Currently not accepting order requests
Kure Cannabis Co

Kure Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

52 reviews

aleciabanos
2 months ago
5 stars

Sara and Denzi

Please excuse me for any butchering of ya’lls names LOL. New favorite stop in Norman! Soo much dank weed strains to choose from. Thank you guys for being so kind and informative, you made my first time patient/bday experience an awesome one!
Uhtredson
11 days ago
2 stars

One and done

My budtender wasn’t able to say anything more than, “I like it” when asked about different strains. Seriously, how hard is it to find good help? Regardless, I walked out with some decent choices (with little help) but there are other dispensaries nearby with the same strains (and better) at cheaper prices with budtenders that can say more than, “it’s good”. The new patient deal was nice but it’s not enough for me to want to come back.
TokelahomaTerps
4 days ago
1 star

Budtenders know nothing at all.

I see another dispensary trying to hire young girls to get guys to come in. Which is fine, but it's not recreational, and when I ask medical questions and the only response I get is "That's fire!" They hired people to look good, not be educated on product. Where did all the good budtenders that used to be here go? Where's my man Chris or Alex that I used to get so much education from? Their bud is dried out. Completely crumbles to dust in a grinder or in your hands. I bought 4 strains and all of it was prepackaged, dry, and the weight is wrong. You can only prepackage if you have the clientele to sell it before it dries out. What started as 4 grams in a package actually weighed in at 3.55 because it had completely dried to dust. All 4 strains smoke harsh, and one tasted like they never even tried to flush to pesticides out. Also, their setup is unorganized and sporadic, and I was literally soaked with sweat because it was 89 on the thermostat. Went from classy to ashy in 1 year.
BettyNugggs
2 years ago
5 stars

Whoville...

I came to Kure to try out Whoville from a picture I saw on my friends Instagram. Please believe me, this is some of the best weed I’ve ever smoked. I might be an amateur but have been smoking for 17 years and tried all kinds in different places. It’s so cute and popcorn fluffy with white shiny crystals all over it like Whoville Christmas. Love it! Will not disappoint!
okmmjcc
1 year ago
5 stars

Ignore the bad reviews. Best Dispo experience

Kure probably has one of the nicest physical stores I’ve been into. Very professional and friendly people . Although they have a smaller selection I was impressed with their flower and all their pricing was very competitive. Will be back to try the Clarity and get more Tree sap 🍯
papachronski
1 year ago
5 stars

Surprised me

Honestly just reading some of the owners responses to negative reviews on here is wholesome and exactly what this market needs, someone who has experience, is open to feedback, and if something seems off — he’s willing to make it right. In terms of overall experience, pricing and quality, I really like this place. I’ve never once had to wait and the products they stock are some of my favorites. Love the tree sap!
Robbin10
3 months ago
5 stars

number 1 on my go to shop !

number 1 on my go to shop !
Roozter99
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Had a terrific experience earlier with this dispensary! highly recommended for price and overall experience.
Robbin10
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent choices for all you 420 products

Everytime I get to visit this shop. I am Never disappointed. Many excellent products to choose from. Kisses. Shirley
qweets86
5 months ago
5 stars

1st time customer

Kevin & Denzi provided the best service Ive had since Ive been on the the hunt for a perfect dispensary. This dispensary hands down have what you like if not they gone give you a deal that blow yo mind along with the best customer service, preciate yal🙏🏾🤗💪🏾
jazzngw
5 months ago
5 stars

Love these guys

The best dispensary in town. Not only do they have the best balance between quality and price, they have the kindest and most well informed staff I’ve experienced!
tubbs_supreme
6 months ago
5 stars

On Point!

Great staff, awesome products...The Midz blunts are top notch highly recommended, great prices. Appreciate the great work. very satisfied patient!
JeremyMoots023
6 months ago
5 stars

Met all HIGH expectations!

Friendly quick service. Great location. Fair prices and great deals! Plan to keep coming back!
bbird780716
6 months ago
5 stars

Great first time deal!

I bought an 8th and got another one for a penny. Good smoke, will def be back
Alextorvi5
7 months ago
5 stars

Solid service and quality Medz

Great medz, friendly service 🤙🎄
AndreaNicole93
8 months ago
5 stars

Kure is the cure

Great dispensary with fair prices and convenient location
mandee0107
8 months ago
5 stars

Loved my whole experience

The store was safe and clean. Kevin was cool and super helpful. Told him what kind of high I was looking for and he hooked me up. I went with the deal they had any 1/8 for $35, then second 1/8 was a PENNY! My total literally came to 35.01 and I walked outta there with ATF and Power Plant. I also got a shirt that is super soft!
kaylaajhxdhsh
9 months ago
5 stars

BEST EXPERIENCE

First time coming in and they provided me with not only a pre roll but two complimentary t-shirts and I only spent $80! They were super informative and had the best attitude. 10/10 recommending coming here for all of your cannabis needs!!🍁✨
WeLikeTerps
9 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Laughed out loud to the negative review, "nobody pays $75 for a quarter". This is pretty standard pricing, assuming you aren't smoking lawn clippings. Get your money up, not your funny up! Best of luck guys!
Laudan713
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience Every time

Customer service is unparalleled, great first time and ongoing discounts. Amazing staff and atmosphere. MUST VISIT, if in Norman.