Currently not accepting online orders
Kure Cannabis Co

Kure Cannabis Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

50 reviews

TerpsAreTasty
19 days ago
5 stars

They'll treat you right and get you right.

Awesome budtenders, always super friendly, never judgemental whether I buy an ounce or a preroll, they're down to sell it to me without snide remarks unlike Broski's up the street. Always great prices, and they have a large selection. Thanks, everyone.
Robbin10
20 days ago
5 stars

number 1 on my go to shop !

number 1 on my go to shop !
Roozter99
22 days ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Had a terrific experience earlier with this dispensary! highly recommended for price and overall experience.
Robbin10
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent choices for all you 420 products

Everytime I get to visit this shop. I am Never disappointed. Many excellent products to choose from. Kisses. Shirley
qweets86
2 months ago
5 stars

1st time customer

Kevin & Denzi provided the best service Ive had since Ive been on the the hunt for a perfect dispensary. This dispensary hands down have what you like if not they gone give you a deal that blow yo mind along with the best customer service, preciate yal🙏🏾🤗💪🏾
jazzngw
2 months ago
5 stars

Love these guys

The best dispensary in town. Not only do they have the best balance between quality and price, they have the kindest and most well informed staff I’ve experienced!
Scorpio_King26
2 months ago
4 stars

Kindness is key

Came in again today to get blue zittles and hocus pocus Kure flower definitely does the job and the staff there makes you feel so welcome and helps you get the meds fit for you
SmokinOkie85
18 days ago
1 star

not impressed

bought some of the mandera fruit cake looked good on display. it comes prepackaged and get it home to find the bud super dry crumbles as soon as you touch it.
Kure Cannabis CoNorman
Hey we are sorry to hear that you didnt like the strain you selected. We would love another chance to impress you. The strain you picked is a "cryo" cured strain and they tend to have that effect seeing as they are "freeze dried" which is why it crumbles to the touch somewhat, we usually explain this before we sell any of these "cryo" strains. I would be happy to personally help you find the perfect strain for your expectations! - Kevin
Official Response12 days ago
BettyNugggs
2 years ago
5 stars

Whoville...

I came to Kure to try out Whoville from a picture I saw on my friends Instagram. Please believe me, this is some of the best weed I’ve ever smoked. I might be an amateur but have been smoking for 17 years and tried all kinds in different places. It’s so cute and popcorn fluffy with white shiny crystals all over it like Whoville Christmas. Love it! Will not disappoint!
okmmjcc
1 year ago
5 stars

Ignore the bad reviews. Best Dispo experience

Kure probably has one of the nicest physical stores I’ve been into. Very professional and friendly people . Although they have a smaller selection I was impressed with their flower and all their pricing was very competitive. Will be back to try the Clarity and get more Tree sap 🍯
papachronski
1 year ago
5 stars

Surprised me

Honestly just reading some of the owners responses to negative reviews on here is wholesome and exactly what this market needs, someone who has experience, is open to feedback, and if something seems off — he’s willing to make it right. In terms of overall experience, pricing and quality, I really like this place. I’ve never once had to wait and the products they stock are some of my favorites. Love the tree sap!
tubbs_supreme
3 months ago
5 stars

On Point!

Great staff, awesome products...The Midz blunts are top notch highly recommended, great prices. Appreciate the great work. very satisfied patient!
JeremyMoots023
3 months ago
5 stars

Met all HIGH expectations!

Friendly quick service. Great location. Fair prices and great deals! Plan to keep coming back!
bbird780716
4 months ago
5 stars

Great first time deal!

I bought an 8th and got another one for a penny. Good smoke, will def be back
Alextorvi5
5 months ago
5 stars

Solid service and quality Medz

Great medz, friendly service 🤙🎄
AndreaNicole93
5 months ago
5 stars

Kure is the cure

Great dispensary with fair prices and convenient location
mandee0107
6 months ago
5 stars

Loved my whole experience

The store was safe and clean. Kevin was cool and super helpful. Told him what kind of high I was looking for and he hooked me up. I went with the deal they had any 1/8 for $35, then second 1/8 was a PENNY! My total literally came to 35.01 and I walked outta there with ATF and Power Plant. I also got a shirt that is super soft!
kaylaajhxdhsh
6 months ago
5 stars

BEST EXPERIENCE

First time coming in and they provided me with not only a pre roll but two complimentary t-shirts and I only spent $80! They were super informative and had the best attitude. 10/10 recommending coming here for all of your cannabis needs!!🍁✨
WeLikeTerps
6 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Laughed out loud to the negative review, "nobody pays $75 for a quarter". This is pretty standard pricing, assuming you aren't smoking lawn clippings. Get your money up, not your funny up! Best of luck guys!
Laudan713
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience Every time

Customer service is unparalleled, great first time and ongoing discounts. Amazing staff and atmosphere. MUST VISIT, if in Norman.