5 corridor and beyond! Vast selection and quality product! Thanks, Garrett P! You made my day!
krakenqueen
4 years ago
4.8 stars

:)

As a medicinal user who's symptoms vary daily, this shop is great. The staff (usually Ryleigh) always has the best suggestions for which strain/product would help the most. She hasn't steered me wrong yet & is always happy to help!
krakenqueen
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Great atomsphere

Love this shop! The staff is super helpful & friendly. They have a nice selection that rotates often.
K9Kookies
5 years ago
1.6 stars

Terrible fist time

As a fist time patient I felt zero appreciation for bring business there and are zero first time patient deals due to it being "new". I'll say this cool store nothing new around can be a lot better. We exspext you guys to pick it up with customer service and marking us feel good. We're patients Not Client$!
ColumbusOH420
3 years ago
1 star

Terrible service

I didnt get treated the same as the customer before me and felt that the sales girl discriminated against me because of my skin color. Very disappointed and never going back there again.
RickySticky420
3 years ago
1 star

Bad Customer Service! NO Medical discounts!

The gal that helped us was picking on her face while talking and handling products. They offer no discount for medical cards! No tax would help. Bought some Hybrid Hell's Fire by Magic Time Farms.