Select a product to start your order!
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!

Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

3,865 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (185)

Price (177)

Youngstoner45gs
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Smoke alot of bud?

This place has everything you need and then some, Love the price's, Highly refer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ThatJevGuy
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a great experience

I went a little later in the morning today, and had a GREAT conversation with my budtender. I was able to enjoy discussing different cartridges, brands, distillate vs distillate with full spectrum extraction, and make an educated choice. As a medical user, I REALLY REALLY enjoy the budtenders knowing that I'm looking for, (or tonight, knowing what I normally come in for and ready to dish it upon my entry. I really love y'all) and discussing terpene profiles in the different strains. I was able to express my desire for GDP but the tender said "hey, this is descendant from the Afghani line, etc, and has similar terpenes" and bam, I'm trying a new strain.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Hey! We pride our budtenders on being very knowledgeable and providing you all with great options and strains! Thank you for always be so amazing! Keep it Kush!
Official Response1 month ago
Corrupt94
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape Vine
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CreekGypsyJo
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a good high

Never have to wait long to get good deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mango Sapphire is FIRE! Also Tropicana Banana is a FIRE Sativa
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Rfokc81
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

No Frills - Well Priced - Good Product

This is definitely a no frills spot but it has a great selection of flower and reasonably priced products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grapevine is FIRE, FIRE, FIRE! Sativas Red Headed Stranger & Tropicana Banana are also BLAZE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lizards273
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The people are awesome and always helpful, and every product I've tried has been great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
We couldn't do it without our amazing team! We work hard to source only the best quality for all of our awesome patients! Thanks so much for Keeping It Kush!
Official Response1 month ago
Richardm09
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good prices, better flower

favorite dispo in okc, never too expensive and always has quality flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Hey Richard! Thanks for leaving us 5 Stars! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Corrupt94
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grapevine Mango Sapphire FIRE, FIRE, FIRE
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bronxdag
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super awesome place

Love this placee. Angel is super sweet
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Angel is a real sweety! She always keeps the gas! Thanks for showing love!
Official Response26 days ago
Corrupt94
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape Vine & Mango Sapphire FIRE, FIRE, FIRE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Correy! You da man! We always keep that Good GKUA for you!
Official Response30 days ago
CreekGypsyJo
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Five star service!

Great product and service. In and out fast. Very knowledgeable staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Hey! Thanks for always keeping it Kush!
Official Response30 days ago
Corrupt94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape Vine Gkua & Mango Sapphire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kush House - 24 Hours Never Closed!Oklahoma City
Yessir Correy! We appreciate you coming through grabbing that good GKUA!
Official Response1 month ago
Corrupt94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Zsweet Insanity INSANE for the MEMBRANE
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FIRE Grapevine
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
youngking51
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome staff even awesomer bud

I've always had a great experience here. friendly staff, and I've always gotten great bud. I can't give this place any bad review.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dfromokc
2 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

You get what you pay for

Bought some of the cheap flower. it was super dry and super seedy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
poppy07
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Med Shop in OKC hands down. Chase is 100%

Love it Chase is awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT Customer Service

My Guy Chase, ALWAYS makes it happen for me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price