Green Koi Provisioning Center

Green Koi Provisioning Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

139 reviews

WMIgander
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice place high prices

The nice thing about Green Koi is that it’s a mile down the road, the bad thing is that when I bring friends “in the know” their prices embarrass me. “After mountain biking we’ll stop at Lume since we’ll be out there anyway,” becomes a common refrain. Hopefully, in time, the consumer will win and they will be forced to fall in line with the rest of the state. Sure, we all go in business to make a buck, but c’mon guys, $70 an eighth, $80 an eighth? It would be nice to think of these holders of recreational licenses as stewards of those licenses, and not as companies with a license to “blank” us😂
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Hello WMIGander -thank you for the 5 star review. Green Koi's purpose is to embody quality. Quality products and quality service. We have 1/8th's that begin at $40 and go up to $70 for the more rare and exclusive strains. We make great strides to carry top tier flower that one will not find in other parts of Western Michigan and we do strive to be accessible to everyone. We will not name names, though we are aware of several provisioning centers in the region that carry low quality flower. Green Koi has recently added quite a few new strains that meet our threshold of excellence and that we are excited about. We hope to see you and your friends soon! Thank you ~
Official Response1 month ago
feeldabern
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly and taking the best precautions during the pandemic. Products are high quality, much like their service. Can’t wait for delivery!! Definitely check them out!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the compliment. Green Koi has been taking the necessary precautions during this pandemic period early on. And yes, we do strive to keep delivering high quality products.
Official Response1 year ago
Natashalynn
11 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely amazing staff, I find myself waiting to order just to get their options on product's offered. They are always willing to answer any and all questions you may have. The products offered are some of the best quality around. I look forward to each visit as well as new product launchs.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you... we do have an awesome staff that does truly care. We are always looking to provide top quality product. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response11 months ago
ahhelm
12 months ago
5 stars

best flower, amazing curbside service

the only dispensary I’ve visited in MI but having been to dozens all over the country, there’s equal but no better flower out there, plus they have a killer curbside operation going, and were even very nice to the multiple people I saw come up who hadn’t pre-ordered and took their order from their cars... I highly recommend it
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
We have gone to great lengths to have a streamlined curbside operation, and we have connected with some local growers that produce very high quality flower. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response12 months ago
lowfives
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop

Stopped by when we visited Saugatuck. Luke took care of us and did it safely. Great set up and great operation. Since the MOR rubs are no longer available, please keep up with making the Chill Extreme creams. They are fantastic.
joneil818
1 year ago
5 stars

Super helpful

I’m an out of stater and had lots of questions. The gentleman who helped me was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my (silly) questions. Curb side Service was quick and painless. Definitely would visit again on my next trip to Michigan.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thanks for the positive feedback. Our staff aims to be helpful and we have gone to great lengths to set up a curb side service system that really works!
Official Response1 year ago
RamRod911
1 year ago
5 stars

beautiful and Friendly

such a beautiful facility, friendly service. very happy with my experience. thank you for being so kind. great variety for a small business dispo.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
You're very welcome. Hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
rweder
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality customer service

I was very pleased with the service I received both over the phone and when I arrived to pick up my product. The staff was professional, and and sensitive to provision of service during covid-19. I look forward to sampling the product.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the acknowledging the professionalism and sensitivity of our staff. It is greatly appreciated.
Official Response1 year ago
LowellGeorge
1 year ago
5 stars

First-timer thoroughly impressed

Just had my first experience with Green Koi, and from start to finish it was a pleasurable experience. Great website and third-party shopping cart integration, clear product description, and communication of order progress. When I got to the parking lot, (social distancing, dontchaknow?) Joseph could not have been more professional, helpful and friendly. This was my first experience buying recreational marijuana legally, and am looking forward to having a chance (hopefully soon) of coming into the store and seeing all they have to offer.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
Millercmm
1 year ago
5 stars

Newbie and had a GREAT experience

I am a newbie to the recreational purchase of cannabis and I stopped into Green Koi as I was driving by on a Sunday. I had no previous knowledge of the business I just happened to see the two REC flags flying out front as I drove by (kudos on the flags!). Because of COVID they came out to me in my car in PPE gear to find out what I needed. I told them I was new but was interested in making a purchase, the person that helped me was great he directed me to their website and the weedmaps app for ordering, told me everything marked AU was for rec use, then gave quick tutorial. I needed to sign up on the app, I would receive a text when I ordered and a text when the order was filled. The website and app were both user friendly and easy to navigate. I was thrilled and surprised to see Wana brand edibles avail for rec use! End result I spent $67 just driving by on a Sunday and ended up with what I had been looking for recreationally for a year. Great experience, great staff, I will be back!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
We just updated our website at greenkoi420.com so ordering online has become even easier. You can thank Dave for the REC flags - it was his idea :) And yes, our customers safety and our employees safety is very important to us. Thank you for acknowledging that we are wearing PPE gear.
Official Response1 year ago
DKasia
1 year ago
5 stars

Drive up

Outstanding experience .....I’ve been to good retail outlets in Toronto, Las Vegas and California and this was as good as anything I’ve seen there.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Hostamanana
1 year ago
5 stars

Great flower selection and knowledgable staff

This place suddenly appeared on my app yesterday. What a great surprise because I am tired of the drive in this part of the state. The menu wasn't appearing but they have a very deep selection you normally don't see. Let me start with the look of this place is a WOW and top notch service. Nothing like this in Michigan and I have been all over the state and country as well. Clearly they pay attention to what a customer wants in an experience as well as products. I especially liked how open, peaceful, bright and full of life the inside was. It had a really zen feel. They tell me they are having some great things come online soon and also that there would be direct online ordering from the website. Another thing currently in store was the option to use kiosks for express check outs to speed along the process. So now let's talk about the flower. They have some rare strains like Brick House that I haven't seen anywhere before. The owner said it hasn't been released for at least 2 years and this was going to be its limited release right now and disappear again. I bought some new edibles I hadn't seen before with a fast absorption rate which I am excited to try. I for sure look forward to coming back. Thanks Green Koi!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
You're very welcome! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
ronniemack
4 months ago
5 stars

Super bowl special

Great staff , very friendly service Ally was very helpful. Quality product , loved the drive thru .... was pleasantly surprised with 2 free prerolls with my order from a special they were running ! Cheers .
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thanks for the review and kind words about the service. Cheers to you as well!
Official Response4 months ago
20stonemonkey
5 months ago
5 stars

Great selection and staff

Really great to have a place like this to shop. The selection and quality are consistently great!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you!!
Official Response5 months ago
epicstud
5 months ago
5 stars

Best service and great quality weed

Green koi has a great diversity of product. That product is some of the best quality across all the Midwest. But best of all, the employees are some of the most customer focused (and happiest) I’ve seen in any of the Midwest stores.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Hello Epic! thank you so much for the 5 stars! You are the best!
Official Response5 months ago
jacole95
5 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and quick

Green koi has a great and diverse team that is always happy to greet their customers. They offer a wide selection of quality products. I like the topicals and the gummy edibles.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Hello Jacole - yes, we love carrying a wide selection. Thank you ... and we look forward to seeing you again :)
Official Response5 months ago
Rowepb007
5 months ago
5 stars

The Lakeshore’s Best!

West Michigan is lacking in dispos, and Green Koi makes up for it! With a knowledgeable and friendly staff as well as a wide and ever changing product offering, they are an incredible dispensary for both med and adult use products. Couple those details with having one of the most beautiful showroom floors in the state, and it’s a no brainer. If you’re on the lakeshore anywhere from Muskegon to St Joe, make sure to plan a visit!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response5 months ago
SaugChiGuy
5 months ago
5 stars

Best of the Best

I cannot say enough about the service and quality received at Green Koi. I travel back and forth from the Chicago area to Saugatuck/Douglas weekly and I have tried many other dispensaries both in Southwest Michigan and Chicagoland. No other dispensary has provided me with the same level of customer service and high-quality product like they have. I use them exclusively, even though I obviously have many options to choose from. Their Bud-Masters are top-notch and I feel their pricing is also competitive for the level of quality and convenience. Online ordering is a breeze. One last thing, Green Koi's owners not only own a business, but they are a part of the community in Saugatuck/Douglas. They are extremely philanthropic to many area causes, so if you're from the area, you can trust that they give back in many ways (something I always appreciate when choosing which businesses get my $$$).
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Thank you very much for the kind words and compliments. Yes, we have a great staff and our intent is always to carry quality cannabis. We look forward to seeing you again :)
Official Response5 months ago
PlayfulZen
7 months ago
5 stars

Quality is my #1 priority, Green Koi has it!

This dispensary is absolutely beautiful. Green Koi has some of the friendliest and knowledgeable staff that I have come across. Yesterday, I tried the Granddaddy Purple Flower and it’s absolutely divine. Really great quality.
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Good afternoon PlayfulZen! It's hard to believe that Green Koi used to be a drive-in car wash! Thank you so much for the kind review. Green Koi always strives to have a great selection and our staff goes the extra mile to provide wonderful customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response6 months ago
illuzionn
8 months ago
5 stars

Pre roll and a chocolate bar!

Had the best bud tender but I’m too high to remember his name :/ he led me a very nice sativa pre roll that was only $14! And the chocolate bar which was a little pricey but my choice was delicious and is the first time an edible has worked for me! Thanks guys will be back! And make sure to bring cash since cash only!!
Green Koi Provisioning CenterSouth West Michigan
Hello Illuzions - thank you so much for the positive review. Though customers can use CanPay for a cashless payment option, we will soon be utilizing another cashless debit card option that can make your shopping experience even easier. Looking forward to seeing you again ~
Official Response7 months ago